Peak Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3046 Columbia Ave.

Suite 203

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Every visit offers more than I anticipated
The docs at Peak Performance know their craft and they know how to determine where the pain is, what's causing it and how to address it.
L
2 months ago
I am so grateful to my friend who told me about her wonderful experience at Peak Performance Chiropractic. I join her in singing their praises. My care has been perfectly planned for my conditions. I am having great results. I will continue as their patient and I look forward to my treatments and results. Everyone is friendly, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Do yourself a favor and try them.
L
2 months ago
I am so grateful to my friend who told me about her wonderful experience at Peak Performance Chiropractic. I join her in singing their praises. My care has been perfectly planned for my conditions. I am having great results. I will continue as their patient and I look forward to my treatments and results. Everyone is friendly, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Do yourself a favor and try them.
L
2 months ago
Best Chiropractic Experience Ever
My first appointment with Peak Performance was excellent. It was friendly and personal. The treatment I received was specifically for my issues. I look forward to continuing treatments with Peak Performance.
N
3 months ago
High Quality and Insightful
My daughter is 6 months old and was treated by Dr. Caroline at Peak Performance. My daughter is quite shy about strangers and ended up fussing the whole entire duration. Dr. Caroline was patient and cheerful the whole time and was able to focus on the job at hand which I appreciated and have high hopes the service received will improve the status of certain things. She was gentle and experienced. I wasn't worried about my girl at all.
E
4 months ago
Results
When I spend hard earned money, I expect results, and that is what I have received from Peak Performance Chiropractic. From the get-go I felt as though the treatment was designed for me not to have to go back indefinitely, but rather to treat the causes of the symptoms once and for all.
K
4 months ago
The best
I feel like family here! They actually care about your well being and listen to your concerns. I have and would recommend to others. I really wish I could go once a week for life. They are super professional but have a small town vibe in a big city, love it.
C
6 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Dr. Yates is extremely professional, detailed and absolutely concerned about my well being.
A
6 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
Dr. Yates provides excellent service. He took the time to educate me about the muscles in the body and how they work. He explained to me in detail the cause of my pain and designed a treatment plan. He is very professional and knowledgeable.
C
6 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Jeff and Carolyn are awesome and always get to the source of the issue. Very Knowlegeable and friendly.