Peak Health Dentistry at Gentle Care

Dentist

6611 Debarr Rd

Ste 101

Anchorage, AK 99504

Open Today By Appointment

justgentlecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
I had my routine cleaning but I was concerned about a couple things. Monica did a great job cleaning my teeth as always. Dr. Mishler was able to help address my concerns. I was very pleased with him.
S
5 days ago
Always the best cleanings!
I have been going here about 5 years(?) now and I have never been disappointed! Dan always does the best cleanings and he makes it an enjoyable process with his jokes and nice conversation. He’s also really gentle which is super appreciated with my sensitive gums! Everybody is really friendly.. I’ll never go anywhere else! :)
G
3 weeks ago
Monica is sensitive to a patient's needs with sensitive teeth
I've been seeing Monica now for a number of years and she is a superb dental hygienist. She's thorough, unrushed, and takes every effort to make my hour in the chair as pleasant (and painless) as can be when removing plaque and tar-tar from my teeth. She goes so far as to use topical anesthetic on me and hand scale my teeth, instead of using a piece of modern time saving equipment that causes my sensitive teeth pain. She is the best hygienist I've been to in 30 years of living in AK.
B
3 weeks ago
Worth the drive!
Professional, friendly staff. Willing to answer questions with a smile. Just as willing to make you comfy.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Down to Earth
I have come to Peak Dental for years and have always felt well taken care of. Tom is very friendly and does a great job cleaning, x-raying, and checking my mouth for cancer. My teeth always feel great when he gets done. He is also caring during the entire appointment and asks often if I am Okay. Both doctors are very caring when checking my teeth also. Going to the dentist was never something I looked forward to and would put it off as long as I could. I haven't missed an appointment since coming here.
D
4 weeks ago
Your office spoil their clients, with my warm neck wrap, massage chair and blanket you don't want to leave. Then on top of that I got to watch a movie. Woooow what a team. Way to go Dr Just.
H
1 month ago
Personal and professional!
My visit is customized to me each time!
T
1 month ago
I am the biggest scaredy cat there is when it comes to the dentist. I have been one time in about 15 years. Today I was treated with the utmost respect and gentleness from all persons involved. Thank you for recognizing my fears and making them your number one priority.
G
1 month ago
EVERYONE IS ALWAYS THE VERY BEST!
Thank you for being there for us!
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Excellent service.