PDQ Notary & Process Services Inc.

Notary Public

180 10130 99 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB T8V 2V4

Open Today 24 Hours

grandeprairienotarypublic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great service, fast, and so friendly.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
I required a notary public to witness my signature on an important document. There was some urgency, I spoke with Amanda on the phone, she was very personable, and explained the process. Amanda found the time to see me the day I called. I was so thankful The receptionist was very sweet and welcoming. I have always said that who we meet first, the receptionist, sets the tone of the visit. She was amazing. I would highly recommend this to anyone Very impressed with the whole process
A
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Amanda was efficient and very pleasant, and called me back quickly after I had left a message.
D
8 months ago
Willing to assist me after regular business hours.
Amanda was an enourmous help. She was willing to meet with me after regular business hours so I didn’t have to take a day off work. She was prompt in responding to my messages, polite and professional. Without a doubt I will be calling again when I am in need of a notary. Thanks so much.
M
8 months ago
Met very promptly
Appreciated meeting promptly and that my documents could be printed at the office. Cute little dog at the office too!
K
12 months ago
Top Notch service
Amanda did an amazing job handling a potential mishap on a house closing for us. I was selling a house in North Carolina USA and needed my wife to sign the paperwork (discovered morning of the closing). Amanada handled it like a champ and was able to Notorize all the documents and email them back to the closing attorney for the close. Thank you Amanda for helping us out of a bind! Top notch service!!!!!
D
12 months ago
I was very impressed with the quality of service and her professionalism. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.
R
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly
Amazing service. I highly recommend Amanda.
J
1 year ago
Quick friendly service.
Dealing with Amanda was great. Got me in right away and was very professional. Highly recommended.
R
1 year ago
Great Service
I required a power of attorney form to be notarized. I found the service professional and friendly.