Peachtree Children's Dentistry Bethlehem

Dentist

916 Loganville Hwy Ste 100

Bethlehem, GA 30620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peachysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great service
My 5 year old had to get a crown placed on her tooth today - they made her and also me feel at ease! They are always friendly, professional and thorough!
M
2 weeks ago
So sweet and great with our little one
We brought in our 20 month old for his first dentist experience today and everyone was so great. We didn’t have to wait long, and there was entertainment for him and space to move around while we did wait. All the staff was helpful and patient. I would recommend this place to anyone!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly
All of the staff is great! They always have good energy. My daughter loves going she wishes to could go there every month...
R
1 month ago
Amazing with Kids, Love the atmosphere
Much better than the overcrowded, overbooked family dentist that we'd been using. The staff are all friendly and professional and my 2 yr old is more comfortable with them than our previous dentist. They are amazing.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and great with kids
Peachtree Children's Dentistry is the best pediatric dentist we have been to for our children. We moved two years ago and had a hard time finding a good replacement dentist like our former one until now. From the front desk staff all the way to the dentist they were professional and great with the kids. My 4 year old is normally worried and scared at each visit but she loved it. They take care of the children and make sure they are comfortable first. The dentist made sure I had all my questions answered as well. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone with young children needing a good dentist.
R
2 months ago
Great place!
Took my daughter there for her second dental visit ever. Everyone was super friendly and polite. She was a little nervous and they were patient and understanding.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Group
They are always great with both of my girls. I am always nervous with my little one because she freaks out, but they are always kind and patient with her and make the experience as pleasant as possible.
J
2 months ago
Amazing service and care!
Amazing staff and Dr. Rush is wonderful with our toddler and helping with preventative maintenance and continuing care.
K
2 months ago
Quality service, very professional
I’ve been taking my son here for many years now. Very professional environment, friendly, amazing with children. No wait time for as long as I’ve been going to to this pediatric dental office!
P
2 months ago
10/10/18
We were there early, they took him back- cleaned, examined and we were done and out