Peachtree - Suwanee Dental Associates

Dentist

315 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.

Suite 108

Suwanee, GA 30024

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent! In all respects.
Learned how to really floss my teeth. After all the years of doing it wrong, the hygienist showed me the best and most efficient way to floss.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
I came here to get a second opinion after a suspicious visit to another dentist. The other office told me I had $3,000.00 worth of work to be done. I didn’t buy it and my visit to Peachtree-Suwanee - Suwanee Dental Associates confirmed my initial suspicion. It appears that other dentist office was simply dying to generate some revenue for their newly opened dentist office. The team at Peachtree-Suwanee Dental Assoc however is honest, super friendly, Andy very professional. I’ve already scheduled my next cleaning in 6 months. I’m so thankful to have finally found a local dentist for my family.
V
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Excellent...
Everyone there is soooo nice. And the Dentist is Awesome. The Dental Assistant Twe is great.
R
3 weeks ago
I had an emergency cap loss and was in Georgia, having just moved here. I found Dr Kirkley among my network providers. I was amazed at the ease, friendliness, and professionalism with which they expedited my appointment and got me in the next day! It developed into a more complicated procedure than I thought and the office management worked with me in splitting up the payments, while Dr. Kirkley did an outstanding job in bringing me back to status quo. I would highly recommend Peachtree Suwanee Dental Associates to anyone inquiring about the best in Dental Care.
E
1 month ago
Best dentistry I’ve been to
They are super kind, gentle, caring, and personable. I don’t mind coming to the dentist anymore they make me feel comfortable! Not to mention super great service at the front desk, and very professional environment.
A
1 month ago
Great professional service!
I have been with this dental office for several years and have had the best of services!! Dr Kirkley is very professional and open and honest with any procedures that need to be performed. All the dental hygienists are wonderful, respectful and make you feel very comfortable when working on me.
D
2 months ago
So Happy I Found This Dental Office
Since I was new to the area I had to find a new dentist/dental hygienist. I actually tried another practice in the area but I was not happy with them. The entire staff at Peachtree-Suwanee Dental Associates exceeded my expectations including Carla the dental hygienist.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I will highly recommend this dental practice. The staff is super friendly and the dentist has a very pleasant chairside manner. This is my second year visiting this office and I am very comfortable and satisfied with the services that I receive. Today, I was scheduled with dental hygienist, Tammy. She recently joined this practice. Tammy is an experienced hygienist and is very thorough. I was very satisfied with today’s visit. Thanks Dr.K and your staff.
E
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
The service at Peachtree Suwanee Dental was both professional and friendly. The Dental Hygenist , Carla, was patient, kind and thorough in both the X-ray and cleaning process. I would definitely recommend this practice.Er
O
3 months ago
Highly recommended - very high quality of service, very professional and most friendly!
Excellent all around! The administrative personnel is most friendly and very pleasant, but most importantly very organized and customer focused - I had requested a double appointment and they were able to accommodate with 3 hours to make sure that all the examination and procedures were done on the same day, as such saving me another day of leave. When I arrived, all the insurance info had been verified and confirmed already, and I was in the examination room in a matter of minutes. The cosmetologist was very professional and very gentle with the procedure, keeping me informed every step of the way, even about the next move she was about to take while performing the procedure, this very helpful and comforting when someone is having to work on ones mouth. She has done excellent job,making sure I was comfortable and did not feel the pain. She also had taken her time to explain everything to me and patiently answered all the questions without a hint of being bothered. The doctor was very friendly, and also very customer focused, finding the solution that fit me best while making sure I would not incur out pocket cost. Important to note, they also advised me against some procedures that had been recommended by other dentist as it would not be beneficial to me and were just for extra money- I don’t find this very often. All in all excellent treatment, very pleasant and welcoming people - thank you all! I would highly recommended!