Peachtree Children's Dentistry Bethlehem

Dentist

916 Loganville Hwy Ste 100

Bethlehem, GA 30620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peachysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Awesome
G
2 weeks ago
Awesome customer service, always friendly and helpful
Love taking my children to such an awesome staff!! I feel comfortable with them
C
3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient service
Came in for simple procedure. No problems occurred during service or payment. Prompt, courteous, effective with bedside manner.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone was very friendly and they did an excellent job keeping my 17 month old at ease.
G
1 month ago
High quality
I am so thankful! My son was in pain from a toothache and the bext morning i called and they saw him ASAP.. and he was not even a Patient there yet! So happy I have found a dentist office that actually cares!
M
1 month ago
Very pleased
The staff was super friendly and very helpful absolutely loved how nice and patient everyone was there!
J
1 month ago
Lovely staff
My girls love going to the dentist! The staff makes them feel at ease and the prizes (toothbrush) keeps them excited.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional !
I love this dentist office. I was referred here by family and very pleased with their work. The girl that does cleanings I really like her, she is very good with the little ones! The front staff is great too!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and Professional
They made my son feel very comfortable
M
2 months ago
Extractions
My daughter had two extractions today! The staff was very comforting and caring. She felt secure in getting the extractions done. Cool place for the kiddos!