Peachtree Collier Dental Care

Dentist

1938 Peachtree Road NW,Suite 600

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Dental hygienist extraordinaire
I have been a patient of Dr. Stafford for thirty five plus years and have had the pleasure to have Marcia as my hygienist for the last eighteen years. Always professional and caring. Today I had a gum treatment which she did with utmost gentleness.
J
2 months ago
Easy whitening experience!
Tiffany was so very friendly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire experience! The time flew by and she made sure that I knew what I needed to do to make sure not to spoil my new bright smile!!
L
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Friendly, gentle & professional would describe my experience perfectly. Everyone at PCD - from the receptionists to the hygienists to the doctor himself - all greeted me with a warm smile and made me feel relaxed and taken care of! Everytime I go I am provided with realistic feedback, and they always take time to make sure my questions are answered. I could tell Dr. Stafford really cares about his patients, and he made me feel completely at ease. This is a great dentist office and I highly recommend!!
E
2 months ago
Highly professional dental care
All staff are very friendly and efficient in performance of their care. Have been a patient of Dr Stafford's for almost 40 years.
D
3 months ago
Ask always my visit was great wonderful people very clean office and Marcia is the best Hygienist there is always so friendly and very pleasant to talk to about anything. She makes you fell good I have had a number of dentist over the years but this office has to be the best one
M
4 months ago
Marcia always puts forth the effort and knowledge to make me feel comfortable. She knows how I detest going to the dentist.
B
4 months ago
Worked me in today
I lost my temporary crown so the office worked me in today to receive my permanent one. Dr. Peluso did a great job and is a very kind dentist.
G
5 months ago
Excellent as always
V
5 months ago
Excellent work and very friendly. Have been coming to this dental office for many years and hope to continue. Marcia is the best ever. Would recommend to my friends.
B
6 months ago
Crown today
Dr. Peluso provided excellent care while performing my crown. He is attentive and offers supportive treatment. Great hygienist.