Peabody Dental Group

Dentist

619 Lowell St Unit 1

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Edward O’Leary a wonderful dentist
Response from Peabody Dental Group
Thank you Linda!
T
4 months ago
Quickly assisted me with a broken tooth
Dr. O’Leary saw me right away to examine & repair my broken molar. I’m very grateful for the quick treatment.
Response from Peabody Dental Group
Thank you for the great review Tom! We appreciate it.
M
4 months ago
Very competent and professional.
Pleasant and personal atmosphere, provides a wide range of dental services. Have been a client for 25 years.
Response from Peabody Dental Group
Thanks so much for the great review!
S
4 months ago
The best!
Response from Peabody Dental Group
Thank you Sean. We appreciate your review!
M
7 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr OLeary is very experienced as a dentist. He does a great job in my teeth. I have good teeth anyways but the rest of my family likes him very much.
K
7 months ago
I saw Dr. O'Leary for a check-up. It was a pleasant visit. I received a cleaning and then I was on my way. He always walks me out to my car and puts my walker in the back for me. That's "high quality service" !!
M
8 months ago
Great office
Very happy with the results
C
9 months ago
High quality dental in a friendly environment
Dr. O’Leary and his staff are always friendly the minute you walk in the door. They make you feel comfortable and confident whether you go in for a cleaning, filling, or a crown. So lucky to have him as my dentist for over 35 years!
K
10 months ago
Dr. O'Leary is the best!!! I'm in the middle of a procedure right now so I will comment later. Karen Cahill