PDQ NOTARY & PROCESS SERVICES INC

Notary Public

180 10130 99 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB T8V 2V4

Open Today By Appointment

grandeprairienotarypublic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Amanda was efficient and very pleasant, and called me back quickly after I had left a message.
D
5 months ago
Willing to assist me after regular business hours.
Amanda was an enourmous help. She was willing to meet with me after regular business hours so I didn’t have to take a day off work. She was prompt in responding to my messages, polite and professional. Without a doubt I will be calling again when I am in need of a notary. Thanks so much.
M
5 months ago
Met very promptly
Appreciated meeting promptly and that my documents could be printed at the office. Cute little dog at the office too!
K
9 months ago
Top Notch service
Amanda did an amazing job handling a potential mishap on a house closing for us. I was selling a house in North Carolina USA and needed my wife to sign the paperwork (discovered morning of the closing). Amanada handled it like a champ and was able to Notorize all the documents and email them back to the closing attorney for the close. Thank you Amanda for helping us out of a bind! Top notch service!!!!!
D
9 months ago
I was very impressed with the quality of service and her professionalism. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.
R
9 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Amazing service. I highly recommend Amanda.
J
9 months ago
Quick friendly service.
Dealing with Amanda was great. Got me in right away and was very professional. Highly recommended.
R
10 months ago
Great Service
I required a power of attorney form to be notarized. I found the service professional and friendly.
L
10 months ago
Professional, accommodating & friendly!
I would highly recommend PDQ to anyone! She was familiar with the documents, executing them quickly and accurately. Being from out of town, she was able to work me into her schedule at my convenience. Reasonable rates and superior service - not a combination you see too often anymore!
L
10 months ago
Super accomodating and quick
Was able to squeeze me in right away and was over in a few minutes! Thanks again!