Peak Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3046 Columbia Ave.

Suite 203

Franklin, TN 37064

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Excellent service and results
Peak Chiropractic is a friendly, welcoming place, with innovative and helpful treatment. Not the standard one size fits all. They take the time to figure out what the real issue is and offer options and recommendations on traditional and non-traditional treatments. Absolutely recommend.
E
9 months ago
Very professional and quality service
Sometimes the initial visit to a doctor or health professional can be somewhat intimidating as you don't know what to expect. I was completely at ease when I first walked in. Thank you Peak Chiropractic!
C
9 months ago
Great experience at Peak!
I first was referred to Peak Performance by a friend of a friend. Peak exceeded my hopes and I am happy to say I am now pain-free. Dr. Carolyn is the best! She is very professional and really listens to get to the root of what is going on with you. They have the most welcoming office and caring staff. It has been a wonderful experience.
M
10 months ago
Just the place you were looking for
I always enjoy coming to Peak Chiropractic. They are warm, inviting and professional. I know that when I leave, I will definitely feell better than when I arrived.
F
12 months ago
great visit
P
12 months ago
Professional Service with Personal Service
Great visit!! I look forward to going monthly and feel better afterwards.
S
1 year ago
Exceptional service, knowledgeable and friendly
I am being treated for multiple issues. Each visit I am not only walking out the door in better condition, I am being taught how to care for and sustain my wellness. I would highly recommend Peak Performance to anyone who truly wants to improve their quality of life and live without the pain and stressors that confront us on a daily basis.
J
1 year ago
Execellent feel great
J
1 year ago
Great! Answered all questions Excellent in all ways very professional.
J
1 year ago
Professional Care offered consistently
Dr. Jeff and Carolyn are the definition of friendly professionalism. Each visit brings not only relief of pain but confidence that things can get better with time and care Their expertise is broad and deep and they offer a variety of methods to bring pain relief and advice for limiting future injury. I highly recommend Peak Performance on Columbia Pike.