PC Doctor

Computer Service

Southaven, MS 38671

Closed Today Closed

computerservicesouthaven.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Staff friendly and highly profession
quick service, very friendly , honest, love their bussines, we are coming back
J
3 months ago
Cross Platform Software and Data Solution
Excellent Customer Service and Knowledgeable Staff. Very accommodating with my urgent business Solutions. Would Recommend to anyone in need of expedient iOS andWindows software and data solutions
D
6 months ago
Very Helpful!
I brought in my external hard drive after someone else caused some physical damage to it. Tech was nice enough to look at it and see why its not working and if there are any options. After getting my options, I'll be bringing it back next week to see what they can do with it. I have my life on that thing, and am hopeful that they can figure it out and get my information back if nothing else.
A
7 months ago
Staff friendly and highly profession
I "lost "a file on my old computer and I was desperate and upset. I came to PC Doctor for help. They were friendly, highly professional. They found my file and saved my day!!! I will recommend PC Doctor to all my family and friends. Excellent job!
R
1 year ago
I came in with a defective flash drive. I was greeted promptly and given excellent service. The service man cracked it open got it to work temporarily, downloaded my data and saved it to another jump drive. hanks!
C
1 year ago
computer repair laptop
pricing a little high but they worked with me on getting reduced a bit
M
1 year ago
first timer
great buy, outstanding crew...
E
1 year ago
Fast, professional service
My hard drive crashed, and PC Doctor was able to retrieve my data when I thought the worst had happened. I am very pleased with service and I highly recommend them.
A
1 year ago
Very Fast, Helpful, and Professional
Fixed my computer charging deck very fast and explained everything very well. Would definitely come back.
C
1 year ago
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE I RECEIVED AT COMPUTERDOC. THEY KEPT ME UPDATED AS THEY SERVICED MY COMPUTER AND FINISHED IT I N A TIMELY MANNER.