Payne Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1820 Sonoma Ave

Ste 36

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paynesperfectsmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
We absolutely love Dr. Payne! Every appointment has went well and we looking forward to working with the Payne office for many years to come.
B
3 weeks ago
Experience was great for my daughter
It's important to our family that our kids feel comfortable and are willing to have the treatment done. My daughter was excited and ready for her treatment with their office.
B
2 months ago
New Patient
Hello, We have only had one appointment. Our first consultation we where choosing between four different offices. Kayla my 12 year old daughter help be in the decision making and our family decided to use Payne Office.
S
3 months ago
I am a “mature” woman who needs braces in preparation for a dental implant. As soon as I walked into Dr. Payne’s office for my consultation I felt comfortable and selected him for my treatment. I have been very satisfied. The staff is friendly, professional and capable. Any questions or concerns I may have are dealt with promptly and completely. Dr. Payne is great! His treatment plan is steadily improving my teeth and he explains each step along the way. I’m very satisfied and highly recommend this office!
A
3 months ago
My kids love Dr. Payne and his team!
We always have such a great experience at Dr. Payne's office. His front office team always greets us with smiles, the back office team always takes such great care of my kids, and Dr. Payne is always on top of everything they might need. We are on our 4th family member getting braces, and a beautiful smile with Dr. Payne and we highly recommend him to anyone!
M
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable Specialist
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Payne is very knowledgeable and discussing my son's complex treatment plan with me periodically.
S
5 months ago
Friendly,courteous and professional.
When you walk in you are always greeted by name and welcomed. Makes you feel like part of the family. Staff is professional with treatment and always try to make you comfortable.
C
5 months ago
Moving adult teeth and getting the results I had hoped!...
I am an Adult who started my invisalign adventure about 30 weeks ago -- I am half way through the process and am please with my progress. I didn't know if I would be able to use the invisalign system, since I had existing crowns that were being impacted by the movement of my lower teeth. Thanks to the team: Brian Payne at Payne orthodontics and my own Dentist and specialist - we embarked on the challenge. I am confident that the process will be a success. The biggest challenge is wearing the trays for 22 hours as suggested. But you come up with ways to fit eating into 2 hours with out feeling rushed and giving up to much. Flexibility on weekend is possible with out impacting your results. So Happy
J
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and up to date orthodontic treatment.
Expect only the best from Payne Orthodontics. No waiting. You're always seen at your appoinment time. The staff is friendly and skilled.
M
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional
I am very pleased of my experience with dr payne and the crew. Very clean, professional.