Peachtree - Suwanee Dental Associates

Dentist

315 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.

Suite 108

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

peachtreesuwaneedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
My experience with Peachtree-Sawanee Dental Associates has always been a great one. I have been going there for three years now & the staff is always pleasant & concerned about my comfort. I highly recommend them.
N
2 weeks ago
love this dentist office
My husband, myself, and two children have been using Peachtree Suwanee Dental for about 15 years now, the dentist has changed several times but we have liked all three. The hygienists are very gentle and the office staff is pleasant and accommodating. I would and do recommend them to anyone.
H
3 weeks ago
Love this Dentist office
Every hygienist has been very gentle and the Dentist is very nice. I go with my kids and they take care of us all. I have been going here for about 4 years and I have never wanted to change or go anywhere else. Great office! Great Staff!
L
1 month ago
Best Dental place ever!!
Peachtree-Suwanee Dental Assoc. is a great dental place to go to. My whole family loves going here. Even my husband who does not like to go to the dentist. He came home from here and he was so impressed with everyone and was saying how nice they all were. Differently a keeper. They never try to up sale stuff you don’t need or charge things you didn’t agree on. I have fired dental places for that. SO HAPPY WE FINALLY FOUND A PLACE THE WHOLE FAMILY LOVES TO GO TO!!
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff, never a bad experience
I have been a patient for several years and always treated well.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly! I highly recommend this Dentist office!
The staff is very friendly and professional. They are extremely knowledgeable when it comes to your insurance coverages and are willing to work with you. I highly recommend this dentist office and the awesome staff!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Both of my visits have been professionally handled by everyone in this office. The most pain-free dentist visit ever!! Dr. Kirkley is my new Super Hero!
B
3 months ago
My experiences have all been great!
I have visited here twice and both times have been great. I normally dread cleanings, and this was the smoothest and most pain free one ever.
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff, family friendly
Staff always makes my kids comfortable. They actually don't dread going to the dentist!
E
3 months ago
Very sweet hygienist and dentist. Great professional service
Made the experience very comfortable