Peak Health Dentistry at Gentle Care

Dentist

6611 Debarr Rd

Ste 101

Anchorage, AK 99504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justgentlecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
As always great and courteous service.
T
3 weeks ago
Consistently great service, knowledgeable dentist and staff!
Have been going to Gentle Dental for many years and have been very satisfied with all services and all employees. Dr. Mischler and staff have been helpful in working with a local oral surgeon, giving advice and sharing information. They always greet me by name when I walk in the door. Look no further😊
J
1 month ago
Excellent service with a smile
They make you feel important as soon as you walk in the door at Peak Health Dental. I dont like going to the dentist but you made my visit very comforting. Great service. Thank you
K
1 month ago
Amazing!!
This was our first visit, me, my 19 year old son and my 11 year old daughter!! Everyone was amazing, the reception ladies, the assistants, hygienists and dentists. I didn’t realize how crappy my last dentist was until today. Y’all are superb and we could t be happier!
D
1 month ago
Great people, great equipment, great service~
This is my first visit to Peak after many years at another dentist. Great experience.
C
1 month ago
Professional, comforting service
They got me right in, and handled me in a comfortable competent way. I appreciated their efficiency and capable, matter-of-fact attendance to my concerns and needs.
J
2 months ago
Same day appointment
The prior to my appointment I notice a spot on my tooth! I freaked out think king a cavity or worst. The next morning at 7am I called in and was given an 11:30am appointment! It was quick, everyone was great (as usual) and the best part is my tooth was okay!
P
2 months ago
Dan is The gentlest person when getting your teeth cleaned. Thoughtful of his patient... Fun and has the most soothing friendly atmosphere in his room.
J
2 months ago
Front desk staff and hygienist are always nice and professional. Always a great experience.
V
2 months ago
Best dentist office in Anchorage
They are truly the best. Family friendly, scheduling is never an issue. The ladies at the front desk (Gwen and Jen) can quickly give you quotes and are very knowledgeable about insurance. Tom, Monica and Dan (the dental hygienists) are so great at what they do, I can’t pick which is the best. Melissa and Valerie (the dental assistants) are so kind and work so seamlessly with the dentists. Dr. Just has been my dentist for 20 years, I trust his advice and opinions. And after Dr. Mishler joined the Gentle Care team, I had a dental emergency (cracked a tooth). He was able to fit me in right away. He pulled my son’s wisdom teeth and called us the next day (a Saturday) to check in on him. I have referred friends and colleagues who are looking for a better option. Peak Health Dentistry at Gentle Care is the best option!