Peak Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3046 Columbia Ave.

Suite 203

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Drs. Jeff and Carolyn actually listen to you before beginning treatment. They are both very skilled...everything from back pain to headache relief. I definitely recommend them!
P
2 months ago
Great chiropractic care
I always look forward to my appointments with Peak Performance. The level of professionalism is wonderful, and I always feel better when I leave.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
I was having neck pain due to a workout routine, and saw Dr. Carolyn to address it. The office is always a relaxing and pleasant atmosphere, plus (my favorite part) once the pain was resolved, they didn’t try to keep me there for any non-existent conditions. May be returning soon for another exercise-related pain issue. Their focus on overall Heath really helps them understand fitness injuries well. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
The Best!
I needed an appointment due to injury and Dr. Carolyn and Dr. Jeff worked me into their busy schedule the very next day. The level of care and knowledge they both provide is amazing. Highly recommend Peak Performance.
A
3 months ago
My first visit and I am happy with my decision. I will continue and I anticipate good results.
J
5 months ago
Every visit offers more than I anticipated
The docs at Peak Performance know their craft and they know how to determine where the pain is, what's causing it and how to address it.
L
6 months ago
I am so grateful to my friend who told me about her wonderful experience at Peak Performance Chiropractic. I join her in singing their praises. My care has been perfectly planned for my conditions. I am having great results. I will continue as their patient and I look forward to my treatments and results. Everyone is friendly, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Do yourself a favor and try them.
L
6 months ago
I am so grateful to my friend who told me about her wonderful experience at Peak Performance Chiropractic. I join her in singing their praises. My care has been perfectly planned for my conditions. I am having great results. I will continue as their patient and I look forward to my treatments and results. Everyone is friendly, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Do yourself a favor and try them.
L
6 months ago
Best Chiropractic Experience Ever
My first appointment with Peak Performance was excellent. It was friendly and personal. The treatment I received was specifically for my issues. I look forward to continuing treatments with Peak Performance.
N
7 months ago
High Quality and Insightful
My daughter is 6 months old and was treated by Dr. Caroline at Peak Performance. My daughter is quite shy about strangers and ended up fussing the whole entire duration. Dr. Caroline was patient and cheerful the whole time and was able to focus on the job at hand which I appreciated and have high hopes the service received will improve the status of certain things. She was gentle and experienced. I wasn't worried about my girl at all.