Peak Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3046 Columbia Ave.

Suite 203

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
great visit
P
1 month ago
Professional Service with Personal Service
Great visit!! I look forward to going monthly and feel better afterwards.
S
2 months ago
Exceptional service, knowledgeable and friendly
I am being treated for multiple issues. Each visit I am not only walking out the door in better condition, I am being taught how to care for and sustain my wellness. I would highly recommend Peak Performance to anyone who truly wants to improve their quality of life and live without the pain and stressors that confront us on a daily basis.
J
4 months ago
Execellent feel great
J
4 months ago
Great! Answered all questions Excellent in all ways very professional.
J
4 months ago
Professional Care offered consistently
Dr. Jeff and Carolyn are the definition of friendly professionalism. Each visit brings not only relief of pain but confidence that things can get better with time and care Their expertise is broad and deep and they offer a variety of methods to bring pain relief and advice for limiting future injury. I highly recommend Peak Performance on Columbia Pike.
B
4 months ago
Exceptional Experience
I was in a lot of pain for 4 days. Recommended by a co-worker, I called at 9:30AM with fingers crossed for an appointment same day. They were so kind & actually squeezed me in at 2:30. When I arrived Intake was warm & seamless and I was Taken back quickly. Dr. Yates took the time to listen and explain what was going on physiologically in terms I could Follow. We did dry needling and an adjustment with exercises for me to do. I very much appreciated their willingness to fit me in, the professionalism, and the relief of pain. Additional appointments and me doing my part with the exercises will lead to 100% relief. Sweet kisses from Rocky is a bonus!
C
5 months ago
Great Treatment
Jeff has treated me for several needs and has always done a superb job. I have received treatment for an acute shoulder muscle issue, sprained ankle and general "body maintenance" over the past few years. My wife and daughter see Carolyn and have always received professional care. It's great to have such a great resource in Franklin!
J
5 months ago
Best Chiropractor!
I can hardly move when I walk in and walk out feeling great.
N
6 months ago
Best in quality care
After searching for several years for excellent chiropractic care, I have found what I was looking for. I am living a better life because of Dr. Jeff's work and help with my issues.