PDQ NOTARY & PROCESS SERVICES INC

Notary Public

9909 - 102 Street

Suite 325

Grande Prairie, AB T8V 2V4

Open Today By Appointment

grandeprairienotarypublic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Top Notch service
Amanda did an amazing job handling a potential mishap on a house closing for us. I was selling a house in North Carolina USA and needed my wife to sign the paperwork (discovered morning of the closing). Amanada handled it like a champ and was able to Notorize all the documents and email them back to the closing attorney for the close. Thank you Amanda for helping us out of a bind! Top notch service!!!!!
D
1 month ago
I was very impressed with the quality of service and her professionalism. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Amazing service. I highly recommend Amanda.
J
1 month ago
Quick friendly service.
Dealing with Amanda was great. Got me in right away and was very professional. Highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
Great Service
I required a power of attorney form to be notarized. I found the service professional and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Professional, accommodating & friendly!
I would highly recommend PDQ to anyone! She was familiar with the documents, executing them quickly and accurately. Being from out of town, she was able to work me into her schedule at my convenience. Reasonable rates and superior service - not a combination you see too often anymore!
L
2 months ago
Super accomodating and quick
Was able to squeeze me in right away and was over in a few minutes! Thanks again!
L
2 months ago
Super accomodating and quick
Was able to squeeze me in right away and was over in a few minutes! Thanks again!
L
2 months ago
Super accomodating and quick
Was able to squeeze me in right away and was over in a few minutes! Thanks again!
J
2 months ago
Amanda is freindly and provides professional service. Reasonable price too, great to have an easily accessable Notary of Public
Called in the morning, had me in to sign papers by lunch time. (could have been faster if I would have been prepared) On top of signing the travel document I needed, she also made certified copies of my daughters birth cert. and health card. Thanks again Amanda!