Peachtree Children's Dentistry Bethlehem

Dentist

916 Loganville Hwy Ste 100

Bethlehem, GA 30620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peachysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Quality service, very professional
I’ve been taking my son here for many years now. Very professional environment, friendly, amazing with children. No wait time for as long as I’ve been going to to this pediatric dental office!
P
1 week ago
10/10/18
We were there early, they took him back- cleaned, examined and we were done and out
J
1 week ago
Supportive and Friendly
My toddlers are a handful! The staff was very fast and efficient getting the job done, despite the battle my kids put up,not wanting to get their cleaning done.
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
My daughter has just gotten her braces off and the hygienist was not very nice to her during her cleaning and she left there crying and gums bleeding!! Over All Everything is great about this place, I don't know if she was having a bad day!?
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing With Sensitive Kids
My son has an extremely hard time with doing anything outside of regular dental cleaning without being put under anesthesia. They have worked so well with him and today he had to gave two teeth removed and we were able to do so with out putting him to sleep. He was very excited and put at ease by all the staff there. Would recommend to anyone, and do to my friends!!
R
1 month ago
Peachtree children’s dentistry was the best dental experience for my 2 year old daughter. She wasn’t scared at all and there was plenty of games to distract her while we waited. The staff and the doctor were extremely friendly. I would highly recommend peachtree dentistry in Bethlehem!
S
1 month ago
Great with kids
The employees at this business are great with kids. My toddler loves going to the dentist!
L
1 month ago
They are great they are not slow at all in and out great place
F
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Kids always enjoy coming here to get their teeth cleaned! Friendly staff and great hygienist and dentist!
M
2 months ago
Highly professional and very patient
These girls were rockstars with my 2yo. Very patient and warm and caring. Thank you for making her first visit non-traumatic!