Peach Blossom Dental

Dentist

2256 Northlake Pkwy.

Suite 150

Tucker, GA 30084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peachblossomdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
Everyone is so friendly and treat you like family.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice
As a long time patient of Dr. George Domansky, I will admit being leery of how I would get my dental needs met with his retirement. I can honestly say Dr. Wright and her staff have not disappointed me. The staff is friendly and professional. They also take additional time to educate their patients on proper dental care. You will not be disappointed in selecting Dr. Wright as your dentist.
S
2 months ago
Highly Professinal, Outstanding customer service and care!
Peach Blossom is the perfect private practice for someone who may be a little nervous about dental care like me; made me feel comfortable and relaxed. From the receptionist Dion, who was very friendly and helpful. Grace the assistant was also very friendly and helpful. Dr. Wright was phenomenal as if she knew exactly what I wanted and needed. She has hands of an angel! Would highly recommend to family and friends!
S
2 months ago
Professional
The staff was courteous and my service was prompt and timely. They addressed my concerns , gave me a plan of action, showed me the cost Dionne went over everything in detail. Dr. Wright and staff treats you like family.
S
3 months ago
professional and Friendly
WOW! What a great office to be with. Dr. Wright and her staff educate and are very gentle. They have Finacing options available and I love the discount program. Best of all they were running a special on the crown that I needed..Such a WOW experience. Thank you Dr. Wright and staff for such exceptional customer service.
K
3 months ago
Exceptional services
Very polite friendly and Curteous staff during my dental exam. Dr. Wright exceeds all my expectations as a physicians and I” value her honesty and core values.
S
3 months ago
Excellence in Dental Care and Patient/Customer Service
When I searched providers in my area while on my quest for a new dentist, it was my desire to find a private practice where patient/customer service and dental care are genuine and delivered with excellence. I had no idea I would feel so at home and welcomed at Peach Blossom Dental. Since my first visit, Dr. Angela Wright and her team have met and far exceeded my expectations in patient/customer service and dental care. Great customer service in dental care is VERY important to me and I openly discussed this with Dr. Wright. Peach Blossom Dental delivers! From reception to the chair: Dionne, Chris, and Lisa are extremely professional and take EXCELLENT care of the patients at Peach Blossom Dental. They take time to answer questions to help understand the dental care being performed. Dr. Wright is outstanding in her craft of dentistry. I say "craft" because the care she takes with using her hands is remarkable, very gentle and meticulous. Lisa is very careful and precise, as well. Dr. Wright is also VERY easy to talk to and that makes a huge difference. As I've told Dr. Wright on more than one occasion, I am so thankful she established and that I found this small private practice. It is the PERFECT fit for me.
S
3 months ago
High quality service!
What a great experience! Dr Wright exceeded my expectations! She’s very knowledgeable, gentle and attentive. Her staff was very pleasant and professional as well! I will definitely return with my family!
N
3 months ago
Excellent dental care, not-so-pleasant front desk
I appreciate the care i receive from Dr. Wright and the dental assistants.They answer my questions patiently, which is important to me. The front desk seems to bristle when i ask questions about the charges, with no apparent empathy for the struggle it is for me to come up with the funds to pay for treatment. I left last time feeling shamed for my financial difficulties.
Response from Peach Blossom Dental
We apologize that your experience at Peach Blossom Dental was less than optimal. We strive for our patients to not have a good experience, but a great experience with ALL of our staff. Please give our office a call so that we can discuss how we can better meet your needs in the future. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention.
D
4 months ago
Keep up the good work