Peachtree Absolute Carpet Care

Carpet Cleaning

Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Al's been taking care of us at Be Hot Yoga for over 14 years!
We have had our studio for quite some time now in 2 locations in the Atlanta area, and we have always called on Al when we need our carpets cleaned. What's really helpful too is when he doesn't hear from us, he checks-in to make sure we stay on schedule. He's thorough, dependable, and has a great disposition. You can see too why he has so many 5 star reviews!
L
4 years ago
High Quality Service
Al has been cleaning our carpet for years and I am always amazed at how great our carpet looks after he is finished. We appreciate the great quality of his work as well as the professionalism shown in all communications we have ever had with him or his company.
M
4 years ago
Best of the best
I have been using Peachtree Absolute for more than 20 years and the owner, Al has demonstrated that he is a true professional who takes pride in the quality of his work. He not only uses quality products, he moves the furniture around for greater coverage and leaves the carpet looking better than new. I am convinced that he is the best of the best. Customer service and satisfaction are top priority for this company.
C
4 years ago
We have used Al's Company for years. Very professional and very kind friendly person. We are always pleased with the quality of work that his company provides. Carpets always looks great. Thank You Al for a great job!!! The Baaiths
R
4 years ago
Professional, great results, consistent
My family has used Al Mitchell's services for 7+ years, and at multiple properties. He does superior work, is timely and always professional. He's continued to improve services offered to enhance our needs by using special products or "pure" cleaning. My family trust him. He's our only referral in this business. The Moore Family
A
4 years ago
Excellent Results!
Before using Al to clean my carpet, I thought that the carpet would have to be replaced. After Al finished, the carpet looked amazing and he has a customer as long as I have carpet. He arrived on time, was quite professional and the results were outstanding.
A
4 years ago
Quick and Professional
The best carpet cleaning I have ever had! My carpets are really white and looked like they were brand new! Ashanti
W
4 years ago
The best carpet cleaning company around!
Al has been cleaning my carpet for more than 15 years, and he never disappoints. He takes the time to move furniture and does an excellent job. Al has my whole house smelling fresh and deodorized, I would highly recommend him.
F
4 years ago
The best in the business!!!
I've been using Al for over 20 years and that alone should let you know the quality of service, and the professional attention that he and his team provides to all of my rental properties.
T
4 years ago
Mr. Al has been cleaning my carpet for several years and he has never disappointed. He has been very accommodating with my schedule and very professional with his services. His technique doesn't leave my carpet soaked and it enables my carpet to dry quickly.