Paynter Family Dentistry

Dentist

445 W. Powell Blvd.

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today By Appointment

paynterfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Outstanding Service
Called at 7:45 AM with a tooth concern. They fit me in at 8:30 AM, fixed the problem all with big smiles. Very friendly, concerned staff and Drs. So glad I found them 3 years ago when I moved to this area.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, comfortable service!
This was my first appointment at this dentist office, I had x-rays, a check by the dentist, and cleaning. Everyone was very friendly and informative. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone, especially those who are not comfortable going to the dentist, they made it a pleasant experience!
D
3 weeks ago
I was very comfortable with the dentist and the staff. My first visit, but I think it will be a good fit.
R
3 weeks ago
Thank you
I have very pleased with the services I have received to date and I am so pleased we made the move to your office!! Everyone has been so great!
L
4 weeks ago
Paynter Family Dentistry is the greatest
I so appreciate the kindness, professionalism, and attention to detail that I receive at Paynter Family Dentistry. I had a crown prep yesterday and Dr. Julie and her assistant Shelley were top notch. It couldn’t have gone better. I also appreciate the front office staff, Alisha is always on top of things, and there is another wonderful person at that desk whose name I don’t yet know, but who is very helpful also. Jody is my dental hygienist and my teeth always are spiffy thanks to her efforts, plus she has a great sense of humor. Thanks to you all !!!! :)
J
1 month ago
Always there when I need them!
i have been a patient of Dr. Julie for many years. She and her team have helped me through several dental criseses. They are unfailingly kind and supportive. They work with me to ensure I get the best care. Unfortunately we are moving and I will have to leave them behind. Thanks for everything.
D
1 month ago
Professional
Your frontline person...Pricilla is excellent. Even before getting to the office, Pricilla had everything lined up regarding insurance. Friendly and efficient. The wait was a bit long for my 95 year old Auntie. Also, there were a couple times the hygienist made her mouth hurt from the cleaning. Thank you, Danielle
A
1 month ago
New crown appt. went great -3:35-5:15 seemed long but I forgot the process was time intensive. Great service and quality!
D
2 months ago
Excellent
Everyone I encountered has always been kind and professional. Their work has always been thorough and painless. I found my treatment as a patient to be humane and dignified. My desires to keep my tooth were respected and alternate solutions were found and tried with success. Thank you very much for that. I truly appreciate your understanding in that matter.
C
3 months ago
Caring dentist
They take great care to not cause me too much discomfort. I have some very sensitive teeth and they try to avoid the area best they can! Very friendly too!!!