PDQ Notary & Process Services Inc.

Notary Public

180 10130 99 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB T8V 2V4

Open Today 24 Hours

grandeprairienotarypublic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and exceeded our expectations
Amanda was incredibly helpful and assisted us with getting a legal document with parenting arrangements to avoid costly lawyers to go through a separation. She was friendly and professional and would highly recommend her to others.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
Used PDQ recently and they had great customer service and so efficient. Highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
Very professional
Outstanding at her job. She made everything very easy and even mailed my paperwork for me . I recommend her to everyone
N
3 months ago
Excellent costumer service
She is really accurate and profesional, I’m glad I found her.
N
3 months ago
Excellent costumer service
She is really accurate and profesional, I’m glad I found her.
K
4 months ago
Convenient and very amenable with my needs
The notary did an after hour call 7pm last nite on the fly. Weird city of 70,000 she lived 2 blocks away yet even weirder(that a word?lol) she lives next to my daughters boyfriends house. They docusign the papers and the originals to follow. The remainder of the mortgage money will be couriered. What I thought was going to be a complicated transaction she made it as simple as ordering dinner. Thank you once again.
T
5 months ago
Excellent service!
Great service! Economical, adaptive and fast. We were even helped without an appointment. Highly recommend.
W
5 months ago
Very courteous, professional and fast acting
She was excellent. Explained evreything well and was to the point. Made the process very painless quick and easy.
O
5 months ago
Prompt, friendly service
I called thursday afternoon to get a document notarized and I was in her office Monday. Very friendly, professional. Would definitely go back.
B
8 months ago
Great service, fast, and so friendly.