Payne Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1820 Sonoma Ave

Ste 36

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paynesperfectsmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Friendly,courteous and professional.
When you walk in you are always greeted by name and welcomed. Makes you feel like part of the family. Staff is professional with treatment and always try to make you comfortable.
C
2 years ago
Moving adult teeth and getting the results I had hoped!...
I am an Adult who started my invisalign adventure about 30 weeks ago -- I am half way through the process and am please with my progress. I didn't know if I would be able to use the invisalign system, since I had existing crowns that were being impacted by the movement of my lower teeth. Thanks to the team: Brian Payne at Payne orthodontics and my own Dentist and specialist - we embarked on the challenge. I am confident that the process will be a success. The biggest challenge is wearing the trays for 22 hours as suggested. But you come up with ways to fit eating into 2 hours with out feeling rushed and giving up to much. Flexibility on weekend is possible with out impacting your results. So Happy
J
2 years ago
Friendly, efficient, and up to date orthodontic treatment.
Expect only the best from Payne Orthodontics. No waiting. You're always seen at your appoinment time. The staff is friendly and skilled.
M
2 years ago
High quality service, very professional
I am very pleased of my experience with dr payne and the crew. Very clean, professional.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Have always received professional and friendly service. I have 2 children that are receiving service from Dr. Payne they are very pleased with the service they receive.
G
2 years ago
Highest of Quality
Dr. Payne treated me and my two siblings 17 years ago. I then returned with my daughter, who is 15, to have her braces placed. You can tell he loves what he does. His office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. His employee retention is amazing because some of his staff worked there 17 years ago and they are still there.
S
2 years ago
We Love Dr. Payne and Staff!
Our family has been seeing Dr. Payne for eight years now. One child is at the end of her second phase and the other is getting ready to begin her second phase of treatment. Our experience has been overwhelmingly positive. Dr. Payne and staff are caring, friendly, professional and go out of their way to provide the best treatment available. Entering a relationship with an Orthodontist is a long-term commitment these days, so it is important to find someone you trust and someone you like as a person. And that goes for the entire staff that supports your child along the way. We could not be happier with every single person in the office and feel so grateful to have them as part of our dental health team.
D
2 years ago
High Quality Process and Final Results
I've been very pleased with the entire process of getting braces, including the extended follow-up with my retainer. Additionally, the staff is consistently courteous, knowledgeable and responsive to questions. (Even when I've needed to change appointments due to my changeable work schedule.) I highly recommend Dr. Payne and his entire office!
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
We are very happy with Dr.Payne and his staff.
D
2 years ago
Best Staff Ever
Yesterday I went into my appointment with concerns about my teeth, everyone from Cassandra scheduling my appointment, Dr. Payne taking time to go over options and my file with me to Katie taking impressions was a wonderful experience. I was a little nervous about my appointment and they all out my worries at ease. They are always very professional and personable at the same time. So happy to be one of their patients!