Peachtree Childrens Dentistry - Snellville

Dentist

1905 Scenic Hwy N Ste 510

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The office staff and Dental Assistants are always so Respectful and Kind.They go into detail about each procedure thoroughly and they make sure youu and your child is comfortable with their services.Excellent Staff!
S
2 weeks ago
The children dentist of snellville
I came in new without an appointment. They not only sign paperwork they saw my son that morning. The next day both of my children were seen and taken care of. The staff is so nice and all I can saw they are amazing!!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Staff always friendly and caring. Attentive to both the parents needs and wants. High quality, prompt service. I am always satisfied when i take my children here.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff that are always willing to help you if there's a problem
S
2 months ago
My appointment time was overlooked which caused me to be there longer than expected. Other than that i hvnt had a problem with their services.
O
2 months ago
A Cleaning Appointment should not take 2 hours
They took us back promptly but we were there for 2 hours. My child was back there sitting for an hour and a half. The actual cleaning was less than 20 minutes but we were there for 2 hours. Why?? The business is not be managed properly. They kept taking children to the back but were not releasing those that were already back there out of sight of the parents. Poor time and patient management.
W
3 months ago
Special love for kids
This place is kids friendly. They welcome every kid and treat them with special care.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly as always
We were a little taken back that the previous dentist is no longer at this location and a new dentist over looked my sons scans and he had to have different work done. We appreciate the patience of the office explaining and answering questions. We are new to this location. We have loved the Duluth location the past three or so years. This visit unfortunately even though I do understand makes me a bit uneasy. We will be returning. You are always friendly and kind and have helped my children somehow love making going to the dentist a fun experience. And we appreciate you all for that. You all even saw us early when we showed up thirty minutes early. Despite this experience you all continue to be fantastic.
V
3 months ago
Great experience
My son loves going here. He's been a patient for about 2 years. Love the prizes that kids get. My only recommendations would be to offer free WIFI for parents in the waiting room. Its gets a little boring watching kids movies :) .
P
3 months ago
Timely and efficient !!!!
Very Nice Office Staff !!!!