Peachtree Children's Dentistry Bethlehem

Dentist

916 Loganville Hwy Ste 100

Bethlehem, GA 30620

Open Today By Appointment

peachysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Always very polite and gentle with my children. We always have a great experience here!
R
4 days ago
Outstanding. My child gets excited to go and the staff is excellent!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, compassionate and professional
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and respectful staff in back
I have never had a problem with anyone at this location. Today I had asked the lady at the front desk if she would either play the movie or shut it off because it was repeating the same this over on the main screen and it was loud, she acted like she did not hear me. Then I saw another staff member walk in and I asked her if she could either play the movie or shut it off and she did it right away.
S
3 weeks ago
Not the nicest place kinda rundown
My child has never had a problem with his mouth. They cleaned his teeth he has cried from pains and sore and bleeding gums. The dentist was rude to someoneschild.l wont return.
Y
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Our son has always had good experiences with this dental practice. The staff is friendly and always willing to answer any questions you may have. You can't go wrong with this office.
J
1 month ago
You all are awesome! Thank you for your excellent service!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
Always a great experience! My daughter loves this dentist office. She ask to go even when she doesn’t have an appointment. The staff is very friendly and pleasant. My daughters first dentist visit was here and it’s been that way for 4 years now.
A
2 months ago
Caring , friendly , and Professional.
My daughter’s first visit was fantastic. The staff made her feel comfortable and ensured that her visit went smoothly .
N
2 months ago
Professional, Kind and very Helpful
The staff is amazing! They truly go above and beyond to make your little one feel comfortable! The ladies up front are super helpful! I will continue to recommend them.