PDO Specialists - Pedo

Dentist

11616 Iberia Place

San Diego, CA 92128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdospecialists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
Awesome experience, very professional and friendly! I Would highly recommend them.
S
6 days ago
Awesome Office - love the people!
Love this office - the front office staff is always helpful and welcoming and the service is excellent! I am a fairly new client and I'm VERY happy with making the change to using them. I really appreciate all the automated reminders.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Very professional staff and friendly. They will explain the process in the way that you understand it. Amazing staff and overall great Experience.
V
4 weeks ago
The staff at PDO Specialists are patient and caring.
The staff at PDO Specialists are patient and caring. They were patient with both my girls who have sensory issues. They took the time to explain what they were doing and why. They made sure that they were ready for each step of the process and even gave them a break when needed. Thank you for your patience!
J
1 month ago
High quality, looks amazing, understanding
Loved being able to watch tv while they were working, great flavors for toothpaste and fluoride, the waiting room is super. The hygienists and dentists are amazing. Overall great experience.
E
2 months ago
Good for autistic kids!
Dr. Amadeo is amazing with autistic kids. My son who just turned 5, did great job with him without laughing gas. I strongly recommend him for who needs special needs. Thanks
M
2 months ago
Love it
I’ve been coming here since I was a kid and have yet to have a bad experience. Everyone there is so nice and caring. Definitely recommend if you’re looking for a dentist for you or your child.
N
3 months ago
Friendly professional service
Best dental practice my family has ever been been with. Everyone is so happy, professional and gracious. Emily is go sweet and nice. We are here for the long haul. We recommend this practice to everyone.
S
5 months ago
Super Friendly and Kind
Jennifer and Dr. Lam did an incredible job helping our daughter feel comfortable and relaxed through the whole process. They were kind to her and helped have a great experience getting her crown on her tooth.
J
6 months ago
Love Dr Lam
My 10 year old autistic daughter needed some molars extracted - because of Dr Lam’s patience and professionalism we got it done without needing to go to Radys for a general anesthetic extraction. Very grateful, thank you!!