Payne Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1820 Sonoma Ave

Ste 36

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paynesperfectsmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Very accommodating
We got there pretty early for our appointment and they were able to get us in sooner. This is our second appointment and they are very professional.
T
2 months ago
Dr Payne is so approachable and explained everything to me in detail. The staff all welcomed me and made me feel so comfortable! I am looking forward to moving forward with my treatment.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Payne is knowledgeable, calm, and friendly and is always happy to answer all my questions thoroughly. Cassandra and the whole staff are amazing as well.
C
4 months ago
Great Customer Service
My first meeting with Payne Orthodontics was great. The staff was incredibly helpful and instructive, and Dr. Payne gave me an honest assessment of my teeth. I would highly recommend.
C
6 months ago
Refreshing your smile at 60...
Yeah!! Love my results. Invisalign refreshed my bite and straighten my teeth at 60!. Thanks to the outstanding service and attention to my special needs, to protected the crowns . Thanks so much Team Payne Orthodontics for a great experience.
R
6 months ago
Very pleasant first time visit.
L
7 months ago
Welcoming, knowledgeable, friendly
The staff know my kids by their first names and always make us feel at home. Dr Payne is knowledgeable and efficient. He always explains clearly whether it’s a current change or something that he expects in the future. I always recommend Payne Orthodontics to my friends and family.
R
7 months ago
Cordial, Timely, Professional
Dr. Payne and his staff have helped three of our family with braces, father, son, and daughter. We have always found Dr. Payne and his staff personable, on time, and knowledgeable. The results have brought smiles to our family.
I
7 months ago
High quality Orthodontist
Dr. Payne and his entire Santa Rosa/Windsor staff are amazing. Alway polite and welcoming. My son has a beautiful smile and the move from Fresno to Dr. Paynes office was smooth. Thank you I highly recommend Dr. Paynes office for your Orthodontist needs.
R
9 months ago
Very professional place
I love this office, everyone is great. My teeth came out better than I expected, I love my smile😁