Peachtree Children's Dentistry Bethlehem

Dentist

916 Loganville Hwy Ste 100

Bethlehem, GA 30620

Open Today By Appointment

peachysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
The best pediatric dentist around!!!!
I absolutely love this place, and my children do to. No matter what the procedure is, the entire staff make it a pleasant experience!!!
S
5 days ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PEDIATRIC DENTIST!
Dr. Ballard and his ladies continue to provide excellent service along with a friendly environment for the kiddos! My girls LOVE their dental visits every 6 months! The front and back office run a tight ship and you are in and out in no time. Extremely clean and well kept. Thank you for the outstanding job! Recommend for all pediatric patients!
K
1 week ago
Just wonderful overall
Everything was so pleasant. Very clean and organized. We were seen in a very timely manner and everyone is so wonderful with the kids. I'm excited for future visits!
M
3 weeks ago
5 year olds second visit
We love this dentist...they make our you shy son feel safe and do a great job at cleaning his teeth. We like the new coin to get a toy...it's much faster to get out when done.
J
3 weeks ago
Great place for children
First visit this morning, and fully satisfied with the service and staff. Outside waiting room was clean, inside waiting area was somewhat crowded and noisy. Would recommend to anyone with young children!
M
3 weeks ago
Routine exam
I took my two older children in for their routine exam. We were in and out of there in less than an hour with no cavities... Yay.
H
3 weeks ago
We love everything about Peach tree childrens dentistry! 😀
H
3 weeks ago
Quick in & out.
My daughter was called back promptly after arrival. Sealant was applied and we were out the door in less than 30 min.
C
3 weeks ago
Great office ! Highly recommend !
The nurses and doctors were so friendly and patient with the kids . They helped explain to the child the procedure . Very welcoming atmosphere ! Will definitely be coming back !
D
1 month ago
Very amazing.... they were very friendly and loving to me and my son