Peak Health Dentistry at Gentle Care

Dentist

6611 Debarr Rd

Ste 101

Anchorage, AK 99504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justgentlecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
No reason to dread going to the dentist if you go here.
The staff is friendly, professional and courteous-- a very comfortable atmosphere.
F
1 week ago
Always high quality and friendly.
It is always a pleasure to go to Peak Health Dentistry.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service and very professional
I haven’t been to a dentist in a while due to unsatisfactory care elsewhere. I found this office on the Internet and I am very happy as is my husband with the dentist and the office staff. Monica did an excellent job cleaning my teeth today. I will be back for sure.
D
2 weeks ago
Perfect!
Jennifer and Gwen were very professional and friendly! They are great! Monica did a wonderful job,,,,she was very skilled and informative!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Great care!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and quality work
I actually enjoy coming to the dentist because of the staff at Peak Health Dentistry. Everyone is friendly and kind - from the front desk to the hygienist to the doctor. Great experience all around!
N
1 month ago
Exceptional Service, very professional staff at all times, They know my name !!Peak has been me and my family primary Dental provider for more than 20 years.
I recently returned from a long deployment and had my teeth clean, well it was as usual the best care i could ever get, this is nothing unusual from the Peak team I must say.. I am not trying to sell you sand in the desert because the work they do speak unequivocally for itself in the type of service provided( Excellent). I am a person who never misses a dental appointment because my dental health is very important to me. Great job Team Peak!! Special praise for my exception personal Dental Hygienist ( Monia) ; I promise to keep flossing and brush at least twice a day.
G
1 month ago
There is no BETTER in the world!
Everyone from the front desk, to the examining, and to every element of service, every one is EXCEPTIONAL! Gus
S
2 months ago
My kids have been looking forward tothis all summer
It certainly wasn'tmey experience growing up, but my 4 kids love coming to see the dentist. Monica and Tom do a great, quick job. The kids love the experience. Jen and Gwen are consummate professionals but seem to really get kids. In less than an hour, we were done
C
2 months ago
Great service!!! Professional but friendly, knew who I was when I walked in the door before I said anything.
Tom, the Dental Hygienist was really great, made sure that my pain was almost non-existent. Did such a good job that the next day, my mouth wasn't tender at all as I expected. I've had fear of going to the dentist because the last time I went the Dentist hurt me but I would recommend your Dental practice to everyone. Thank you, I actually look forward to my next appointment with Tom next week.