PDQ Notary & Process Services Inc.

Notary Public

180 10130 99 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB T8V 2V4

Open Today 24 Hours

grandeprairienotarypublic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Super accomodating and quick
Was able to squeeze me in right away and was over in a few minutes! Thanks again!
L
1 year ago
Super accomodating and quick
Was able to squeeze me in right away and was over in a few minutes! Thanks again!
L
1 year ago
Super accomodating and quick
Was able to squeeze me in right away and was over in a few minutes! Thanks again!
J
1 year ago
Amanda is freindly and provides professional service. Reasonable price too, great to have an easily accessable Notary of Public
Called in the morning, had me in to sign papers by lunch time. (could have been faster if I would have been prepared) On top of signing the travel document I needed, she also made certified copies of my daughters birth cert. and health card. Thanks again Amanda!
P
1 year ago
Fast, Efficient & Friendly
Amanda was great to deal with. In and out within 15 minutes and she knows her stuff.
E
2 years ago
Very friendly and accomodating
Amanda was very friendly and accomodating in our needs..It was my first time doing some notary stuff to her but you will feel a warm welcome and would leave very satisfied with the service..thank you so much
G
2 years ago
I have needed Amanda’s expertise on a number of occasions, she is always super knowledgeable and helpful. I will continue to use her services. I highly recommend Amanda.
E
2 years ago
The service was impeccable, I enjoyed being served at this office. Their warm and friendly environment is something that touched me. I will recommend anyone to use this office.
P
2 years ago
Flawless Service!
Amanda I need my experience with PDQ comforting! She also gave me some good references and I will be using PDQ in the future no question!
E
2 years ago
Very easy to talk to,and so helpful,thank you for your service