PC Repair On Wheels

Computer Service

23820 Lorain Road

North Olmsted, OH 44070

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

clevelandcomputerrepairservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Stay far away, caused more damage and handled very unprofessionally!
I took my computer for minor repair work. Paid about $90. When I received my computer back, my Microsoft no longer work and new issues arose. When I asked for a repair, they never got to the work, lied and refused to make any amends. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL COMPANY!!!!!
L
1 year ago
Thanks!
Mike and his staff did well for several computer problems I had - on several OS systems. The service was prompt and courteous for all three of the computers/OS's I've taken to them. I would recommend this to any local folk.
Response from PC Repair On Wheels
Thank you Mr. Lins for your good word and confidence in our staff. We appreciate your feedback and it means lot to our business.
T
2 years ago
great service at a great price
Mike has repaired an IPhone and an IPad. Both screens were broken and repaired quickly. I was so happy to have my devices back like new. They delivered as promised.
Response from PC Repair On Wheels
Thank you Tony for writing about your experience. Please feel free to call on us if we can be any help for your service needs.
J
2 years ago
Great service!
Response from PC Repair On Wheels
Thank you John for your kind words.
M
2 years ago
The customer service was good but my Touch ID on my phone stopped working after it was fixed, also my battery on my phone is draining really quick and overnight, it started doing it the day and night of the repair work done
Response from PC Repair On Wheels
Sorry to hear about the issues. Please call us and stop back we can take a look at it.
H
2 years ago
It was fast reasonably priced and they were very friendly
They were very nice. They got to my phone right away fixed it in a half hour and charge me a very reasonable price I would be sure and go back there again I highly recommend them
Response from PC Repair On Wheels
Thank you Helen for your kind words. Please feel free to contact us for your future service needs.
N
2 years ago
Great service
Repair was done well and in very timely fashion. All work explained. Good follow up as well.
Response from PC Repair On Wheels
Thank you very much for your support. We will go out of our ways to help our customers.
D
2 years ago
Quality service, that was quick and convenient!!
Mike was able to fit me in, and was professional and did a great job with my iPhone! I would highly recommend!!
Response from PC Repair On Wheels
Thank you Danielle for your confidence in our service. Please feel free to contact us for your future service needs.
A
2 years ago
Fast and reliable
Very helpful and fast with a broken iPhone screen and so informative on so many other tech issues. I'll be bringing my other devices here as well.
Response from PC Repair On Wheels
Thank you for your support
L
2 years ago
Saved a lot of money
I was told by the Apple store that I would have to spend close to $300 to replace my Iphone. I spent $70 at PC Re[air on Wheels to fix it. They were quick and courteous and my phone works perfectly!
Response from PC Repair On Wheels
Thank you Laurie. Please feel free to contact us for your future service needs,