Peace Of Mind Home Inspections

Property Inspector

2017 County Road 372

New Bloomfield, MO 65063

Certified Ashi Inspector: #204977
State Certified Sewer Inspector: #50054
State Certified Termite Inspector: #N5048
Hud Approved 203(K) Consultant: #D1088

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
A+: Quick, Professional, Friendly
We used POM for a commercial property we were purchasing. Mario was wonderful to deal with. He had some concerns with the system and gave us his opinion, which we followed through on. Not only did he give us his opinion, he also spent the time to research the easement on the property and send us pictures. He called me with his concerns and explained the issues and processes involved in correcting the problems in laymen's terms for me. Last but not least, he went out of his way to complete our report on the property so that we could have the results quickly since we were under contract. When we called him six months later to check the work that had been done to meet his recommendations, he scheduled the re-inspection within a day and had the report back to us the same day! I was astonished with his efficiency and would recommend him for any inspection project, big or small.
Response from Peace Of Mind Home Inspections
Thank you for this review Mrs. Fisher. I love my work and I am always happy to help my clients with your purchases.
A
4 months ago
Great Service
Mario inspected our lagoon - he was very thorough. He called me with the results and had written report in less than 24 hours!
Response from Peace Of Mind Home Inspections
Thanks for taking time to write this review for us. If you need any future assistance please call me. Thanks again.
K
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Very detailed inspection with advise for everything not done to today's standards, excellent reports that are easy to read, lots of advice and tips.
Response from Peace Of Mind Home Inspections
Thanks for mentioning the easy to read reports. I have taken all lot of time working with this report software so that it tells the buyers what they need to know and how to do so. Thanks again.
N
5 months ago
Amazing
The name of the business says it all, they give you peace of mind. Mario is very professional and really helps you through the process. His reports are amazing, easy to understand and even provides you with some helpful links to help you fix each of the problems. We are very glad we used this service. As first time home buyers, we need some who was thorough and helpful. We couldn't be happier.
E
7 months ago
Etremely thorough and knowledgeable
Mario was very professional and helpful during this whole process. He explained things for us to understand and went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you!
D
8 months ago
Very Knowledgeable And Friendly
Mario did a great job inspecting our future home and took all of the time we needed to explain everything to us. We highly recommend Mario for Peace of Mind!
R
8 months ago
Amazing!
Mario was awesome through the whole process. Thorough inspection, and explained everything to us as he found issues. He went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. I couldn't have found a better home inspector. Thank you so much Mario!
G
8 months ago
Very thorough inspection
Mario is very thorough in his inspections. This is the second time we have hired him for an inspection and we are satisfied that he identified all potential problems and also recognized good construction methods performed by builders. We also had him conduct Radon testing twice with very accurate readings. We highly recommend his services to anyone considering the purchase of a home. He is very knowledgeable.
J
8 months ago
Excellent & In-Depth Inspection
Mario was great---we had a whole home, termite & radon inspection. His report was thorough and he explained things while walking through the house with us. I highly recommend Mario!
C
8 months ago
Outstanding, in-depth inspections
Mario was prompt, professional and extremely thourough. We had a whole home, termite, radon and sewage lagoon inspection. Reports were detailed, informative and very helpful.