PDQ NOTARY & PROCESS SERVICES INC

Notary Public

9909 - 102 Street

Suite 325

Grande Prairie, AB T8V 2V4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandeprairienotarypublic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
The best!
She went above and beyond to meet her customer requirements. I would highly recommend her, very professional !
S
2 months ago
High quality service, Professional & friendly
Highly recommended, fast, friendly & the best part is affordable prices. Got my papers signed and couriered in the same day. Thanks a lot, will deal with you again
P
3 months ago
Patient, Courteous, Sympathetic
PDQ provided professional service and friendly advice on short-notice. They were also accommodating of a 'family-style' meeting - which was very appreciated.
Response from PDQ NOTARY & PROCESS SERVICES INC
Lovely families are a pleasure to work with! Thanks for your patronage and all the best in the future!
R
3 months ago
High quality service
I found that the service provided by Amanda was excellent. She was friendly and professional. It was wonderful to receive an appointment on the same day of my request.
M
4 months ago
Top quality, friendly, professional, and accomodating
We were in an emergency situation, and PDQ helped us out. I called them at 1hr to closing time to ask if they could help me late into the evening. We expected to need services at 7:30PM - well after hours - and didn't get our documents ready for notary services until 8:30PM. PDQ still came to our location with no complaints, no extra charge, a bright and friendly attitude, and helpful advice. Talk about the extra mile! I cannot imagine ever using a different service. My loyalty is now with PDQ, and yours should be too.
Response from PDQ NOTARY & PROCESS SERVICES INC
Thanks Mike! I am lucky to meet and assist the great people in our community! Great clients like you and your lovely wife and daughter make my job awesome!
T
7 months ago
Super Accommodating
I had to change my appointment at the last moment and this was accommodated with ease. Extremely professional and personable service, this was the easiest / most pleasant part of getting all my documents secured for working overseas.
Response from PDQ NOTARY & PROCESS SERVICES INC
Thanks Teresa. I appreciate being able to assist such a great client.
C
1 year ago
They Went Out of Their Way for Me!
I live outside of Grande Prairie, and they went out of their way for me. I didn't have the second address for the person I needed served, and the process server himself texted me for the directional details so he could still try there. Even though the person tried to avoid being served, they still managed to get it done in a timely and professional manner! They went above and beyond my expectations to work with me!
Response from PDQ NOTARY & PROCESS SERVICES INC
"We are here to serve"...that's our motto and with great customers, it is so easy to do!
M
1 year ago
Fast, friendly and professional services
I had to get some legal papers notarized for an is rance company. I received fabulous prompt friendly service. Any questions I had were answered. I will definitely use them again.
Response from PDQ NOTARY & PROCESS SERVICES INC
Great clients make great customer service fun and easy!
B
1 year ago
Quality service. Professional.
My visit was very professional and quick too. Very to the point but also helped me out in the long run.
Response from PDQ NOTARY & PROCESS SERVICES INC
Thanks for your review. Stellar clients make for stellar customer service! We invite you to consider PDQ for future notary needs.
J
2 years ago
service was efficient, friendly and a good understanding of our needsjud