Peak Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3046 Columbia Ave.

Suite 203

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today By Appointment

franklintnchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Results
When I spend hard earned money, I expect results, and that is what I have received from Peak Performance Chiropractic. From the get-go I felt as though the treatment was designed for me not to have to go back indefinitely, but rather to treat the causes of the symptoms once and for all.
K
1 month ago
The best
I feel like family here! They actually care about your well being and listen to your concerns. I have and would recommend to others. I really wish I could go once a week for life. They are super professional but have a small town vibe in a big city, love it.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Dr. Yates is extremely professional, detailed and absolutely concerned about my well being.
A
3 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
Dr. Yates provides excellent service. He took the time to educate me about the muscles in the body and how they work. He explained to me in detail the cause of my pain and designed a treatment plan. He is very professional and knowledgeable.
C
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Jeff and Carolyn are awesome and always get to the source of the issue. Very Knowlegeable and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Always ready when I walk in the door even if it is the wrong day : ))
Very knowledgeable, very professional, and caring.
T
4 months ago
Always making a difference which causes me to feel better!! I go for about 15-20 min to do the needling and cupping and once thats over, i get a neck and midback adjustment.
T
4 months ago
Awesome service
This by far was the best service iv had when it cones to dealing with a chiropractor. Was in for about 15, the cupping and dry needling procedure was a first time deal and i felt like i had a 2 hour massage. I felt so relaxed afterwards. Def will be returning to them!!
G
5 months ago
Appreciate the straight talk and honesty regarding other options. Seems very knowledgeable and current on techniques. So far, so good regarding effectiveness of the first 2 sessions.
J
6 months ago
FABULOUS!
Dr. Carolyn is fabulous! My daughter and I have experienced significant improvement as a result of her care in a few visits.