Payne Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1820 Sonoma Ave

Ste 36

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today By Appointment

paynesperfectsmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
They are incredibly friendly!! They are also fantastic at ensuring you understand the recommendations they are advising you. My 11 year old son has only had a consultation and X-rays. Although I trust Dr. Payne and his staff in my sons journey to eventually having braces.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Dr Payne is very knowledgeable and makes it easy to understand your treatment.
N
2 weeks ago
Always Amazing
Both my sons and I have had orthodontic treatment and have always had great experiences at every appointment. Staff is super helpful too. Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service on all 3 children
Good recommendation for all 3 children.
L
4 weeks ago
Couldn’t have picked a better Orthodontist office
We have been so happy with Dr Payne and his staff! Instead of just Dr and medical staff, I consider them friends. They take the best care of my kids’ teeth and they also take an interest in getting to know us. My children all have quite serious bite issues, but each time we’ve needed to make decisions about their care the information is clear and concise. They’re always accommodating and encouraging. I would recommend Dr Payne to anyone who asked me... I already have!
Y
2 months ago
Professional, welcoming and friendly
I sincerely appreciated the professionalism of staff, friendliness and thorough consult by Dr. Payne. Cassandra was very thorough, specific with types of treatment, appliances and cost recommended by Dr. Payne. Modern equipment, efficient, professional and on time consult :-)
H
2 months ago
Beautiful atmosphere!
It has been 20years since the last time I was there & when I recently went back they all rememberd me. What a great feeling.
S
3 months ago
We absolutely love Dr. Payne! Every appointment has went well and we looking forward to working with the Payne office for many years to come.
B
4 months ago
Experience was great for my daughter
It's important to our family that our kids feel comfortable and are willing to have the treatment done. My daughter was excited and ready for her treatment with their office.
B
5 months ago
New Patient
Hello, We have only had one appointment. Our first consultation we where choosing between four different offices. Kayla my 12 year old daughter help be in the decision making and our family decided to use Payne Office.