Peak Health Dentistry at Gentle Care

Dentist

6611 Debarr Rd

Ste 101

Anchorage, AK 99504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justgentlecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Professional, painfree experience
I showed up with a broken front tooth. They were able to fix it the same day, plus repair a cavity that was found on the X-ray on the same tooth. An efficient, kind, and stress free experience. Thank you so much.
B
2 weeks ago
Great dental service and caring staff.
Always attention to dental care and needs.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was greeted by the receptionist and the hygienist was out within seconds to take my daughter back for her cleaning and check up. The dentist was friendly and had a private conversation with me about my daughters brushing habits.
K
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, caring and professonal. Best care out there
Have been going to this practice for years. Have always had a good experience with the doctors, hygienists and the friendly front desk staff. Everyone always works well together and the communication from the office is great regarding appointments and rescheduling when needed. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for great, understanding, personable dental care. I plan to take my son to them when he is old enough.
L
1 month ago
Monica's expertise and caring nature
Monica is always considerate of my anxieties regarding dental work and puts me at ease. I'm very grateful for both Monica and Dr. Mishler.
K
1 month ago
Efficient, high quality personalized service
Always attentive and thorough!
S
1 month ago
Always Amazing!
Everybody there is always so nice! I love getting my teeth cleaned by Dan he does an awesome job :) Got my wisdom teeth removed there in December too and they've taken really good care of me!
K
2 months ago
Wonderul
The single least painful dental visit I have ever had. I love this place. Everyone is kind, friendly and professional. They did wonderful with my daughters first visit.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding Service--5-STARS
G
2 months ago
Very Pleased
Dr. Mishler trimmed down 2 teeth that were so sharp from wear that they were constantly cutting my mouth and tongue. Only took a few minutes but it made such a positive difference for me...and it was painless, too!