Peak Health Dentistry at Gentle Care

Dentist

6611 Debarr Rd

Ste 101

Anchorage, AK 99504

Open Today By Appointment

justgentlecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great service!!! Professional but friendly, knew who I was when I walked in the door before I said anything.
Tom, the Dental Hygienist was really great, made sure that my pain was almost non-existent. Did such a good job that the next day, my mouth wasn't tender at all as I expected. I've had fear of going to the dentist because the last time I went the Dentist hurt me but I would recommend your Dental practice to everyone. Thank you, I actually look forward to my next appointment with Tom next week.
C
3 days ago
Great service!!! Professional but friendly, knew who I was when I walked in the door before I said anything.
Tom, the Dental Hygienist was really great, made sure that my pain was almost non-existent. Did such a good job that the next day, my mouth wasn't tender at all as I expected. I've had fear of going to the dentist because the last time I went the Dentist hurt me but I would recommend your Dental practice to everyone. Thank you, I actually look forward to my next appointment with Tom next week.
S
4 days ago
Professionals
I’ve had Monica as Hygenist for 15 years. A real Pro. Dr. Just uses the most advanced procedures and equipment.
C
5 days ago
Tom was wonderful He made my visit very comfortable and he was very professional Dr.was also very nice . Front desk lady was also very nice great music
J
2 weeks ago
Professional office
Dr Mishler is an excellent dentist. He makes it painless to have a tooth filled. All of the staff are awesome, friendly and very helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
We’ve never had a bad experience here
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!! Peak is the best!
The staff is amazing!! They go above and beyond in making me feel welcome and cared for. I love the reminder texts. Dan is my dental hygienist. He is very accommodating to my silly fear of getting my teeth clean. I recommend this place to everyone I know!! Keep up the great work. And thank you for all you do. Darlene Snow :)
C
3 weeks ago
Great staff and crew
Dan’s the man!
M
3 weeks ago
High standard of care.
Dan is my teeth maintenance man, and has been for a number of years now. I would be disappointed if he were not there. This time he developed a stiff neck, but still drove on to provide his care which was no less thorough than any other time!
B
3 weeks ago
Outstanding group of ladies, there kindness keeps me coming in spite of my anxiety
As much as I dread going to the dentist the ladies do such a fantastic job of putting up with me, I can actually come and leave blessed and laughing. I have not had much verbal communication with Dr.Just but I am confident that the Ladies are so pleasant because he makes the place a welcoming place for them to work. So thank you all