Peak Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3046 Columbia Ave.

Suite 203

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
FABULOUS!
Dr. Carolyn is fabulous! My daughter and I have experienced significant improvement as a result of her care in a few visits.
K
1 week ago
Definitely recommend!!
So friendly and knowledgeable ! Helped me so much!!! I came to them with so many issues!! They have helped with all of them and helped with overall wellness !!! I was referred to them by a friend. I am now referring them to my friends!!
Z
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and extremely professional
Response from Peak Performance Chiropractic
Thanks for choosing us Zory!!
M
2 months ago
Attentive and effective treatment as always - feeling so much better!
I always have good experiences at Peak Performance and am grateful that in a pinch (literally!) they will do all they can do to help. Drs. Yates are great people and committed to their patients.
M
2 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere, personal service
Not only did Dr. Carolyn take care of issues I was having with my heck, back and shoulder, she also gave me some great advice on a supplement I had been considering taking. I always know I will feel better after my visit.
T
2 months ago
Five Star Provider In My View
Dr. Carolyn is professional, personable, and smart. I completely trust her and appreciate that she includes me in my treatment choices. She has helped me a lot and I'm glad she's a partner in my care. Easy to talk to, responsive, caring, thorough, and knowledgeable. In my view, she is 5 stars all the way.
N
2 months ago
Magic
Felt like magic. Can't wait to go again and continue on the path to not wake with headaches daily. Thank you very much Peak.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very patient oriented, always on time - no long wait. Focused on quality, individualized patient care.
T
3 months ago
Outstanding Service!
Dr. Carolyn and Dr. Jeff are extremely knowledgeable in their profession. They are more than just chiropractors. They incorporate therapy, cupping, dry needling and other service into their practice. Pain relief and overall body health is what they want for you. They have been a God send for me. Truly thankful to these two.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Jeff & Dr. Carol are very caring and get to the bottom of the problem. I would recommend them highly!!