Peace Of Mind Home Inspections

Property Inspector

2017 County Road 372

New Bloomfield, MO 65063

Hud Approved 203(K) Consultant: #D1088
State Certified Termite Inspector: #N5048
State Certified Sewer Inspector: #50054
Certified Ashi Inspector: #204977
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

columbiahomeinspectioncompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Etremely thorough and knowledgeable
Mario was very professional and helpful during this whole process. He explained things for us to understand and went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Very Knowledgeable And Friendly
Mario did a great job inspecting our future home and took all of the time we needed to explain everything to us. We highly recommend Mario for Peace of Mind!
R
2 months ago
Amazing!
Mario was awesome through the whole process. Thorough inspection, and explained everything to us as he found issues. He went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. I couldn't have found a better home inspector. Thank you so much Mario!
G
2 months ago
Very thorough inspection
Mario is very thorough in his inspections. This is the second time we have hired him for an inspection and we are satisfied that he identified all potential problems and also recognized good construction methods performed by builders. We also had him conduct Radon testing twice with very accurate readings. We highly recommend his services to anyone considering the purchase of a home. He is very knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Excellent & In-Depth Inspection
Mario was great---we had a whole home, termite & radon inspection. His report was thorough and he explained things while walking through the house with us. I highly recommend Mario!
C
2 months ago
Outstanding, in-depth inspections
Mario was prompt, professional and extremely thourough. We had a whole home, termite, radon and sewage lagoon inspection. Reports were detailed, informative and very helpful.
C
3 months ago
Patient & thorough
Mario did a great job; He inspected the septic tank and for termites. With other inspectors there he had to wait before he reviewed his findings with me. He was also very thorough in what he did.
J
4 months ago
First Time Home Buyer
Mario was extremely thorough not only during the inspection but also in his report. Being a first time home buyer we had a lot of questions, Mario never seemed annoyed and answered everything he knew information on. Certainly will be using him again.
A
4 months ago
Extremely thorough inspector with helpful reports
Mario was extremely thorough and took the time to explain all of his findings to us. His report contained a lot of pictures, which helped us visualize his findings and the repairs that were recommended. They also contained hyperlinks to industry standards, and it was helpful to have such easy access to that information. Overall, our home inspection exceed our expectations.
E
4 months ago
Septic inspection
Thank you for the excellent service on the septic tank inspection. You made us understand every aspect of the system and informed us exactly what needed to be addressed. You made it easy for us to understand using both drawings and your verbal explanations.
Response from Peace Of Mind Home Inspections
I was may pleasure. If you have any questions in the future please call me. Thanks again for using our services.