Peak Health Dentistry at Gentle Care

Dentist

6611 Debarr Rd

Ste 101

Anchorage, AK 99504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justgentlecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I had a very painful tooth, but no appointment. They saw me immediately. Brilliant!!!!
G
1 day ago
Good Hands
My dental care is in good hands at Peak Health. I’ve been coming here for over twenty years and keep coming back. Quality care and service is given every time and I know my teeth are taken care of.
N
1 month ago
My appointments to my dental hygiene is always a professional and seamless event; I have never departed without all my questions and concerns being addressed, she ( Monica) always take the time to give me all of the best solutions and options with respect to my dental needs. Thanks Monica!!
S
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!!
I came in for my semi-annual cleaning and exam today. I am always impressed with the office and all the staff. They do a great job of getting you in and feeling comfortable for your appointment. They do a great job in all aspects of the appointment from their technical work to education on ways you can improve your dental health. I highly recommend this dental office.
F
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly.
Our family has been going to Peak Health Dentistry for some years and every time is pleasurable experience. Thank You to all the staff.
V
2 months ago
Excellent as always
T
2 months ago
NO FEAR
Another great appointment! As I said before, from the greeting of the girls at the front desk to the cleaning by Tom and check-up by Dr. Mischler, the appointments I have are always professionally done. I no longer fear going to the dentist.
G
3 months ago
As always, I receive the best quality possible for all my dental needs...It is much appreciated...Gus
T
3 months ago
Great work and great attitudes
K
3 months ago
Excellent dental experience. I would almost rather have major surgery of some sort than to have to "go to the dentist". But these folks are absolutely outstanding! These folks are highly/extremely skilled, but they are also efficient, friendly, always caring about the patient, always focused on the patient, explaining things to me, etc.. This was my first procedure here, but I am now "hooked for life". Whatever dental "stuff" I ever need from now on, this will be the place, and Dr. Mishler and his co-workers will be the ones I choose. They are the tops!!!! Thank you folks so much. On a scale of 1-10 for satisfaction, I would quickly place Dr. Mishler and his folks at a 15 or 20, at least.