Peak Health Dentistry at Gentle Care

Dentist

6611 Debarr Rd

Ste 101

Anchorage, AK 99504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justgentlecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
First Filling!
This is Katie & I’m 9 years old. I was very afraid to have my first shot & cavity filled. They did so great that I didn’t feel a thing. They did an excellent job! Thank you for the prize!!
J
1 week ago
AMAZING!
I am working in Alaska for a couple of weeks. I broke a temporary bridge. Called up and was fitted in same day.( never happens). Seen immediately. Problem reviewed. Problem solved. Peak was my dentist of choice while living in Alaska. If you are not happy with your Dentist give these folks a call............... A great experience every time I had an appointment and in my hour of need they were perfect!
T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and exam
Always polite and friendly. This is one of the nicest offices I ever go to. They do everything they can to make sure I am comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Been going there for 14 years. Never had a complaint. Staff and dentists are all top-notch. 10 stars for Monica and Dr. Just.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality and always professional service provifed
Enjoy each visit. All personnel encountered are smiling and professional in every way.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, customer centered, and up-to-date skills
I find Peak Dental to be very friendly from the moment I enter the doors thru to escorting me back to the front desk after treatment. The procedures I’ve had done (cleaning & crowns) are pretty painless and up-to-date. Peak tends to make pain management a priority. I appreciate that the doctors, hygienist, dental assistants and front desk assistants all take time to talk thru questions that I have which keeps me informed of my own dental health.
S
1 month ago
great experience for a dental office
Had not been to a dentist in quite a few years because of the discomfort of having someone root around in your mouth. I was convinced to see Dr. Just and was told his dental hygienists were great. I was very happy with their text reminders and contact to remind me of my appointment. The hygienist was funny and made me feel pretty comfortable even though I have a little anxiety with the whole teeth cleaning process. I informed the hygienist of my dislike of the whole scraping the teeth thing and she was extremely compassionate and perfomed the cleaning with precision and gentle care of a very experienced professional. I would have to say that was the best experience at a dentist I can remember.
P
1 month ago
High quality service
highly recommended dental provider
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional and great care
I would definitely recommend this dentist! I have anxiety about going to the dentist and this is the first dentist office I’ve been to that I don’t almost have a panic attack. Everyone is so nice and they make sure you understand everything before they do any work on you. The office is very clean and professional. My kids love getting their teeth cleaned there also. Thanks Peak Health 😁
C
2 months ago
***Important***
They make you feel like family. I love the staff here and I've been going for years and refuse to go anywhere else. I love these people :) Just go in and find out for yourself