PC Irrigation & Lighting

Landscaper

Fort Worth, TX 76131

Irrigation: LI-0020010
Open Today By Appointment

fortworthlandscapingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality service for my irrigation system
Pedro handled the scheduling and confirmation of my appointment very professionally. He was punctual when starting my sprinkler moving of heads and extended one sprinkler head. I would highly recommend him for all your irrigation needs. His pricing was reasonable.
A
2 weeks ago
Prompt service at great price
Pedro did a great job quickly fixing my line leak at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend him to others and will continue using him for my sprinkler repair needs.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality and value service
It is clear that everyone has a similar experience with Pedro and his work. He is the best!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding Service, Great Price, and Very Professional
Pedro provided the best sprinkler/irrigation service and at a great price! He not only repaired and replaced all the problem heads, he set all the station times, showed me how to operate the controler, and made out an annual schedule to follow during the year!
G
7 months ago
Professional service
He arrived on time, explained how he will resolve the problem, he prepared an estimate on the spot and sticked to it. The price was affordable in comparison to other companies. I really like his job, and I recommend his services to anybody that needs sprinkler repairs. Thank you so much again.
T
9 months ago
Pedro resolved all of my sprinkler coverage problems and other malfunctions
This was my first experience with Pedro and I have already made arrangements for him to come back and do additional landscaping work for me. Pedro did a complete evaluation of my sprinkler system with 15 zones. He replaced multiple sprinkler heads and rotors throughout the yard, I found him to be very knowledgeable and willing to share his experiences with me. I am completely happy with the services Pedro provided at a very fair price.
D
10 months ago
Sprinkler Repair
They call you back when you call them. There work is excellent and the price is fair. They are very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.
D
10 months ago
Friendly service with high quality.
Pedro was kind, informative, on time, and delivered a good product. Great service. I highly recommend PC Irrigation.
D
10 months ago
Exceeded Our Expectations!
Pedro was very organized in scheduling our appointment and then followed up via text an hour before the scheduled time as a reminder. His prices were very fair and he gave us a formal quote on site before proceeding with the work. He is very knowledgable about landscaping and gave us some great pointers on keeping our grass and plants healthy. What we liked best about Pedro is his honesty. Instead of installing a sprinkler control unit (that I had already purchased) he was able to guide us through the re-programing of our existing unit. He spent over 45 minutes teaching us how to re-program the unit. He also had his crew re-route one of our sprinklers. A job that would have taken me hours to do, his crew did in 15 minutes. It was perfect. I will certainly use Pedro again for any future irrigation projects.
R
11 months ago
Job Well Done
Just wanted to share my experience with Pedro's Sprinkler Service. I had a zone that wasn't working properly so asked Pedro to come by and take a look. In addition to quickly and efficiently fixing the problem (Saving me 60$ in the process) Pedro was very thorough and checked the entire system as well as programming. He was able to give me many suggestions on how to optimize my sprinkler system from replacing nozzles that were spraying too far and wasting water, leaking base units, and crooked or sunken units that were only watering a subsection of the entire responsible area. As I had previously attempted to fix a few issues myself I was aware of how the system was operating and Pedro patiently was able to point out many items I hadn't even considered but were obvious once he showed them to me. I was also impressed by his knowledge and passion for the environment and dedication for water conservation. With his recommendations he was able to save me $$ on my water bill which is good for me, and save water in general which I suppose is good for everyone. I'd highly recommend Pedro for any issues regarding your sprinkler system or if you haven't had your system checked for a few years, or even if you have, I'd recommend his basic 65$ service just for the programming as he setup my timer to run based on grass type, shading/sun exposure, and gave me a guide to maximize water savings throughout the year. I will probably recoup the cost of his visit in water savings alone. My sprinkler system is now optimized and ready to go for the summer! Thank you Pedro for a job well done!