Peach Blossom Dental

Dentist

2256 Northlake Pkwy.

Suite 150

Tucker, GA 30084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peachblossomdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional
The staff was courteous and my service was prompt and timely. They addressed my concerns , gave me a plan of action, showed me the cost Dionne went over everything in detail. Dr. Wright and staff treats you like family.
S
2 weeks ago
professional and Friendly
WOW! What a great office to be with. Dr. Wright and her staff educate and are very gentle. They have Finacing options available and I love the discount program. Best of all they were running a special on the crown that I needed..Such a WOW experience. Thank you Dr. Wright and staff for such exceptional customer service.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional services
Very polite friendly and Curteous staff during my dental exam. Dr. Wright exceeds all my expectations as a physicians and I” value her honesty and core values.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellence in Dental Care and Patient/Customer Service
When I searched providers in my area while on my quest for a new dentist, it was my desire to find a private practice where patient/customer service and dental care are genuine and delivered with excellence. I had no idea I would feel so at home and welcomed at Peach Blossom Dental. Since my first visit, Dr. Angela Wright and her team have met and far exceeded my expectations in patient/customer service and dental care. Great customer service in dental care is VERY important to me and I openly discussed this with Dr. Wright. Peach Blossom Dental delivers! From reception to the chair: Dionne, Chris, and Lisa are extremely professional and take EXCELLENT care of the patients at Peach Blossom Dental. They take time to answer questions to help understand the dental care being performed. Dr. Wright is outstanding in her craft of dentistry. I say "craft" because the care she takes with using her hands is remarkable, very gentle and meticulous. Lisa is very careful and precise, as well. Dr. Wright is also VERY easy to talk to and that makes a huge difference. As I've told Dr. Wright on more than one occasion, I am so thankful she established and that I found this small private practice. It is the PERFECT fit for me.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
What a great experience! Dr Wright exceeded my expectations! She’s very knowledgeable, gentle and attentive. Her staff was very pleasant and professional as well! I will definitely return with my family!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care, not-so-pleasant front desk
I appreciate the care i receive from Dr. Wright and the dental assistants.They answer my questions patiently, which is important to me. The front desk seems to bristle when i ask questions about the charges, with no apparent empathy for the struggle it is for me to come up with the funds to pay for treatment. I left last time feeling shamed for my financial difficulties.
D
2 months ago
Keep up the good work
S
4 months ago
high quality service and very family oriented
I highly recommend Dr. Wright and the staff at Peach Blossom Dental . They adevery knowledgeable, friendly and professionals.
S
5 months ago
Best office!
Great doctor and staff! Makes going to the dentist fun ( well almost)! Excellent care!
G
6 months ago
Pleasantly surprised!!
My first visit after previous dentist retired. The staff here is pleasant and efficient . The office has been completely redecorated and all equipment has been upgraded. Loved my visit. 😁