Peachtree Collier Dental Care

Dentist

1938 Peachtree Road NW,Suite 600

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Marcia is fantastic!
I always see Marcia when I go to the dentist. Been seeing her for years. She is THE BEST!! Always professional, gentle and she has a wonderful sense of humor.
C
4 weeks ago
Another great experience of high quality and professionalism
Another great experience with Dr. Stafford and his staff. I highly recommend him as a dentist. He and his staff will make you feel comfortable and provide you with great, honest care.
J
1 month ago
Always outstanding service
Marcia is the best hygienist. Dr. Stafford is an outstanding dentist.
T
1 month ago
Great service
Great visit! Staff is always polite and professional. Just wish office was more convenient to where I live (West Cobb).
D
2 months ago
TREMENDOUS THANKS For Dr. Marion Stafford giving me Honest Opinion Showing Extreme Integrity in saying (After 30 Yrs + of His Being my Dentist) that I did NOT Need a Bridge & Adjoining tooth work Done As Another Dr I had Never Laid eyes on had " "Recommended" just 11 days Prior..Thus Saving me $2,000.00 Plus Dollars!! MUCH APPRECIATED Professionalism & HONESTY!!
B
2 months ago
Discoverd new favorite hygenist, Jennifer
Parking, of course, a problem. Lucky break that Marsha not available as scheduled, LOVE Jennifer! Jackie wonderful as well, although check-in a little frustrating (no pen available for sign in, no personnel for PCD present at desk, meanwhile two other clients for "the other" tenant as I realized later arrive, immediately greeted and shuttled into back). Thirdly, it would be helpful if Dr. Stafford on campus more often than just Monday.
H
3 months ago
Dental hygienist extraordinaire
I have been a patient of Dr. Stafford for thirty five plus years and have had the pleasure to have Marcia as my hygienist for the last eighteen years. Always professional and caring. Today I had a gum treatment which she did with utmost gentleness.
J
4 months ago
Easy whitening experience!
Tiffany was so very friendly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire experience! The time flew by and she made sure that I knew what I needed to do to make sure not to spoil my new bright smile!!
L
4 months ago
Great Experience!
Friendly, gentle & professional would describe my experience perfectly. Everyone at PCD - from the receptionists to the hygienists to the doctor himself - all greeted me with a warm smile and made me feel relaxed and taken care of! Everytime I go I am provided with realistic feedback, and they always take time to make sure my questions are answered. I could tell Dr. Stafford really cares about his patients, and he made me feel completely at ease. This is a great dentist office and I highly recommend!!
E
4 months ago
Highly professional dental care
All staff are very friendly and efficient in performance of their care. Have been a patient of Dr Stafford's for almost 40 years.