Paynter Family Dentistry

Dentist

445 W. Powell Blvd.

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today By Appointment

paynterfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Jody is the best hygenist I have ever had, hopefully she will work forever!!
I have been going to Dr. Hill's office since I moved to Gresham in the early 90's. When Dr. Mitch and Dr. Julie came on board I was a little nervous. It was a seamless transition and I was so thankful. My kids love both the Dr.'s and of course we all go to Jody for our cleanings. There are easy to deal with when it comes to billing and any questions you might have for your insurance coverage they go above and beyond to get it answered quickly. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
M
2 weeks ago
They should get the crown! 😂
I always appreciate how they get you in and started right on time. All staff are friendly and professional. I've been going there since the 70s with Dr.Hill and stayed when the Drs. Paynter came in. Continuity is important to me in my professional relationships but I would leave if I wasn't happy with all aspects of my treatment from the front door welcome to the stop at finance staff at the end of my appointment. All are professional, helpful, kind, caring and funny too.
J
2 weeks ago
Emergency!
I had a minor emergency: my very old crown fell off. They got me right in!!! It was wonderful!!! The front office and the back office all really care about their patients like they are family. In addition, Dr. Julie and her staff are very knowledgeable and up-to-date on dental matters, so I know I'm getting the best care possible. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Bi-annual cleaning and exam
Had cleaning by Jody today. She is experienced, friendly and does excellent work. Dr. Julie Payntor did a routine exam and is very professional. We discussed a potential problem and I was satisfied with the evaluation, discussion and decision. I am a long time patient and highly recommend this dental clinic.
C
2 weeks ago
Service was very professional and friendly.
Semi-annual cleaning and check-up. As always, treated well--a very positive staff and atmosphere.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
They always treat me courteously and are very thorough with the cleaning. Dr Julie takes her time to do the exam, and is specific about treatment it what needs to be watched
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, great staff!
Paynter family dentistry was wonderful. I have a huge fear of the dentist and they went slow and were very patient!
J
1 month ago
dental problem dealt with very professional and caring.
follow up on a tough situation with a tooth's root canal. Very clear with the situation. The care, why, and how important. Answered questions and concerns. made sure my information was clear to the specialist.
A
1 month ago
comfortable and efficient care
Came in to get a small filling. Dr. Julie and Paige always provide thorough and efficient care. They make sure I'm comfortable and communicate their procedures well.
S
2 months ago
The staff is always so efficient at their jobs. I appreciate and look forward to my cleanings with Jodi. I also really am grateful for the online reminders and confirmation opportunities.