Peachtree Childrens Dentistry - Snellville

Dentist

1905 Scenic Hwy N Ste 510

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE!
Wonderful service. I am pleased with how they treat my child.
L
1 week ago
The staff members are always polite, professional and greet you with a smile. I have not met any of the Doctors because my daughter always go to the back with the staff members. I am sure they are just as professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Never dissapoints.
Daughter came in for a routine cleaning. Afterward they stated she needed a tiny cavity filled. While making the appointment to come back, the dental assistant asked if I'd like to get it done while we were still there. Very thoughtful and so we did. Remarkable service. They are quick, efficient, considerate, and the staff is super nice. Not to mention, my daughter loves playing the activities, getting a new toothbrush, and getting coins supplied by them to get fun toys out of the machine. Thanks again for everything.
M
2 weeks ago
The appointment was okay. It was just for cleaning. The dental assistant then suggested that due to a possible cavity seen in the X-rays , Rhea would need a fill in so that the cavity does'nt get deeper or worse. In that case I expected them to see her back within 2-3 weeks to take care of the issue. But the first appointment they could give me was January 22 which is like 3 months away. If she waits for that long just imagine how bad the cavity can get. I did not feel this was professional at all in the sense of patient care. There has to be a way where a few slots are reserved for such cases . Or they could have taken care of her yesterday after the cleaning when she was already there. I did not expect this from Peachtree Children's Dentistry.
R
2 weeks ago
The dentist assistants were more the informative of the conditions of my Nephew. Even as far as assisting me of an adult dentist and orthodauntist. I praise each and every one of them. Thank you.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Helpful.
M
1 month ago
Peachtree Children dentistry is not the same
My kids has been coming here for over 8 years. It hasn't been the same for a while now.
S
1 month ago
Always great
Have been bringing all my kids here for years. Great place.
R
2 months ago
Love taking my kids here. The staff is friendly and professional and they do a great job with my kids. I've been going there about three years now and always had a great experience.
S
2 months ago
The office staff and Dental Assistants are always so Respectful and Kind.They go into detail about each procedure thoroughly and they make sure youu and your child is comfortable with their services.Excellent Staff!