Peachtree Children Dentistry - Duluth

Dentist

3820 Pleasant Hill Rd Ste 1

Duluth, GA 30096-1429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful! In and out service!
M
2 weeks ago
Poor scheduling
My daughter who is almost 16 sat in the back for almost an hour. I kept texting her for updates. At one point, there were 6 kids, counting her - though with the hygienists and xrays and all waiting on the dentist. There used to be problems getting an appointment. I think they had enough people complaining, and they added appointment times, without adding staff to complete the appointments in a timely manner. Lest someone think this was a one of 1 1/2 tooth cleaning appointment, I took my other daughter last month for a cleaning. The same thing happened. It was over 1 1/2 hours for her cleaning.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff!
This was my 4 year olds first dentist appointment, and every staff member was so kind, and so good to him! They made something that could be terrible for a child, into an enjoyable experience for us both. I’m so happy I chose this location as his dental office.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
In general, happy with this office except they are not open on Fridays or late evening hours.
A
1 month ago
I love this place
I called in explaining my daughter's baby tooth issue and they got me appointment right on the next day. Everything was done so smoothly in 1 hour. We've been come here for 3 years, not a single complaint. I love this place!
M
1 month ago
Great service
Every time I come here, I am really satisfied with the service our children are getting. The staff are all very professional and especially, Dr Kil is wonderful!! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Very quick, professional, friendly.
The staff was very friendly, and professional. They made sure that my child required pre-med was sent to our pharmacy and ready prior to our visit. I had concerns about how my son's teeth were growing in and they addressed the issue courteously. Our wait time was about five minutes when we arrived at our appointed time. The cleaning took 20-30 minutes tops. I truly do appreciate this place for how well they take care of my child.
T
2 months ago
Great service~
V
2 months ago
Everything went well with the service your worker was very polite.
J
2 months ago
Very impressed!
I have been taking my two children to Peachtree Children Dentistry - Duluth for two years now. Prior to our most recent visit, we had only been in for cleanings. The staff did great with my 9 year old and was very patient and comforting with my 2 year old. My 9 year old had to go in for a cavity filling and we were both very nervous. The staff kept us calm and my daughter came out saying she felt zero pain and had fun. haha! I never imagined hearing those words regarding a dentist office. :) Thank you Peachtree Children Dentistry!