Peachtree Childrens Dentistry - Snellville

Dentist

1905 Scenic Hwy N Ste 510

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Special love for kids
This place is kids friendly. They welcome every kid and treat them with special care.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly as always
We were a little taken back that the previous dentist is no longer at this location and a new dentist over looked my sons scans and he had to have different work done. We appreciate the patience of the office explaining and answering questions. We are new to this location. We have loved the Duluth location the past three or so years. This visit unfortunately even though I do understand makes me a bit uneasy. We will be returning. You are always friendly and kind and have helped my children somehow love making going to the dentist a fun experience. And we appreciate you all for that. You all even saw us early when we showed up thirty minutes early. Despite this experience you all continue to be fantastic.
V
4 weeks ago
Great experience
My son loves going here. He's been a patient for about 2 years. Love the prizes that kids get. My only recommendations would be to offer free WIFI for parents in the waiting room. Its gets a little boring watching kids movies :) .
P
1 month ago
Timely and efficient !!!!
Very Nice Office Staff !!!!
M
1 month ago
Service was great High quality service no negative just the truth
C
1 month ago
High quality service
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
L
2 months ago
Great service for my kiddo!
Everything so far has been a great and good experience. Keep it up! :)
L
2 months ago
Needs imorovement
The young man that checks patients out is never friendly..he is dry as toast. The medical techs are talking too much instead of paying attention to the patients in the back. We have been to this office twice within one month for dental care. I would prefer to speak with the dentist about my child's sealants , not a tech. I work in the medical field as well, patient care is priority not talking about things with coworkers that are unrelated. The techs should know first impressions are everything!
T
2 months ago
A Very Positive Experience and Friendly Staff
While we did have a bit of a wait it was worth it. This was first time visiting this Dentist and both my eight year old and five year old loved it. The dental hygienist was gentle and fun and the dentist was kind and funny. My kids just had their cleanings, x-rays, and check-ups. They were given goodie bags with t-shirts (maybe only for first timers) and cute little timers so they know how long to brush their teeth. Both my boys are excited to come back for their fillings and sealents.
K
2 months ago
Professional & Patient
The assistant that explained the future procedure for my son was very knowledgeable, patient & informative! My son was made to feel good & calm by the staff!