PDO Specialists - Pedo

Dentist

11616 Iberia Place

San Diego, CA 92128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdospecialists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Superior Customer Service
Dr Lam went out of her way to make time during the busy holiday season to assess and address a dental concern.
T
6 days ago
test
test
M
1 week ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I like most people don't like going to the dentist, but the people here are very friendly and they made me feel welcome, and helped me relax. They explained everything what was going to happen before they started and kept asking me if I was alright as they proceeded with the appointment Glad I made my initial appointment.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Super friendly staff. For someone that gets anxiety going to the dentist, Vanessa was wonderful letting me know exactly what she was doing and Dr Lam explained everything in a way I could understand - made sure I was comfortable during my exam.. would highly recommend this office.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service that understands special needs
The staff and doctors are wonderful at PDO Specialists. Everyone was patient with my girls and understanding. They provided my two girls who are autistic with a private room for each and were able to accommodate both of them at the same time for their appointment. I would recommend this dental group to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental and Ortho office
Both of my girls have been patients here for almost 2 years now. They are not scared to go see the dentist - which is huge. The staff is friendly and very good with the kids. We are frequent visitors, as we go to both the dental and ortho sides - which is super convenient. If you are considering a dentist and/or orthodontist for your little one, I highly recommend the PDO Specialists!
G
3 weeks ago
Great staff and service!
I used to see Dr. Dixon as a kid growing up back in the Mira Mesa office so I was ecstatic to start bringing my lyrics ones to the RB office! All the staff and doctors are great with the kids and have made each visit so easy and enjoyable for the kids. Everyone is so knowledgeable and provide great information. Looking forward to bringing them there for years to come! :)
G
3 weeks ago
Love that my kids have grown up here!
We've been coming here for 19-years. Although it has grown quite a bit and the comfy little green couch is no more; our family loves this place! Every Dentist (especially Dr. Good!) and the hygienists are caring and ask the right questions to make your child feel comfortable. Knowledgeable staff & any last minute appointment needed is always worked in. 2/3 of my kids have had braces and the experience was very easy step by step, phase by phase. They made a big deal on the day the braces came off; which happened to be on Halloween for one of my kids.
D
1 month ago
best care possible
Dr Singer is extremely professional, knowledgeable and personal. His care is exceptional, with thorough explanation of the problem and treatment plan. His dental skills and manner are impeccable. Can not speak highly enough of my experiences in this office.
S
4 months ago
We have been going here for a very long time! We have never had to wait long, and they have always been very professional. My kids love it here ! Everyone is very friendly!
Response from PDO Specialists - Pedo
Great to hear that! Thanks so much for your response. Dr. Amodeo