PCA Services, Inc

Accountant

1901 U.S. 40

Ste C

Blue Springs, MO 64015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accountingserviceskansascitymo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have been going to PCA for number of years. I feel very comfortable and confident that my taxes will be done correctly and in a timely manner. Thank you Paul and Staff.
Response from PCA Services, Inc
?Thanks Sharon!
P
5 months ago
PCA Services has a very friendly and high quality staff that can handle all your tax and accounting needs
I have been with PCA Services for over 25 years. They have handled my personal accounting needs as well as my business. Available to answer questions at anytime, very personal, friendly and knowledgeable. See them for all your tax and accounting needs! Thank you Paul, Dee and staff for all you have done over the years .
Response from PCA Services, Inc
Thnanks Patty
C
5 months ago
I have never had such a good experience getting my taxes prepared. I was apprehensive since I had not used PCA services before. Paul was so easy to talk with. His professionalism made the appointment quick and I left feeling like I had spent time with a friend. I drove home wishing I had found PCA sooner. I assure you they will take away the dread of filing taxes! Thank you Paul and PCA services.
Response from PCA Services, Inc
Thank you Christie.
C
5 months ago
Long time client
As you know, I've been a long time customer. Your understanding of my position have made this yearly task seem pleasant. Along with all your professionalism, one can still relax and enjoy the visit. Paul and associates have a great demeanor and me for a long time!
Response from PCA Services, Inc
Thanks Curtis for the review
J
5 months ago
Quick Tax Return!
This was my first time using PCA for filing taxes after several years of being urged to do so by a friend. Was so much quicker and easier than trying to do it myself. Great office staff. Great experience! I will be back next year for sure.
Response from PCA Services, Inc
Thanks Jeanie
J
5 months ago
High quality service!
We have taken our taxes to Paul for several years now. He was referred to us by a friend. Our taxes are ready in just a few days of dropping them off. Very satisfied.
Response from PCA Services, Inc
Thank you Janet
R
5 months ago
Tax Season
I have been going to PCA for 30 years. Are friendly, down to earth people who truly care about their customers The best part is that they are thorough in doing my tax return. They will give you the best options as to how you should file. It's like sitting down with old friends - good conversation and getting to know their customers. I highly recommend PCA!
Response from PCA Services, Inc
Thank you Ruth
K
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My wife and I have been using PCA Services to do our taxes since 2005. They are always extremely professional and friendly from the time you walk through their door. Their quality of work provides my wife and I with peace of mind knowing that our taxes are done accurately and timely. I highly recommend their services.
Response from PCA Services, Inc
Thanks Kevin
J
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service, Thorough, Accurate
I (and my family) have used PCA Services to do my/our taxes for several years now and would not go anywhere else. Paul and the team are friendly, give you the personal touch in that they take interest in making sure your taxes are done correctly, are generated in a timely manner and at a fair rate. Highly recommended.
Response from PCA Services, Inc
Thanks Jeff
C
6 months ago
Professional. Friendly. Fast.
I found PCA services by googling on line for a reputable CPA. This company was listed first. After reading all of the reviews; I called and made an appointment. I was impressed with the friendly atmosphere of the office and the professional manor in which Mr. Connor helped me with my 2016 taxes. I was in and out of there in just over an hour; that included instant efiling and print out of copies of all documents preserved in a handsome folder for my files. This nice, very educated gentleman, not only met but beat my previous CPA fees. Family owned business for more than 40 years in the same place; even his 90+ yo mother works to support the clients and business. Mr. Connor is also an Air Force Veteran; thank you for your service! I highly recommend PCA services; I am so glad I found them. Friendly, knowledgeable and fast.
Response from PCA Services, Inc
Thank you Carol