PDO Specialists - Ortho

Dentist

11616 Iberia Place

San Diego, CA 92128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdospecialists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
My kids love coming here
Extremely nice stuff we love our dentist
J
2 weeks ago
Love this place for my kids AND me
Two of my children were treated at PDO Specialists for orthodontia, one has seen Dr. Good as well for dentistry, and I’ve had orthodontia. They are curteous, do not make patients wait, are skilled and invested in making sure you have the result you want.
M
1 month ago
The ABSOLUTE best!!!
Both of my boys have been treated by PDO for 10 years. From pediatric to orthodontic care this office hasn’t taken really good care of my kids mouths. They understand the special needs that kids have and work really hard to meet the needs of kids. When my kids were little they would get excited about going to the dentist! And now that they’re older, they are a lot more mindful about their dental hygiene.
Response from PDO Specialists - Ortho
Wow! So nice to hear from a longtime parent in our practice. We are so grateful for you guys. Thanks for the feedback and now that we see parents and adults, hopefully we will be able to see you guys for a long time! Drs Amodeo and Thurston
B
10 months ago
Personalized Reminder needed!
Hi, my son continues to have orthodontics appointments every six month for check ups after he had his braces removed a year ago. However, he often forgets to bring his retainer to the appointment and thus has to reschedule it. It would be great if you send me a reminder, additionally to the time and date, to bring my son's retainer for the next appointment.
H
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Always the best service and dental care! We have been with PDO Specialists for over 15 years.
M
1 year ago
The best dental care for the entire family
My kids have been with PDO since they were little babies. This practice strives to provide the best customer service from the time you enter until you leave. I love that as my kids grow, the same people have seen them through their care. The assistants are involved and care as much about my kids dental hygiene as I do.
S
1 year ago
Well taken care of!
Our orthodontist appointments are consistently efficient and my daughter is well taken care of. Can't ask for anything more!
S
1 year ago
Always exemplary customer-centric service
Everyone who works there is always smiling, caring, thoughtful, good people who we feel like they genuinely care about our well being. They take care of you. It is always a good experience.
C
1 year ago
Always friendly and efficient
I have always had a pleasant experience with the staff at this office.
S
1 year ago
Way too long
Typically our orthodontist visits are pretty quick. They average around 30 minutes every 6 weeks. I plan for 45 minutes and we're always good to go. However, today it was an hour and fifteen minutes. Yep - 75 minutes for a routine 6 week check up. Evidently the assistant was unable to get a wire in place and after trying for 15 minutes, asked the doctor for help. Unfortunately, we were extremely late to our next appointment. It was frustrating but again, it is not the norm. .