Peachtree - Suwanee Dental Associates

Dentist

315 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.

Suite 108

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peachtreesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and trustworthy
I have had some bad dental experiences in the past and approach first time appointments with a dental office with a lot of skepticism. Dr. Kirkley and his staff could not have given me a better experience! In our first visit, I was made to feel very comfortable, was treated with kindness and respect, and was advised of all my dental issues and treatment options. Given their honesty and professionalism, I will be bringing back my entire family. I look forward to working with this team for the long-term.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent High Quality Service & Staff
I have now gone to this Dentist for a cleaning and recently on an emergency visit for a chipped tooth that was bothering me. In both cases I received the absolute best quality service I have ever had from a dental office. The front office was courteous, respectful and friendly and the Dentist was knowledgeable, professional and caring about the results of my visit. I highly recommend Peachtree Suwanee Dental services.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Fast, efficient and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Stumbled upon this office while doing a google search for dentist in the Suwanee area and I'm so glad that I did. The office was very well maintained and clean. My encounter with every employee was pleasant and very professional. I would definitely recommend Peachtree Suwanee Dental to anyone seeking a new dentist office.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
My family and I have been going here approximately one year now and never had a bad experience. Super friendly, and gentle in the mouth.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
My experience with Dr Dillon and now Dr Kirkley and dental hygienist Stacia and staff have all been Excellent.
J
3 months ago
Great Staff
I recommend Dr. Dillon and the staff at this dentist office in Suwanee. Excellent service and very friendly.
F
3 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Dillon is a "benchmark" Dentist; others should be measured against her. On a scale of 1-10, I rate her a 10. Keep in mind that I am 78 years old and have a reputation for setting high standards. Also of note, Dr. Dillon is the kind of person who attracts quality assistants. A good dentist without a quality assistant usually can't hit the mark. Fred H. Dissen
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service!
L
3 months ago
Never a dreaded visit
I've been going to this office for years, and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for dental care! I don't dread cleanings or other visits because I know I'm going to be taken well care of every time I go, no matter what I'm there for. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends!