Peachtree Children's Dentistry Bethlehem

Dentist

916 Loganville Hwy Ste 100

Bethlehem, GA 30620

Open Today By Appointment

peachysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Wish he didn’t lie
He’s funny and jokes a lot with kids. My daughter, 4, had her teeth filled this week when she was told that she’s getting paintings (Queen Elsa and Princess Puppy) on her teeth. Poor girl was looking for those promised painting on her teeth after we got home. She told me that I need to call the doctor and let him know that it’s not nice to tell lie.
S
6 days ago
Friendly and excellent service
We did not have to wait long. I love how everyone works together and gets everything done. One person did the cleaning, another did the x-rays and another person completed the final step. Plus the last person answered all my questions and gave me all the information that I need to know. They even gave me tips on what I could help my son out with for brushing and flossing his teeth.
D
6 days ago
Awesome quality service
My child is actually happy to go to the dentist which is a big change from his previous dentist. The staff is always kid friendly and fun.
L
2 weeks ago
Love it great people great attitude great smile.everytime I go .
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Great first time experience. I would recommend others to come
E
1 month ago
Great children’s dentist
The only issue I had was I learned after the fact that my child was given laughing gas. I had spoken with her hygienist before her procedure and asked about the process. She said she would get the numbing gel then a numbing shot. The laughing gas was never mentioned
R
2 months ago
Not what had planned for
My daughter did her cleaning, X-ray, and exam here in summer and we signed a treatment plan for her. We were told the plan is good for six months without having to do another X-ray and exam. However, when we went back in fall they said she needed a new evaluation, X-ray, and cleaning which didn’t change the treatment plan at all. So we only had to take a day off and pay for an extra unnecessary visit. Cleaning is just brushing, flossing, and scrubbing which takes 10 min maximum; no scaling, no polishing.
M
2 months ago
I was very pleased and impressed with peachtree!
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My son is a handful and the staff were great with him! Thank you for being great even with the difficult children!
K
3 months ago
Great service
Everyone was friendly, and patient with my child who was scared and upset. Nice office and very efficient. The doctor was very nice.