Peachtree Children Dentistry - Duluth

Dentist

3820 Pleasant Hill Rd Ste 1

Duluth, GA 30096-1429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very quick, professional, friendly.
The staff was very friendly, and professional. They made sure that my child required pre-med was sent to our pharmacy and ready prior to our visit. I had concerns about how my son's teeth were growing in and they addressed the issue courteously. Our wait time was about five minutes when we arrived at our appointed time. The cleaning took 20-30 minutes tops. I truly do appreciate this place for how well they take care of my child.
T
6 days ago
Great service~
V
1 week ago
Everything went well with the service your worker was very polite.
J
2 weeks ago
Very impressed!
I have been taking my two children to Peachtree Children Dentistry - Duluth for two years now. Prior to our most recent visit, we had only been in for cleanings. The staff did great with my 9 year old and was very patient and comforting with my 2 year old. My 9 year old had to go in for a cavity filling and we were both very nervous. The staff kept us calm and my daughter came out saying she felt zero pain and had fun. haha! I never imagined hearing those words regarding a dentist office. :) Thank you Peachtree Children Dentistry!
S
3 weeks ago
Our visit was great today the staff services was very polite and they did not waste no time getting us in and out. That's what I like due to the distance I have to drive from home to the office. Thanks Peachtree Dentist.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional and Patient service
Wonderful, as always!!! Very patient with my girls.
S
1 month ago
Awesome staff!
We have been coming to this location since my 3 year old was just 1 week! She was born with a little tooth & the dentist has been amazing with her ever since. Now we have a 1 year old son & a baby on the way. She never forgot who we were. Which means alot to me! The staff is very inviting we feel comfortable here!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have a 2 year old that is new to dental appointments. So, of course she screamed the entire time and they were all so comforting and nice. Dr. Andre was really professional, kind and helpful. I really appreciate everything the staff members do.
T
1 month ago
My daughter sedtion
Everything was perfect even though I was overly emotional the staff comforted me as well.
R
2 months ago
Great service!
Second visit and it was a great experience. Granted my son had his tooth pulled, the service was great and the doctor explained everything right after the procedure was completed. Will be back for follow up procedures!