Payne Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1820 Sonoma Ave

Ste 36

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paynesperfectsmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly, competent office
Dr. Payne and his staff are friendly, competent, efficient and communicative. I'm glad I chose them to do my invisaligns. I'm confident they will do a good job.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, and trustworthy
My three kids come to Payne Orthodontics. We have been with them for 5 years (starting with my oldest and now my youngest) and we recommend them to all our friends and family. Dr Payne is knowledgeable and highly recommended by our dentist for his specialty in bites, all three of my kids have extreme underbites. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. My kids look forward to their visits every time. We can’t imagine going anywhere else for orthodontics.
G
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and informative
Dr. Payne is very hands on and his staff is professional and kind. I was very impressed and was happy for the referral to this office.
K
4 months ago
#1 Orthodontist in Santa Rosa
Our family has been seeing Dr. Payne over the last 11 years. He has treated 4 of our 6 of our children. (2 are still little) Hands down our experience has been amazing! He explains treatment so you are not left feeling like he wants you in and out each time, takes his time talking to the kids, knows everyone’s names, He sees his patients- doesn’t pass them off and have different associates seeing them. His staff is very nice, and has helped us after hours for an emergency with my daughters front tooth injury. He extremely knowledgeable & trustworthy. With lost of choices out there and my 20 years working in the dental field- see Dr Payne- he is the best-hands down!
M
4 months ago
Always friendly staff
My son has been seeing Dr. Payne for several years because he has a cleft palate. Dr. Payne is an expert in this sub-specialty. I have 100% faith and confidence that Dr. Payne has the best plan in place to fix his teeth and palate. Also, his staff is always so friendly and smiling. I wish I had brought my other two children to Dr. Payne as well.
D
6 months ago
True professional
My daughter had 5 oral surgeries before the age of 12. Sadly she was left with a huge phobia from the first, very traumatic surgery, at age 5. Dr. Payne has been understanding and accommodating. He just started her second round of braces so we should finally have her squared away in another 18 months. Office staff has been amazing throughout.
F
6 months ago
Jaw surgery ...really
We've been bringing our now 19 y/o to Dr. Payne for a few years now, taking measurements , films and impressions in hope of avoiding Jaw surgery... and go straight onto braces to correct his Underbite (Class 3). Today was judgement day. He's stopped growing and can, if he decides (He's an "Adult" now) start with braces, correct the teeth alignment then off to surgery to shorten the lower jaw (arch) Dr. Payne knows this isn't something anyone would line up for and clearly discussed the entire treatment, as well as the risks in doing nothing. (a lifetime of repairing worn and cracked teeth from misalignment and occlusion ( chewing surfaces) He's been through a few surgeries and unnecessary braces, elsewhere, as a child. (Thus his reluctance to even entertain an elective surgery) Only because of Dr. Payne's non marketing approach and an evidence & consultative based treatment explanation, did he finally grab our son's attention today. Treatment won't start today, but finally we can start preparing for a likely 2020 resolution. We thank him for his patience, professionalism and regaining our trust in Orthodontia
S
6 months ago
He stands behind his work
I sincerely appreciate Payne Orthodontics. I had my teeth straightened with Invisalign several years ago. I noticed that my front teeth had shifted slightly and there were small gaps, and I wear my retainers faithfully at night. Dr. Payne is going to provide me with retainers that will move the teeth back together without charging me additionally. Since I am now on a considerably reduced income, this gesture is greatly appreciated and it demonstrates that he stands behind his work. Thank you Dr. Payne.
J
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Two of my grandchildren were treated by Dr. Payne and have been very satisfied with his attention to their needs. They have both have had their braces removed and are so happy with their smiles. My younger granddaughter has just had her braces put on.
D
8 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly service!
I just love Payne Orthodontics! I have had the best experience at this office. Every visit is met with friendly faces and just a good over-all office vibe. Dr. Payne is also very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the process to me. I’ve never felt rushed, which can be rare! His staff is just great at taking care of my needs. They are so patient and know their stuff! I have really enjoyed the years I’ve had at Dr. Payne’s office and I look forward to the years to come when it’s my kids turn for braces!