PDQ Notary & Process Services Inc.

Notary Public

180 10130 99 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB T8V 2V4

Open Today 24 Hours

grandeprairienotarypublic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Flawless Service!
Amanda I need my experience with PDQ comforting! She also gave me some good references and I will be using PDQ in the future no question!
E
3 years ago
Very easy to talk to,and so helpful,thank you for your service
A
3 years ago
I have used Amanda’s Notary services a few times. I’m very pleased with the service I get each time. She has met me have way while on her lunch break so I could have something done before the end of the day. She has just been so helpful. Adrian
F
3 years ago
was professional and approachable
The service we received from here was exceptional and welcoming.
A
3 years ago
Excellent service, professional and welcoming.
J
3 years ago
Was fast and very efficient Can say enough good about. Y service's there
J
3 years ago
Very accessible for time
Was really good to deal with. Lots of knowledge. Worked around my schedule even after hours.
N
3 years ago
We had an excellent experience with this service. Everything was explained clearly to us. I would recommend this service for any legal services you need
N
3 years ago
We had a great experience with this service. Everything was explained to us in detail, so we could understand everything clearly. I would recommend this service for document signing or any other legal work needing attention.
S
3 years ago
High quality service
I'd highly recommend PDQ for any of the services they provide! They were friendly and accommodating threw the whole process.