Payne Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1820 Sonoma Ave

Ste 36

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paynesperfectsmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Refreshing your smile at 60...
Yeah!! Love my results. Invisalign refreshed my bite and straighten my teeth at 60!. Thanks to the outstanding service and attention to my special needs, to protected the crowns . Thanks so much Team Payne Orthodontics for a great experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant first time visit.
L
1 month ago
Welcoming, knowledgeable, friendly
The staff know my kids by their first names and always make us feel at home. Dr Payne is knowledgeable and efficient. He always explains clearly whether it’s a current change or something that he expects in the future. I always recommend Payne Orthodontics to my friends and family.
R
1 month ago
Cordial, Timely, Professional
Dr. Payne and his staff have helped three of our family with braces, father, son, and daughter. We have always found Dr. Payne and his staff personable, on time, and knowledgeable. The results have brought smiles to our family.
I
2 months ago
High quality Orthodontist
Dr. Payne and his entire Santa Rosa/Windsor staff are amazing. Alway polite and welcoming. My son has a beautiful smile and the move from Fresno to Dr. Paynes office was smooth. Thank you I highly recommend Dr. Paynes office for your Orthodontist needs.
R
3 months ago
Very professional place
I love this office, everyone is great. My teeth came out better than I expected, I love my smile😁
B
5 months ago
Professional, supportive, friendly
Dr. Payne is the best! I’ve been a patient for 7 years and his care has always been up to par. He is welcoming and his staff feels like family. 10/10 recommend! Thank you for making my smile beautiful!
V
5 months ago
Very professional office. Kind and helpful.
A wonderfull orthodontist experience. Staff friendly and helpful. Dr payne is very kind.
D
5 months ago
Best orthodontist in town
Couldn't be happier with Dr Payne and everyone in the office. They are professional, friendly and perform great work! Thank you for making my son's smile even more beautiful
J
6 months ago
They are incredibly friendly!! They are also fantastic at ensuring you understand the recommendations they are advising you. My 11 year old son has only had a consultation and X-rays. Although I trust Dr. Payne and his staff in my sons journey to eventually having braces.