PDQ Notary & Process Services Inc.

Notary Public

180 10130 99 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB T8V 2V4

Open Today 24 Hours

grandeprairienotarypublic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Exceptional high quality service, friendly and has a wonderful sense of humor
We needed a notary quickly and Amanda fit us in the following day. She was so friendly and made us feel right at home. We were unsure on if we filled the papers out properly and she went over them for us. Offered to fax them off right away and send the originals by mail for us. We left feeling so good about our experience with Amanda. Outstanding person and business.
D
2 years ago
Great. Professional and very friendly
N
2 years ago
High quality service
I have found my experience to be excellent with pdq, always available for last minute appointments and the out of office appointments are good as well when there is small children needing naps or other things. Thx
E
2 years ago
Professional Personable Punctual
My husband and I called around Grande Prairie for last minuet notary and PDQ got us in right away. Not only was the service great but we didn't have to wait for our appointment and the price was right. We were in and out within an hour; we will use PDQ again. Sincerely Pleased Coustomers
D
2 years ago
Excellent customer service
Appointment was on time and handled very professionally. Would recommend
C
2 years ago
The best!
She went above and beyond to meet her customer requirements. I would highly recommend her, very professional !
S
2 years ago
High quality service, Professional & friendly
Highly recommended, fast, friendly & the best part is affordable prices. Got my papers signed and couriered in the same day. Thanks a lot, will deal with you again
P
2 years ago
Patient, Courteous, Sympathetic
PDQ provided professional service and friendly advice on short-notice. They were also accommodating of a 'family-style' meeting - which was very appreciated.
Response from PDQ Notary & Process Services Inc.
Lovely families are a pleasure to work with! Thanks for your patronage and all the best in the future!
R
2 years ago
High quality service
I found that the service provided by Amanda was excellent. She was friendly and professional. It was wonderful to receive an appointment on the same day of my request.
M
2 years ago
Top quality, friendly, professional, and accomodating
We were in an emergency situation, and PDQ helped us out. I called them at 1hr to closing time to ask if they could help me late into the evening. We expected to need services at 7:30PM - well after hours - and didn't get our documents ready for notary services until 8:30PM. PDQ still came to our location with no complaints, no extra charge, a bright and friendly attitude, and helpful advice. Talk about the extra mile! I cannot imagine ever using a different service. My loyalty is now with PDQ, and yours should be too.
Response from PDQ Notary & Process Services Inc.
Thanks Mike! I am lucky to meet and assist the great people in our community! Great clients like you and your lovely wife and daughter make my job awesome!