PC Irrigation & Lighting

Landscaper

Irrigation: LI-0020010
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

fortworthlandscapingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Sprinkler System Install
Can’t remember exactly how I found Pedro, but sure glad I did! It’s been over a year since he repeated and replaced our back yard sprinkler system. I saved his card because we were so pleased with the work and professionalism. We need some work done on our front yard, so calling the business who knows how to get the job done. Awesome company!
J
6 months ago
Pedro was great!
Pedro came recommended to me by my next door neighbor. Pedro was fantastic. He was on time with very reasonable pricing, explained to me options with the quote to either save some money or spend more for better features. Good communicator and very honest. I would definitely recommend him and will certainly use him moving forward for my occasional repairs.
H
8 months ago
Expert knowledge for sprinklers and yard maintenance
Pedro is an expert in sprinkler repair and system operation. He also is very knowledgeable about yard maintenance. He Is timely and explain all repairs before any work is done. Great personality. He the man got the job. Make the call and get a job well done. Harry
R
10 months ago
Terrific Service and Knowledge
Saw Pedro working on a neighbor’s lawn and called him to do some work on my sprinkler system. They came out today - Pedro and his team were on time, worked quickly, and talked through all of the repairs with me before starting anything beyond the estimate. Pedro also took time to talk through yard treatments, and how to more efficiently use the system. We will definitely use them again, and would recommend them to anyone.
G
1 year ago
The Best!
PC is professional, thorough, kind, and an expert in his field!
R
1 year ago
Honest and knowledgeable
This is the first online review I have ever written. When I read all of his positive reviews I was little skeptical, nobody is a perfect Five Star but I now understand why. PC irrigation is one of a kind. Pedro was punctual, he has a great disposition about himself. When he arrived he immediately got to diagnosing the problem. He is meticulous all the while informing/teaching you step by step what he is doing. He is reasonable, his evaluations are clear, you never feel he’s trying to sell you. If you want somebody with integrity that will over deliver, Pedro is your guy, you will not be disappointed. I had to wait five weeks, I would do it again, he is worth the wait.
S
1 year ago
Unbelievable Service and Quality
Pedro recently came out to my house in Colleyville for a system inspection and repairs. Pedro was very up front and detailed about the process of the inspection. Once the inspection was done, he walked me through our entire yard carefully pointing our recommendations for repairs. We then reviewed the pricing which was much lower than other companies I've gotten quotes from in the past. He then began the work and did an outstanding job! He even spent the time to give me a detailed watering plan for my yard so that I can reference for future seasons. I highly, highly recommend Pedro's services!
D
1 year ago
sprinkler repair, servicing
timely, very professional, pricing given upfront, reasonable rates. Pedro went above and beyond to explain what he was doing and left me with written instructions on how to maintain/seasonally change my system. I would call him again and VERY highly recommend!!
C
1 year ago
Irrigation System Repair
Bryant lawn and Irrigation originally put in my system. When I called for repair work I was told they were”working Frisco where the money is and didn’t think his guys would want to come to Saginaw.” My sister recommended PC Irrigation. Pedro and his co worker basically reworked/repaired my whole system including resetting my control panel and showing me how to set the seasonal settings. Leaks were repaired and the correct sprinkler heads/risers repaired and/or installed. Pedro’s Customer Service is spot on. PC Irrigation is professional and wherever they had to did was put back to where I could barely tell they had dug. I highly recommend this company! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
B
1 year ago
Very Happy
PC Irrigation does an outstanding job. I am very happy with the work - my sprinklers have never worked better. My grass cutter did his best, but PC Irrigation are experts at making your system as efficient as possible.