Peak Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3046 Columbia Ave.

Suite 203

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Execellent feel great
J
1 month ago
Great! Answered all questions Excellent in all ways very professional.
J
1 month ago
Professional Care offered consistently
Dr. Jeff and Carolyn are the definition of friendly professionalism. Each visit brings not only relief of pain but confidence that things can get better with time and care Their expertise is broad and deep and they offer a variety of methods to bring pain relief and advice for limiting future injury. I highly recommend Peak Performance on Columbia Pike.
B
1 month ago
Exceptional Experience
I was in a lot of pain for 4 days. Recommended by a co-worker, I called at 9:30AM with fingers crossed for an appointment same day. They were so kind & actually squeezed me in at 2:30. When I arrived Intake was warm & seamless and I was Taken back quickly. Dr. Yates took the time to listen and explain what was going on physiologically in terms I could Follow. We did dry needling and an adjustment with exercises for me to do. I very much appreciated their willingness to fit me in, the professionalism, and the relief of pain. Additional appointments and me doing my part with the exercises will lead to 100% relief. Sweet kisses from Rocky is a bonus!
C
2 months ago
Great Treatment
Jeff has treated me for several needs and has always done a superb job. I have received treatment for an acute shoulder muscle issue, sprained ankle and general "body maintenance" over the past few years. My wife and daughter see Carolyn and have always received professional care. It's great to have such a great resource in Franklin!
J
2 months ago
Best Chiropractor!
I can hardly move when I walk in and walk out feeling great.
N
2 months ago
Best in quality care
After searching for several years for excellent chiropractic care, I have found what I was looking for. I am living a better life because of Dr. Jeff's work and help with my issues.
S
3 months ago
VERY Pleased with Appt
I am very happy that I chose to see Dr Yates. He listened, was very honest, and explained things thoroughly I would definitely recommend this clinic to others
P
7 months ago
Best Chiropractor
Great job! Carolyn and Jeff are the answer to my problems and Rocky, too!!
T
9 months ago
Addressed my issue very thoroughly
I was greeted with a smile and just had a few signatures to take care of before bring seen promptly by Dr. Carolyn. She listened to my description of my problem, asked questions and then checked a few things physically. She detailed what she thought my problem was and how she was going to attempt to remedy it. Everything was very comfortable and thorough. I was then given a few exercises to do at home to further my recovery and made the next appointment. A nice clean office and personable, professional staff.