Peachtree Collier Dental Care

Dentist

1938 Peachtree Road NW,Suite 600

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Ask always my visit was great wonderful people very clean office and Marcia is the best Hygienist there is always so friendly and very pleasant to talk to about anything. She makes you fell good I have had a number of dentist over the years but this office has to be the best one
M
2 weeks ago
Marcia always puts forth the effort and knowledge to make me feel comfortable. She knows how I detest going to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
Worked me in today
I lost my temporary crown so the office worked me in today to receive my permanent one. Dr. Peluso did a great job and is a very kind dentist.
G
2 months ago
Excellent as always
V
2 months ago
Excellent work and very friendly. Have been coming to this dental office for many years and hope to continue. Marcia is the best ever. Would recommend to my friends.
B
3 months ago
Crown today
Dr. Peluso provided excellent care while performing my crown. He is attentive and offers supportive treatment. Great hygienist.
H
3 months ago
The best dentist and hygienist in town. I have been a patient for thirty five plus years- always a good experience.
T
3 months ago
Good appointment
The hygienist and dentist I saw today were fine, but they were new or temporary, and didn’t know who was still with the practice. The service was good and on-time.
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff, Great dental Service and Price Conscience
Had an appointment for a crown today, but Dr. Z was able to work his magic by removing the old metal filling and replacing it with a much more beautiful porcelain filling! It's beautiful!
N
3 months ago
Fast, efficient and pleasant!!
I've been coming to this dentist office the last year and a half or so and it has always been superb, but just when I think it can't get any better - they wow me everytime!! I've always had the best, most professional and courteous hygienists and Jackie was the one that cleaned my teeth last visit. She was very pleasant to talk to and she worked so quickly and efficiently that I could hardly believe that my appointment was over so quickly!