Peachtree Children Dentistry - Duluth

Dentist

3820 Pleasant Hill Rd Ste 1

Duluth, GA 30096-1429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
Been bringing my child here for a few years now, and have always had positive visits. The staff is friendly, fast, and efficient, and I have yet to have a complaint.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was very pleased with my visit to the dentist. They were thorough and attentive. I really enjoyed my appointment.
V
1 month ago
Good services
The staff are very friendly.
G
2 months ago
Great good to the team.
L
2 months ago
Great customer service
I have been bringing my children to this dentist since we moved to Atlanta. Although we have moved to Sandy Springs, I still have not switched dentistries just because I love it here. They are quick, efficient, and everyone there is informative and nice. I would definitely recommend them as a childrens dentistry.
L
3 months ago
Good Quality Service
My experience was decent. My children's teeth were cleaned and I was given good advice. The issue I had was that my son was harmed to some extent. It was not severe but it was enough to cause some pain. Overall, my experience was decent but could have been better.
E
3 months ago
On time and very friendly staffs. Thank you.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Awesome staff
My children's visit today went very well. The staff are always nice and polite! We were not there for a very long time today.
U
3 months ago
Very Professional
I love Peachtree Dentist they are clean and fast.
K
3 months ago
Good but a lot of waiting
Everything went well but it took a long time.