Peachtree Collier Dental Care

Dentist

1938 Peachtree Road NW,Suite 600

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always Great Care !!
Loved it, as I have for 30 yrs
J
2 weeks ago
Great job
AS USUAL, GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY FOLKS
P
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Peachtree Collier for many years because like today they are knowledgeable, professional, and easy to talk to about dental needs. Marcia, my hygienist is excellent, couldn't be better. I feel confident in their recommendations.
H
1 month ago
Yes
H
1 month ago
everyone was kind, courteous and timely as usual
J
1 month ago
Friendly front office
Very friendly front office, answered all our questions and told me exactly how long it would take for my son's wisdom teeth extraction.
L
1 month ago
Excellent quality of service by a professional and friendly staff
Peachtree Collier Dental Care has been my provider for a number of years. I have never been disappointed in their quality of service. Today was no exception. Marcia always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. In concert with the Dr. Stafford and other dentist on staff, she helps ensure that I have healthy teeth and gums.
M
1 month ago
Marcia is great!!
Marcia has been taking care of my teeth for years now, and is fantastic! Never hurts me, and I always look forward to seeing her smiling face!!
J
1 month ago
Everyone is fabulous and very accommodating. I have used these fine Dentists for over 20 years and would never go anywhere else. Peachtree Collier is the best!
A
2 months ago
Great service, very professional, and fun environment
Overall it was a great experience.