Peachtree - Suwanee Dental Associates

Dentist

315 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.

Suite 108

Suwanee, GA 30024

Closed Today Closed

peachtreesuwaneedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I will highly recommend this dental practice. The staff is super friendly and the dentist has a very pleasant chairside manner. This is my second year visiting this office and I am very comfortable and satisfied with the services that I receive. Today, I was scheduled with dental hygienist, Tammy. She recently joined this practice. Tammy is an experienced hygienist and is very thorough. I was very satisfied with today’s visit. Thanks Dr.K and your staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
The service at Peachtree Suwanee Dental was both professional and friendly. The Dental Hygenist , Carla, was patient, kind and thorough in both the X-ray and cleaning process. I would definitely recommend this practice.Er
O
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended - very high quality of service, very professional and most friendly!
Excellent all around! The administrative personnel is most friendly and very pleasant, but most importantly very organized and customer focused - I had requested a double appointment and they were able to accommodate with 3 hours to make sure that all the examination and procedures were done on the same day, as such saving me another day of leave. When I arrived, all the insurance info had been verified and confirmed already, and I was in the examination room in a matter of minutes. The cosmetologist was very professional and very gentle with the procedure, keeping me informed every step of the way, even about the next move she was about to take while performing the procedure, this very helpful and comforting when someone is having to work on ones mouth. She has done excellent job,making sure I was comfortable and did not feel the pain. She also had taken her time to explain everything to me and patiently answered all the questions without a hint of being bothered. The doctor was very friendly, and also very customer focused, finding the solution that fit me best while making sure I would not incur out pocket cost. Important to note, they also advised me against some procedures that had been recommended by other dentist as it would not be beneficial to me and were just for extra money- I don’t find this very often. All in all excellent treatment, very pleasant and welcoming people - thank you all! I would highly recommended!
R
1 month ago
Very Professional and painless.
would highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Both Professional and Friendly
Always a great experience, genteel, professional. Perform their duties to the utmost with a smile. Highly recommend their practice.
S
1 month ago
Awesome and Professional!!!
The entire staff is wonderful!! If you are looking for a good dentistry this is the place to go. I transferred my entire family here.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff. They even got a smile out of me.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for dentistry services.
A
2 months ago
Excellent!
Was visiting a friend here and got a horrendous toothache. They took me right in and Dr. K was amazing. His assistant took x-rays and Dr. K found the problem right away. He recommended treatment and did NOT push me into any unnecessary treatment. Live them! I highly recommend to all ( and I’m a tough critic from New Jersey) I’m very impressed!
D
2 months ago
Feel confortable
Overall good experience, staff are very respectful and friendly! Make me feel relaxed.