Peachtree Childrens Dentistry - Snellville

Dentist

1905 Scenic Hwy N Ste 510

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Friendly and was in and out
A
1 day ago
High quality service
The staff was very professional, friendly, detail oriented and fun!!! My two year old daughter loved the whole experience!! They loaded her up with a goody bag,(filled with a t shirt, toothpaste, tooth brush, and toys) balloon, stickers galore, and a toy from the treasure chest!! It didn't feel like a dentist visit!! I HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THIS LOCATION!!
K
3 days ago
Professional and friendly great experience
This was the best dentist visit my daughter has had. The staff was excellent at explaining everything they were doing to my duaghter.They answered all of my questions and my daughter loved all of the staff.
S
1 week ago
Awesome experience from start to finish!
The staff here are absolutely wonderful and so great with kids. They are kind, patient, and very sweet. They did all they could to make my daughter comfortable through every step. I can't say enough good things about this place. They are all awesome! I highly recommend this location!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and great with children.
My daughter have been going to this dentist for 6 years. They tell the parents and what treatment they going to get that visit. Explains any finance ahead time. Great work on my daughter teeth. My daughter never complain regarding service with this office. Great dentist office to take your children to. My daughter is 16 years old now. Will continue taking her there until she can't go to this office anymore.
O
3 weeks ago
Very good Denistry,I love the fact that the nurse's assistant's and Doctor is so very patient with my child especially when given doing an oral repair Thanks for being so caring ;-)
D
3 weeks ago
they are awesome with my son as soon we walk in and make it comfortable for him not to be
C
1 month ago
Great service!
My daughter had her tooth extracted and she said she didn't even know the tooth was out. Thank you for taking good care of my daughter!
J
1 month ago
Buen servicio muy atentos y no se demoraron
G
2 months ago
Very professional on was keeping you updated on the procedure that was going on was very polite I would recommend this to be the best children dentist I ever attended