Peachtree Childrens Dentistry - Snellville

Dentist

1905 Scenic Hwy N Ste 510

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
All smiles hereπŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Great service as usual! We really appreciate you all...
V
3 days ago
Friendly
Great costumer service, very professional Thx
B
1 week ago
I have never had a bad experience here. I love this place, today my daughter received her first filling and they were great and very sweet and helped my daughter feel calm about the whole experience !
C
1 week ago
When you remind yours kids that it time for a check up @ the dentist and they are happy to go, that speaks volume. Plus, the dental work they have had done was fine well and kids came out smiling...if they didn't have a mouthful of gauze. Kid tested & this mom approves!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
As usual, your team got us in on time without any down time. They were professional in conveying that the x-ray machine was down and being repaired, proactively getting us rescheduled as early as possible. My little one feels comfortable with every visit. Thanks to all of your staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Overall, all staff members are courteous and respectful. Additionally, I am always grateful for Yolanda's help in assisting us to schedule new appointments. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
More then grateful
I love this dentist office!! The staff is thorough, they're friendly and get the children in and out. My kids always have a great experience, especially my eldest child, she's autistic and they're very patient and caring with her. Thank you Peachtree!!
J
4 weeks ago
Front desk staff
The front desk staff is not very friendly. They cancel your appointment if you are 5 minutes late and get very rude when you are early. I was told that because i was early, i will have to wait until all patients are seen at their scheduled time. No ampathy or respect. I asked if i could get some water since i waited over an hour to be seen and they strictly said NO. I think i will have to look for another dentist after this experience.
N
1 month ago
very good
A
1 month ago
Greatly appreciated
After dealing with a autistic child on brushing teeth. This experience was great. They were able to handle my son and his nervous parents. They were gentle with him and his needs. Thanks so much.