Payne Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1820 Sonoma Ave

Ste 36

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paynesperfectsmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
Have always received professional and friendly service. I have 2 children that are receiving service from Dr. Payne they are very pleased with the service they receive.
G
2 weeks ago
Highest of Quality
Dr. Payne treated me and my two siblings 17 years ago. I then returned with my daughter, who is 15, to have her braces placed. You can tell he loves what he does. His office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. His employee retention is amazing because some of his staff worked there 17 years ago and they are still there.
S
2 weeks ago
We Love Dr. Payne and Staff!
Our family has been seeing Dr. Payne for eight years now. One child is at the end of her second phase and the other is getting ready to begin her second phase of treatment. Our experience has been overwhelmingly positive. Dr. Payne and staff are caring, friendly, professional and go out of their way to provide the best treatment available. Entering a relationship with an Orthodontist is a long-term commitment these days, so it is important to find someone you trust and someone you like as a person. And that goes for the entire staff that supports your child along the way. We could not be happier with every single person in the office and feel so grateful to have them as part of our dental health team.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Process and Final Results
I've been very pleased with the entire process of getting braces, including the extended follow-up with my retainer. Additionally, the staff is consistently courteous, knowledgeable and responsive to questions. (Even when I've needed to change appointments due to my changeable work schedule.) I highly recommend Dr. Payne and his entire office!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
We are very happy with Dr.Payne and his staff.
D
2 months ago
Best Staff Ever
Yesterday I went into my appointment with concerns about my teeth, everyone from Cassandra scheduling my appointment, Dr. Payne taking time to go over options and my file with me to Katie taking impressions was a wonderful experience. I was a little nervous about my appointment and they all out my worries at ease. They are always very professional and personable at the same time. So happy to be one of their patients!
C
2 months ago
Super nice staff
Love the front staff and the orthodontist assistants and of course Dr. Payne. Really nice and very accommodating. Don't feel pressured into doing anything that isn't necessary, too. Gives full explanations for treatment and many options.
V
2 months ago
Very pleasant and professional
Awesome knowledgeable staff. Very kind. Always keeps us informed of progress. Would highly recommend this practice for any orthodontics needs.
J
2 months ago
Long Wait times
The past few appointments have included much more waiting around. Even with early morning appointments our children are either not seen on time or called back and waiting for extended periods. It doesn't take nearly an hour for wire changes or a simple retainer check. During waiting times, kids should be allowed to floss and brush without the wires in. In general I'd like to see more discussion and coaching of kids with hygiene during this process which seems to take forever (round 1 braces, retainers, round 2 braces....). With the cost of all of these rounds of treatment it would be nice to feel as though there is an interest in more than collecting my checks - like valuing our time and helping with hygeine surveillance etc.
P
2 months ago
Everything good, as usual
Pleasant staff, prompt attention, informative communication. All good; thanks.