PDO Specialists - Pedo

Dentist

11616 Iberia Place

San Diego, CA 92128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdospecialists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
We have been going here for a very long time! We have never had to wait long, and they have always been very professional. My kids love it here ! Everyone is very friendly!
S
2 weeks ago
Great office for families for dental & ortho needs
Best part, the staff always works with me to coordinate ALL 3 of my kids AND coordinate dental and ortho appointments! It gets complicated but they work with me every time!
N
2 months ago
High quality service, thorough and little wait time
I have been bringing my boys here for many years. The staff is kind and professional and Dr. Amodeo has been wonderful. I appreciate the dentist always comminicating well with me and answering all questions before we leave.
Response from PDO Specialists - Pedo
Thanks for coming in and always a pleasure seeing you guys. Thank you for your feedback! Dr. Amodeo
S
2 months ago
Making A Trip to the Dentist A Good Experience
We have always had great service. All three of my children have been seen for general dentistry and orthodontics. Each dentist took the time to explain in detail what was going on, the kids seem to like the warm "bedside manner" each of the dentists and staff members provide.
Response from PDO Specialists - Pedo
Thanks for taking the time to give us some great feedback! So glad your experiences have been "warm" and thorough
D
2 months ago
One of a kind approach and location...
Been taking my kids here for 15 years...amazing staff, brilliant atmosphere and concierge dental service with effortless integration with my insurance :^)
Response from PDO Specialists - Pedo
It was great seeing you and the kids! Thanks for the positive feedback Dr Amodeo
D
2 months ago
Always the best!
Been taking my kids here for 15 years...amazing staff, brilliant atmosphere and concierge dental service with effortless integration with my insurance :^)
J
3 months ago
Love this office and staff!!
My kids have been at this office for Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics for about 10years between the two of them. The staff on both sides are awesome, and very professional. I would recommend to everyone!!!
Response from PDO Specialists - Pedo
Thanks for your loyalty as it means so much to all of us here!
D
4 months ago
The receptionists, especially Gloria, are friendly, courteous, and efficient. The dental assistants, particularly Kami (sp) with whom I've had the most contact, are very efficient and gentle. Dr. Singer seems very knowledgeable and explains things well. I like the fact that he works closely with Dr. Gramins, with whom I've had previous experience. My surgery hasn't yet been done and I don't have my bridges yet, so I can't comment on those. However, everything about the staff and office atmosphere have been positive so far.
V
4 months ago
This dental practice is the best. All the doctors and dental hygienists are patient and caring. They take the time to explain what is being done. While getting work done on your teeth, my kids get to watch videos and the waiting room is kid friendly with video games to play while you wait. I would recommend this to anyone.
Response from PDO Specialists - Pedo
Awesome, glad the kids are enjoying the movies and games too! Thanks for the great feedback.
M
4 months ago
Such a great dental and ortho office
I love Dr. Thurston and Dr. Amodeo and all the staff. They are professional and so customer oriented. The quality of care is the best and having both the ortho and dental in one office is so convenient for me as a Mom. I highly recommend this office.
Response from PDO Specialists - Pedo
Thanks so much! We are so thankful to have you as patients. Look forward to seeing you guys soon. Drs. Thurston & Amodeo