PDO Specialists - Pedo

Dentist

11616 Iberia Place

San Diego, CA 92128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdospecialists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Lovr coming here!
Everyone is so welcoming and most importantly my children feel safe in the hands of the dentist!
M
4 days ago
They are great!
I have been driving from Murrieta for 7 years to come to this office and I think it is well worth it. My son loves Dr. Amodeo, but he has seen the other dentists as well and has been very comfortable with them. They cater to the needs of kids, including entertaining them while they get their service. I'm grateful to have been referred to them 7 years ago. They also have great communication with parents which is essential.
J
6 days ago
Pleasant but confused
My six year old daughter had a good experience having her crowns sealed. I wasn't allowed to accompany her to the room. The person whom I thought to be the hygienist took her back and I was told by my daughter that she did all of the work. My daughter said that the doctor looked in her mouth before and after the procedure. I thought the doctor would be doing the work. This review is only for this visit.
L
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
This is the only pediatric orthodontist I would trust with my children. All of my children have a beautiful smile with great looking teeth.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Everyone in the office is so friendly, accomodating, and professional! Looking forward to our next visit!!
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and nurse crew in town... always a pleasure seeing the dentist
T
3 weeks ago
We always have a good experience at PDO Specialists.
The staff and doctors at PDO Specialists are always great - very professional, knowledgable and on time.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
My four children have been coming to this office for over a year and on a recent visit I saw that they now treat adults as well. I decided to give PDO a try for my own dental care and I was very pleased. I give PDO the highest marks for their friendly and professional service! Emily, the hygenist who did my cleaning was wonderful. She was friendly, professional, informative and gentle! Thank you for a wonderful visit!
J
3 weeks ago
This was the first time my Mom got to take the boys to their appointment and she was impressed by each and every staff member. Everyone seemed genuinely happy to be there! The Dentist explained what was done during the visit and left room for questions or concerns. I already knew the level of professionalism was outstanding, but definitely reaffirmed after this visit!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service
My daughter had a filling today and it went well. She was very nervous, but the staff was very patient and kind.