Payne Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1820 Sonoma Ave

Ste 36

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paynesperfectsmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very professional place
I love this office, everyone is great. My teeth came out better than I expected, I love my smile😁
B
3 months ago
Professional, supportive, friendly
Dr. Payne is the best! I’ve been a patient for 7 years and his care has always been up to par. He is welcoming and his staff feels like family. 10/10 recommend! Thank you for making my smile beautiful!
V
3 months ago
Very professional office. Kind and helpful.
A wonderfull orthodontist experience. Staff friendly and helpful. Dr payne is very kind.
D
3 months ago
Best orthodontist in town
Couldn't be happier with Dr Payne and everyone in the office. They are professional, friendly and perform great work! Thank you for making my son's smile even more beautiful
J
4 months ago
They are incredibly friendly!! They are also fantastic at ensuring you understand the recommendations they are advising you. My 11 year old son has only had a consultation and X-rays. Although I trust Dr. Payne and his staff in my sons journey to eventually having braces.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly staff. Dr Payne is very knowledgeable and makes it easy to understand your treatment.
N
4 months ago
Always Amazing
Both my sons and I have had orthodontic treatment and have always had great experiences at every appointment. Staff is super helpful too. Highly recommend!
J
5 months ago
High quality service on all 3 children
Good recommendation for all 3 children.
L
5 months ago
Couldn’t have picked a better Orthodontist office
We have been so happy with Dr Payne and his staff! Instead of just Dr and medical staff, I consider them friends. They take the best care of my kids’ teeth and they also take an interest in getting to know us. My children all have quite serious bite issues, but each time we’ve needed to make decisions about their care the information is clear and concise. They’re always accommodating and encouraging. I would recommend Dr Payne to anyone who asked me... I already have!
Y
6 months ago
Professional, welcoming and friendly
I sincerely appreciated the professionalism of staff, friendliness and thorough consult by Dr. Payne. Cassandra was very thorough, specific with types of treatment, appliances and cost recommended by Dr. Payne. Modern equipment, efficient, professional and on time consult :-)