Peachtree Children Dentistry - Duluth

Dentist

3820 Pleasant Hill Rd Ste 1

Duluth, GA 30096-1429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
On time and very friendly staffs. Thank you.
B
6 days ago
Professional and Awesome staff
My children's visit today went very well. The staff are always nice and polite! We were not there for a very long time today.
U
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I love Peachtree Dentist they are clean and fast.
K
3 weeks ago
Good but a lot of waiting
Everything went well but it took a long time.
D
1 month ago
High quality
My daughter is super shy. The staff made her feel very welcomed, the safari theme painted throughout the office gives her a happy spirit and they do have activities throughout the office for kids to play with. I like how they encourage parents to let the kids go by theirselves after they get comfortable. Overall just a great professional and comfortable office. I recommend everyone.
P
1 month ago
Very warm and pleasant
The staff was very warm and pleasant. From calling in ahead of time they were very kind. We stressed the importance of having a parent going back with our son. They are very kind and welcoming to kids and we would highly recommend you send your kids here. The reviews at every what had us come since we were new to the area and we were not disappointed. We agree you can really trust yiur children with this staff.
T
1 month ago
Quality service you can trust for your children.
Everyone is super pleasant and gentle with the kids. My daughter’s experience has been flawless. Glad we choose this institution for the care of her teeth and gums.
L
1 month ago
Pleasant
they make dental visits a breeze
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It's always a pleasure coming here twice a year everyone is helpful and friendly. Thank you for serving the community.
M
2 months ago
Professional, helpful, and great with kids
I have been bringing my oldest son here since he was a year old. They have yet to disappoint me. I brought all 3 of my kids in today, 2 that are 2 year old twins. They were helpful, patient, and tried to make them as comfortable as possible. Although one of the twins were being difficult, they remained calm and were extremely patient. Dr. Rush and her team are amazing.