Peach Blossom Dental

Dentist

2256 Northlake Pkwy.

Suite 150

Tucker, GA 30084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peachblossomdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Nice dental office
I was very pleased with my visit and look forward to future visits. They squeezed me in last minute and helped with a solution to my problem(root canal). All the ladies in the office were very warm and welcoming. I would recommend them to someone looking for good dental care.
V
2 weeks ago
Peach Blossom Dental is the best!
If you want quality and highly professional dental care at a reasonable price be sure to see Dr. Wright and staff at Peach Blossom dental. They offer the best in dental care. The location near Spaghetti Junction (85/285) is ideal.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and makes you feel welcome
I love this dentist! The office staff are so warm and friendly and really make you feel welcome. And Dr. Wright is amazing at explaining things to me in a way I can understand about my teeth. Is it weird that I can’t wait to go back?! Highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience with Peach Blossom Dentistry was extremely professional. The whole team is top notch ☺️
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and very informative
Enjoyed my service at This office. Everyone is very friendly, and helpful. Great atmosphere
S
2 months ago
Top Notch Professional Services
My experience with Peach Blossom Dental, from my first visit up until my fifth has been awesome and extremely professional. Dr. Wright and her staff are the best. Very comfortable, friendly atmosphere.
S
5 months ago
high quality service and very family oriented
top quality service clean office and very knowledgeable staff highly recommend
T
6 months ago
Outstanding
Everyone is so friendly and treat you like family.
S
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
As a long time patient of Dr. George Domansky, I will admit being leery of how I would get my dental needs met with his retirement. I can honestly say Dr. Wright and her staff have not disappointed me. The staff is friendly and professional. They also take additional time to educate their patients on proper dental care. You will not be disappointed in selecting Dr. Wright as your dentist.