Peachtree Collier Dental Care

Dentist

1938 Peachtree Road NW,Suite 600

Atlanta, GA 30309

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Time well spent
Dr. P was wonderful. He spent quality time explaining my treatment plan, allowed me to ask questions and listened to my feedback. He valued my input. I left feeling great about the next steps in my treatment plan. Elizabeth, the new office manager, was wonderful as well. Once I called and explained to her the importance of having a follow-up appointment, she did everything to make sure I received a timely appointment, and followed-up with me once changes were made to the appointment. She also assisted Dr. P and did a great job. I was considering leaving this practice, but after my visit with Dr. P and Elizabeth, I don't think I need to do that. This was one of the best visits I've had since going to this office.
H
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
This was my first appointment at Peachtree Collier and my entire experience from beginning to end was incredibly pleasant. From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist, I felt very welcome and comfortable. I've already made a second appointment.
A
2 months ago
Splint procedure
Dr. Stafford did an excellent job. He and his staff worked efficiently so my appointment went faster than I had expected. He explained what he was doing. Thereby, giving me peace of mind.
P
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough.
I
4 months ago
High Quality Service Professional Services
I am very highly appreciated for the service my family and I receives with Peachtree Collier Dental they care so much about health and making sure my mouth is nice and clean and looking good and smelling the best where do awesome work and one of the ladies from the Nicholas House program and I'm highly appreciative and thank you for the service if you guys are provide for us of the kindness of your heart
I
4 months ago
High Quality Service Professional Services
I am very highly appreciated for the service my family and I receives with Peachtree Collier Dental they care so much about health and making sure my mouth is nice and clean and looking good and smelling the best where do awesome work and one of the ladies from the Nicholas House program and I'm highly appreciative and thank you for the service if you guys are provide for us of the kindness of your heart
M
4 months ago
Marcia is fantastic!
I always see Marcia when I go to the dentist. Been seeing her for years. She is THE BEST!! Always professional, gentle and she has a wonderful sense of humor.
C
5 months ago
Another great experience of high quality and professionalism
Another great experience with Dr. Stafford and his staff. I highly recommend him as a dentist. He and his staff will make you feel comfortable and provide you with great, honest care.
J
5 months ago
Always outstanding service
Marcia is the best hygienist. Dr. Stafford is an outstanding dentist.
T
5 months ago
Great service
Great visit! Staff is always polite and professional. Just wish office was more convenient to where I live (West Cobb).