PC Smiles

Dentist

3326 Aspen Grove Drive Suite 120

Franklin, TN 37067-2837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ps-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Absolutely amazing experience! Dr. Prather took the time to explain to me the procedure of correcting my daughters tongue and lip ties and when the best time to do it would be. She was very sweet and made my little one feel comfortable! I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone!
F
1 week ago
Great day at the den
Thanks to Dr Prather my smile is brighter than ever!
F
1 week ago
friendly, professional, efficient
K
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly, and educational
I went in for a lip and tongue revision because I know that Dr. Prather gets the best results with them. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was taken right back after my paperwork was filled out. Dr. Prather came right in to discuss what we needed to do and everything went smoothly. I already refer my patients to her and I will continue to do so.
S
1 month ago
Amazing as always !!
I have never left Dr. Prathers office disappointed, their team is amazing and provide a great experience every time. So happy I found this office when moving to Tennessee.
B
1 month ago
Extremely professional and friendly.
I know if we need anything we can call and get answers. It's very comforting.
E
1 month ago
Great team!
Dr. Prathers and staff were very attentive and caring toward my 6 month old and myself as we came if for a tongue and lip tie procedure! She even gave us a personal call to check on things before our 2 week check up! I would HIGHLY recommend P.S. Smiles to any of my friends and family!
E
2 months ago
The reception was awesome! Very welcoming and friendly! Dr Prathers and all staff was so helpful and professional. Highly recommend!
T
3 months ago
Five star service as always
Dr. Prather and her team are awesome!! I went in for a tooth extraction and it went better than I ever could have expected. I honestly felt no pain! She is the best with her injections!!
L
3 months ago
I appreciated being able to come in on short notice. Appreciate the prompt service and thorough check and advice.