Peachtree Childrens Dentistry - Snellville

Dentist

1905 Scenic Hwy N Ste 510

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was so friendly and made my child feel comfortable and relax through out his appointment.
J
2 months ago
Dentist appointments are never easy, but this office makes it so enjoyable we love it here!
We've been coming here for years, and love it. The office is ALWAYS well kept. The front and clinical staff make you feel so welcome, and are always there to answer any questions/concerns. Even though dentist appointments are few and far in between everytime we walk in we are greeted like family! There's things to do in the waiting area for the kids, and they make sure the kids feel comfortable and get rid of any nerves they might have before the appointment. The only dentist office we look forward to going to. Also, they have the best movies playing. Thank you so much for all that you do, and for treating us so great!
M
2 months ago
Amazing!
Everyone was so kind and I appreciate the doctor allowing me to go back with my 5-year-old while she had dental work. Thank you all again!
M
2 months ago
great
B
3 months ago
NEVER COME HERE
Ok so they ruined my daughters teeth. They drilled a whole in her tooth for no reason so now she can’t eat what she usually does because she gets really bad infections from it her cheek gets really swollen as big as a tennis ball. My daughter told me that this woman was brushing her teeth super hard and that she was crying and the lady said “if you don’t stop crying I’ll brush harder” this other the THE SAME LADY said that if she keeps crying she’ll turn the tv off. Like wtf my daughter is crying in pain and y’all won’t let me back there and won’t give me my money back. So after my daughter told me. I ran in there to raise hell and this guy said “shhh there’s customers in the waiting room” and brought never into another room. I wasn’t even being loud. I guess they didn’t want parents to hear that they mess kids teeth up and are rude and bad dentists
L
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE!
Wonderful service. I am pleased with how they treat my child.
L
3 months ago
The staff members are always polite, professional and greet you with a smile. I have not met any of the Doctors because my daughter always go to the back with the staff members. I am sure they are just as professional.
K
4 months ago
Never dissapoints.
Daughter came in for a routine cleaning. Afterward they stated she needed a tiny cavity filled. While making the appointment to come back, the dental assistant asked if I'd like to get it done while we were still there. Very thoughtful and so we did. Remarkable service. They are quick, efficient, considerate, and the staff is super nice. Not to mention, my daughter loves playing the activities, getting a new toothbrush, and getting coins supplied by them to get fun toys out of the machine. Thanks again for everything.
M
4 months ago
The appointment was okay. It was just for cleaning. The dental assistant then suggested that due to a possible cavity seen in the X-rays , Rhea would need a fill in so that the cavity does'nt get deeper or worse. In that case I expected them to see her back within 2-3 weeks to take care of the issue. But the first appointment they could give me was January 22 which is like 3 months away. If she waits for that long just imagine how bad the cavity can get. I did not feel this was professional at all in the sense of patient care. There has to be a way where a few slots are reserved for such cases . Or they could have taken care of her yesterday after the cleaning when she was already there. I did not expect this from Peachtree Children's Dentistry.
R
4 months ago
The dentist assistants were more the informative of the conditions of my Nephew. Even as far as assisting me of an adult dentist and orthodauntist. I praise each and every one of them. Thank you.