Peak Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3046 Columbia Ave.

Suite 203

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Best Chiropractor
Great job! Carolyn and Jeff are the answer to my problems and Rocky, too!!
T
2 months ago
Addressed my issue very thoroughly
I was greeted with a smile and just had a few signatures to take care of before bring seen promptly by Dr. Carolyn. She listened to my description of my problem, asked questions and then checked a few things physically. She detailed what she thought my problem was and how she was going to attempt to remedy it. Everything was very comfortable and thorough. I was then given a few exercises to do at home to further my recovery and made the next appointment. A nice clean office and personable, professional staff.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Drs. Jeff and Carolyn actually listen to you before beginning treatment. They are both very skilled...everything from back pain to headache relief. I definitely recommend them!
P
4 months ago
Great chiropractic care
I always look forward to my appointments with Peak Performance. The level of professionalism is wonderful, and I always feel better when I leave.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service
I was having neck pain due to a workout routine, and saw Dr. Carolyn to address it. The office is always a relaxing and pleasant atmosphere, plus (my favorite part) once the pain was resolved, they didn’t try to keep me there for any non-existent conditions. May be returning soon for another exercise-related pain issue. Their focus on overall Heath really helps them understand fitness injuries well. Highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
The Best!
I needed an appointment due to injury and Dr. Carolyn and Dr. Jeff worked me into their busy schedule the very next day. The level of care and knowledge they both provide is amazing. Highly recommend Peak Performance.
A
5 months ago
My first visit and I am happy with my decision. I will continue and I anticipate good results.
J
7 months ago
Every visit offers more than I anticipated
The docs at Peak Performance know their craft and they know how to determine where the pain is, what's causing it and how to address it.
L
8 months ago
I am so grateful to my friend who told me about her wonderful experience at Peak Performance Chiropractic. I join her in singing their praises. My care has been perfectly planned for my conditions. I am having great results. I will continue as their patient and I look forward to my treatments and results. Everyone is friendly, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Do yourself a favor and try them.
L
8 months ago
I am so grateful to my friend who told me about her wonderful experience at Peak Performance Chiropractic. I join her in singing their praises. My care has been perfectly planned for my conditions. I am having great results. I will continue as their patient and I look forward to my treatments and results. Everyone is friendly, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Do yourself a favor and try them.