Paynter Family Dentistry

Dentist

445 W. Powell Blvd.

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paynterfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
I like them
I like everyone in this office from the receptionist to the Drs Paynter. They have always treated me with respect. Dr. Julie fit me in to re cement a crown that had come off. This was awesome considering it was headed into the weekend and I was leaving on monday.
D
6 days ago
Great experience
Going to the dentist can be a stressful time. I always feel at home and the staff makes me feel like family. They make going to the dentist a great experience. The best dentist I’ve ever had!
L
7 days ago
always great!
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Timely, Professional
Wonderful staff and easy scheduling process. Professional and timely, felt like I was in and out. I also have to come back to get more repair work done on a filling from a past dentist, and they provided me an estimate of cost at the time of my check out so I could plan accordingly to my finances. I love this office and team.
A
3 weeks ago
This is a great dental office. I have been coming here for a few years and the quality of care is always top notch. Dr. Julie, and her very professional staff, have always been, and continue to be professional, caring, and gentle with my sensitive teeth.
E
1 month ago
Great dental office
Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr Julie and her assistant explained everything before the procedure.
M
1 month ago
always a great experience
always feel that I'm in good hands here, and my mouth is well cared for
L
1 month ago
Very professional and Dr. Julie did a beautiful job matching color for a composite filling on my front tooth. The shot was painless!
S
1 month ago
Everyone went out of their way, from Dr. Julie to all of her staff, to help me today with my unexpected tooth problem discovered during a routine exam!
Everyone was very professional, caring, and friendly! They always are, though! But today was exceptional, as an unexpected finding occurred during my routine exam! Dr. Julie and her staff identified the problem, and took care of it while I was there, in between their busy appointment day! Thusly, I did not have to make another appointment and return visit to get this problem fixed! I was amazed and very grateful to them all!
C
1 month ago
Very Professional and Perfect
Love this place: Professional, they are Perfectionists (like me), they are Warm and Real and I trust them. (My Mom was a Dental assistant and Hygienist so the industry has been a part of my life and I myself have been in the medical field all my life and so am 64 yrs old.) You will be Blessed and well cared for!