PC Irrigation & Lighting

Landscaper

Fort Worth, TX 76131

Irrigation: LI-0020010
Open Today By Appointment

fortworthlandscapingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Professional service
He arrived on time, explained how he will resolve the problem, he prepared an estimate on the spot and sticked to it. The price was affordable in comparison to other companies. I really like his job, and I recommend his services to anybody that needs sprinkler repairs. Thank you so much again.
T
3 months ago
Pedro resolved all of my sprinkler coverage problems and other malfunctions
This was my first experience with Pedro and I have already made arrangements for him to come back and do additional landscaping work for me. Pedro did a complete evaluation of my sprinkler system with 15 zones. He replaced multiple sprinkler heads and rotors throughout the yard, I found him to be very knowledgeable and willing to share his experiences with me. I am completely happy with the services Pedro provided at a very fair price.
D
4 months ago
Sprinkler Repair
They call you back when you call them. There work is excellent and the price is fair. They are very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.
D
4 months ago
Friendly service with high quality.
Pedro was kind, informative, on time, and delivered a good product. Great service. I highly recommend PC Irrigation.
D
4 months ago
Exceeded Our Expectations!
Pedro was very organized in scheduling our appointment and then followed up via text an hour before the scheduled time as a reminder. His prices were very fair and he gave us a formal quote on site before proceeding with the work. He is very knowledgable about landscaping and gave us some great pointers on keeping our grass and plants healthy. What we liked best about Pedro is his honesty. Instead of installing a sprinkler control unit (that I had already purchased) he was able to guide us through the re-programing of our existing unit. He spent over 45 minutes teaching us how to re-program the unit. He also had his crew re-route one of our sprinklers. A job that would have taken me hours to do, his crew did in 15 minutes. It was perfect. I will certainly use Pedro again for any future irrigation projects.
R
5 months ago
Job Well Done
Just wanted to share my experience with Pedro's Sprinkler Service. I had a zone that wasn't working properly so asked Pedro to come by and take a look. In addition to quickly and efficiently fixing the problem (Saving me 60$ in the process) Pedro was very thorough and checked the entire system as well as programming. He was able to give me many suggestions on how to optimize my sprinkler system from replacing nozzles that were spraying too far and wasting water, leaking base units, and crooked or sunken units that were only watering a subsection of the entire responsible area. As I had previously attempted to fix a few issues myself I was aware of how the system was operating and Pedro patiently was able to point out many items I hadn't even considered but were obvious once he showed them to me. I was also impressed by his knowledge and passion for the environment and dedication for water conservation. With his recommendations he was able to save me $$ on my water bill which is good for me, and save water in general which I suppose is good for everyone. I'd highly recommend Pedro for any issues regarding your sprinkler system or if you haven't had your system checked for a few years, or even if you have, I'd recommend his basic 65$ service just for the programming as he setup my timer to run based on grass type, shading/sun exposure, and gave me a guide to maximize water savings throughout the year. I will probably recoup the cost of his visit in water savings alone. My sprinkler system is now optimized and ready to go for the summer! Thank you Pedro for a job well done!
L
5 months ago
Above and beyond
Pedro and his team showed up on time and went above and beyond things items shown in his bid! So glad I made the right decision to use him!
D
5 months ago
Sprinkler Repair without Sprinkler Blueprints
Needed Sprinkler repair on 27 year old home in Southlake. Pedro found the valves that were buried 3 inches under ground. Diagnosed the problem in a short period of time and had the problem repaired and my Sprinkler System working like new again. Price was very reasonable and affordable. Very professional and knowledgeable about what he is doing. I would recommend him to anyone who has a Sprinkler problem that wants it repaired fast and affordable. Dennis Lagow Southlake, Tx.
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Pedro Carreon was very professional and qualified to perform work on my irrigation system. He showed up on time and even sent me a friendly reminder the night before to remind me of his visit. I never felt pressured and the cost was not unreasonable or unexpected. Pedro showed me how to navigate my controller and took the time to answer any questions I had. There was no rush to see the next customer. I am very satisfied with the service I received and the price that I paid. I will certainly keep him in my contact list and call him if I run into any problems or until its time to perform my next annual sprinkler test. Good job!
F
5 months ago
sprinkler and lighting repair
Pedro is prompt, professional, on time and quickly identifies and provides an effective resolution. Pedro is proactive with advice and goes out of his way to provide additional recommendations that will help you. Our original request was an outside lighting issue which he quickly repaired. He also identified a sprinkler leak that we were unaware of that was leaking a vast amount of water and investigated all our sprinkler heads and repaired the ones that needed to be repaired. We will definitely use Pedro again