Peak Custom Remodeling Corporation

Home Remodeling

5602 Baltimore National Pike

Suite 305

Baltimore, MD 21228

EPA: NAT-F155161-1
MHIC: 132406

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
One Happy Customer
I would highly recommend Peak Custom Remodeling for your roofing needs. Their service is topnotch. I first met with Kelly, who came out and explained their superior roofing products, services and warranties. Kelly wasn’t your typical sales person. He is down to earth and personable without the fluff that I received from other companies. His quote came in the same as another company that used the same roofing system but because of Kelly, I went with Peak. Then came the time for installation. The project manager called to schedule the date and time of the install. He explained the materials would be dropped off at 8:00am and the installers would arrive at 8:30. At exactly 8:00am the materials arrived and 8:30am the installers. All of the installers were very professional and knew exactly what needed to be done. During the install the owner, Dave, called me to let me know how the job was progressing. The project manager was also on site several times during the install to make sure everything was going as planned. I was worried about nails in my yard because I have a dog. The installers did an excellent job on the clean-up and went over the yard several times with the magnet to make sure all the nails were picked up. When the job was done I received a call from Dave to make sure I was satisfied, which I was, and Kelly came back out to do the final work through. Again, I couldn’t be happier with the personal service received and the workmanship of the installation. If you need a roof, Peak is the company for you.
Response from Peak Custom Remodeling Corporation
Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review! Kelly, Dave, and the installation team all thank you sincerely for choosing Peak and for your kind words. If you ever have any future questions or need a quote on a future project do not hesitate to give us a call.
J
9 months ago
As Good as It Gets
Peak Custom Remodeling did a fantastic job from start to finish. The project manager, Pete did an excellent job going over their window products and was very knowledgeable. Pete was professional and didn't pressure me into the purchasing the Windows. Everything he stated and promised was exactly what happened. On the day of installation their team did a fantastic job. The installers were professional and friendly. After they finished installing the Windows they went from room to room vacuuming up the debris and wiping down the Windows. Following the completion of the Windows Pete came back over and did a quality inspection and asked us if we were satisfied with the work, and of course we were. Peak Custom Remodeling exceeded my expectations and set a new standard for myself as to what I expect from a contractor. I will be using Peak Custom Remodeling for all my future work.
Response from Peak Custom Remodeling Corporation
Jason, Sincere thanks from myself, Pete, and our installers for being such a wonderful and valued customer. We all appreciate your kind words and positive feedback and couldn't be happier hearing about your experience. Whether it's for your next project or just a question about your house, feel free to contact us any time.
M
10 months ago
Exceeded expectations as far as quality and time frame go. Would absolutely recommend them for any job you have
Response from Peak Custom Remodeling Corporation
Thank you so much for trusting your home with us and for your recommendation! If you ever have any questions, need any future work, or know anyone you could refer give us a call any time.
M
10 months ago
New Roof
We hired Peak Custom Remodeling to replace our original (builder's grade) roof. Peak gave us a firm quote and provided a thorough explanation of their method. They originally anticipated a 2-day installation, but ended up completing it in one day which limited the amount of time we had to take off work. The Peak crew was respectful and diligent in the installation and clean-up. I would recommend this company to anyone considering replacing their roof.
Response from Peak Custom Remodeling Corporation
Meredith, We always strive to meet or exceed our customer expectations. Everyone involved including our installers and Craig are thrilled to hear that you feel we did so on your home. Thank you again for the positive feedback, we sincerely appreciate you recommending Peak!
A
11 months ago
Very satisfied
Fast efficient work and done right the first time. Peak was great to work with compared other companies we met with. Worked around our schedule and didn't try anything high pressure. I would highly recommend Peak.
Response from Peak Custom Remodeling Corporation
Adam, we greatly appreciate your choice to give Peak the opportunity to work on your home. The entire team wanted to sincerely thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave a review. Do not hesitate to call if you ever have any questions or need any future work or if anyone you know needs work done. Thanks again!
N
1 year ago
Fantastic Job All Around!
The crew showed up early, never took a break, and finished the job quickly without cutting any corners or sacrificing any quality. Jon and the installers came up with some great solutions for where to direct the water flow and run the downspouts to fix the drainage issues. The layout of the gutters and downspouts is much more practical than before and work looks fantastic!
Response from Peak Custom Remodeling Corporation
Nancy, it was lovely working with you on the project. I'm glad we were able to come up with some good solutions for the existing gutter and drainage issues and finish with something more aesthetically pleasing as well. Call any time if you ever have a question or need any additional work.
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I had a great experience with Peak. Our contact person went beyond the call of duty to educate us on the different types of roofs, different materials that are used, and what to expect. Everything went according to plans. We are very satisfied customers and will differently consider Peak for future projects.
Response from Peak Custom Remodeling Corporation
Cassandra, Thank you for trusting Peak to replace your roof. We always try to make sure all options and materials are discussed and budget needs are met. I am happy that was reflected in your experience and thank you again for thinking of us for future work as well.
D
1 year ago
These Are Your Go-To Guys...
Our house has been TRANSFORMED. Gutters, downspouts, roof, siding... all aspects of our home improvements have been SUPERIOR from start to finish. Now that we have new siding and insulation behind it, we can no longer hear noise from the beltway and can barely hear the planes from BWI that we live VERY close to. HIGHLY recommended!
Response from Peak Custom Remodeling Corporation
Dave, Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled the insulated siding has improved your quality of life so much! In a few months when the weather heats up you will also see the benefits on your energy bills as well, it really is the BEST insulated siding out there. Thank you again for trusting Peak to replace your siding, roof, gutters, and garage windows.The transformation of your home looks fantastic and I'm sure its nice to know you'll NEVER have to do any of those projects again because of the lifetime product and labor warranties!
V
1 year ago
High quality craftsmanship & product backed up by product & labor warranties
Customer service is unparalleled with Peak. They strive to present their clients with the highest customer service, as they are paying for a superior product, installed by certified & trained labor. I knew I could trust Peak from our first meeting. I was taught more than I ever wanted to know about roofing. But I was educated and felt much better committing to such a home repair. I felt like a "roof is a roof" and that its a lot of money for no return. Boy was a wrong, my home's new roof makes my newly purchased, 19 year old dream home look new again. Peak properly installs the shingles, as to not void a manufacturer warranty. But on top of that, Peake stands behind their labor with a warranty that matches the manufacturer warranty. The people are wonderful, every employee from the college kid knocking on my door, to the site foreman, project manager & owner were kind, personal & truly cared about my satisfaction. I'd recommend Peak to anyone.
Response from Peak Custom Remodeling Corporation
Vinessa, Thank you so much for your kind words!! It was a pleasure meeting you and we truly appreciate your business. Do not hesitate to call any time with any questions, even if they don't have anything to do with the roof. Also, if you ever need any additional work or know anyone that may be need an estimate please let us know. Thanks again!
J
1 year ago
reasonable price, knowledgeable sales rep, excellent roof re-shingling in one day
We got a good, thorough explanation of what was involved in re-shingling our roof, along with a warning that the boards in the roof might be damaged as well, and after we signed the contract the job was scheduled within a week and completed in one day. The damage to the roof boards was minimal, and we had been warned about the potential charge to replace the boards. So I felt like we got a good price and no surprises. The workers did a good job and left the site clean. The sales rep stayed in touch from the initial appointment until the walk-around. The finished roof looks much better than it did before. I'd recommend Peak.