Peachtree Children Dentistry - Duluth

Dentist

3820 Pleasant Hill Rd Ste 1

Duluth, GA 30096-1429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great dentist and staff!
Pleased with the services we receive!
K
7 days ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I have been taking my son to Peachtree children's dentistry Duluth for two years and have always had a great experience. The staff is always friendly and kind which is very important to me as well as the security they give my child. I highly recommend this location!
V
2 weeks ago
Great Place
So easy to go to the dentist with them, my daughters never cry at all. Customer Service for parents are excellent
P
2 months ago
High quality service
I admire the fast service, and quick appointments. What a pleasant staff, and doctors. I would recommend everyone to join Peachtree Children Dentistry, they are the BEST at what they do !!
M
3 months ago
Professional and pleasant
My son has been with Peachtree Children Dentistry for years. He is now 15, HS freshman and we still come for our annual cleaning despite moving out of area. Great staff and doctor ;-) Very pleased.
K
3 months ago
Why are parents not allowed in the back
I been going to this clinic for 10 years and I only meet the dentis one time and that was because I asked , I am never allowed in the back and makes me wonder what are they hiding. We always arrive on time and it always sims they overbook , appointment are always 1 half to two hours long because of overbooking. I don’t think they care for kids they are just worried about explaining and getting the most kids as possible.
Response from Peachtree Children Dentistry - Duluth
We appreciate your comments and certainly take everything parents say into consideration. Parents are ALWAYS welcome to come to the back clinical area with their child/children. We have a lot of parents who choose to wait in the waiting room, but we never deny parents who wish to come to the back. We hope to see your child/children again very soon!
A
3 months ago
Great Childrens Dentist!
Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. My daughter loves all of the staff and they make her feel very comfortable. Thanks!
D
4 months ago
Great ppl in office
D
4 months ago
Great Customer Service
Always a pleasure bringing my son here great customer from the front to the back staff. They get you in and out in a timely manner.
C
4 months ago
Friendly and Great Service
My daughter gets soooo excited everytime I tell her she has a dentist appointment. Most kids cringe at the thought of going to dentist but my daughter loves the atmosphere. I recommend this office to many of my friends and family members and I drive 45-50 mins to this location but we love it!