Payne Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1820 Sonoma Ave

Ste 36

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paynesperfectsmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Couldn’t have picked a better Orthodontist office
We have been so happy with Dr Payne and his staff! Instead of just Dr and medical staff, I consider them friends. They take the best care of my kids’ teeth and they also take an interest in getting to know us. My children all have quite serious bite issues, but each time we’ve needed to make decisions about their care the information is clear and concise. They’re always accommodating and encouraging. I would recommend Dr Payne to anyone who asked me... I already have!
Y
1 year ago
Professional, welcoming and friendly
I sincerely appreciated the professionalism of staff, friendliness and thorough consult by Dr. Payne. Cassandra was very thorough, specific with types of treatment, appliances and cost recommended by Dr. Payne. Modern equipment, efficient, professional and on time consult :-)
H
1 year ago
Beautiful atmosphere!
It has been 20years since the last time I was there & when I recently went back they all rememberd me. What a great feeling.
S
1 year ago
We absolutely love Dr. Payne! Every appointment has went well and we looking forward to working with the Payne office for many years to come.
B
1 year ago
Experience was great for my daughter
It's important to our family that our kids feel comfortable and are willing to have the treatment done. My daughter was excited and ready for her treatment with their office.
B
2 years ago
New Patient
Hello, We have only had one appointment. Our first consultation we where choosing between four different offices. Kayla my 12 year old daughter help be in the decision making and our family decided to use Payne Office.
S
2 years ago
I am a “mature” woman who needs braces in preparation for a dental implant. As soon as I walked into Dr. Payne’s office for my consultation I felt comfortable and selected him for my treatment. I have been very satisfied. The staff is friendly, professional and capable. Any questions or concerns I may have are dealt with promptly and completely. Dr. Payne is great! His treatment plan is steadily improving my teeth and he explains each step along the way. I’m very satisfied and highly recommend this office!
A
2 years ago
My kids love Dr. Payne and his team!
We always have such a great experience at Dr. Payne's office. His front office team always greets us with smiles, the back office team always takes such great care of my kids, and Dr. Payne is always on top of everything they might need. We are on our 4th family member getting braces, and a beautiful smile with Dr. Payne and we highly recommend him to anyone!
M
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable Specialist
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Payne is very knowledgeable and discussing my son's complex treatment plan with me periodically.
S
2 years ago
Friendly,courteous and professional.
When you walk in you are always greeted by name and welcomed. Makes you feel like part of the family. Staff is professional with treatment and always try to make you comfortable.