PDQ Notary & Process Services Inc.

Notary Public

180 10130 99 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB T8V 2V4

Open Today 24 Hours

grandeprairienotarypublic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Excellent service
I required a notary public to witness my signature on an important document. There was some urgency, I spoke with Amanda on the phone, she was very personable, and explained the process. Amanda found the time to see me the day I called. I was so thankful The receptionist was very sweet and welcoming. I have always said that who we meet first, the receptionist, sets the tone of the visit. She was amazing. I would highly recommend this to anyone Very impressed with the whole process
A
9 months ago
Excellent customer service
Amanda was efficient and very pleasant, and called me back quickly after I had left a message.
D
1 year ago
Willing to assist me after regular business hours.
Amanda was an enourmous help. She was willing to meet with me after regular business hours so I didn’t have to take a day off work. She was prompt in responding to my messages, polite and professional. Without a doubt I will be calling again when I am in need of a notary. Thanks so much.
M
1 year ago
Met very promptly
Appreciated meeting promptly and that my documents could be printed at the office. Cute little dog at the office too!
K
1 year ago
Top Notch service
Amanda did an amazing job handling a potential mishap on a house closing for us. I was selling a house in North Carolina USA and needed my wife to sign the paperwork (discovered morning of the closing). Amanada handled it like a champ and was able to Notorize all the documents and email them back to the closing attorney for the close. Thank you Amanda for helping us out of a bind! Top notch service!!!!!
D
1 year ago
I was very impressed with the quality of service and her professionalism. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.
R
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly
Amazing service. I highly recommend Amanda.
J
1 year ago
Quick friendly service.
Dealing with Amanda was great. Got me in right away and was very professional. Highly recommended.
R
1 year ago
Great Service
I required a power of attorney form to be notarized. I found the service professional and friendly.
L
1 year ago
Professional, accommodating & friendly!
I would highly recommend PDQ to anyone! She was familiar with the documents, executing them quickly and accurately. Being from out of town, she was able to work me into her schedule at my convenience. Reasonable rates and superior service - not a combination you see too often anymore!