Peachtree Children Dentistry - Duluth

Dentist

3820 Pleasant Hill Rd Ste 1

Duluth, GA 30096-1429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied..
H
2 weeks ago
Caring Staff
Your office staff went above and beyond making our daughters dental visit amazing! We highly recommend your services.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I have been bringing my son here for years and the medical staff are friendly, corteous, and approachable.
S
1 month ago
Very nice people. thanks
A
2 months ago
Everytime I bring my children here, they attend to us in a timely manner, very professional staffs who explain in detail service rendered. I am always a happy customer.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
This office personnel are so professional! They have a good touch with the children and are very open to answering any of your questions. Good communication! We have been coming here for about 4 years now!
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
Great experience
S
2 months ago
Rockstar staff!
My son had new insurance and a dental emergency had arisen, which meant we couldn't return to our regular dentist due to insurance. The staff here worked him in immediately and we did not wait at all. They were patient and kind with us. Thank you!!
C
2 months ago
Staff was professional and easy to talk to. Lady that brought my 12 year old daughter asked her if she was nervous and it seemed to ease my child that she was actually talked to with respect. Upon completion of teeth cleaning I asked my daughter if it hurt and she said no. It was a very pleasant experience overall.
A
3 months ago
The staff are very professional and they keep you inform on what your child cleaning. They are always friendly and visits are done in timely manner. Love this place.