Peak Performance Chiropractic, Nutrition & Rehab Clinic, PLLC

Chiropractor

3046 Columbia Ave

SUITE 203

Franklin, TN 37064-7440

Closed Today Closed

peakperformancecnr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Dr Jeff gave me a through evaluation on my first visit. He took serious interest in my views and opinions. He took the time to explain what his plan was and made sure that I understood. I am very pleased with our partnership for my treatment.
A
7 years ago
Have been seeing a chiropractor for years and some I have liked and some I have hated. Dr. Yates and Dr. McGrath go out of their way to make you feel like a friend more than a patient. They are genuinely interested in your health and wellbeing. If you aren't comfortable with something, they will adjust without hesitation. You will never get the same treatment twice - each time they take the time to hear what you're going through and adjust. Other places are nothing more than the same adjustment each and every time. If you are looking for a friendly, non pressured, genuine place then call Peak - they rock!
J
7 years ago
I came to Peak Performance with issues that weren't given proper attention by another chiropractor. Although the treatment was initially painful Dr. Carolyn quickly honed in on the reasons for my pain and worked to address them immediately. Her goal was to get me better as quickly as possible and her thorough approach to my care left me very impressed. I will recommend Peak Performance to anyone seeking chiropractic care.
A
7 years ago
Having used chiropractor's for years, Carolyn and Jeff are the best I've ever encountered. Excellent results, with education on issues provided, so I can keep myself healthy and aligned.
K
7 years ago
Definitely my best experience with a chiropractor ever! This is not an "in and out" kind of place. Thanks for taking the time to be thorough and share helpful information!
B
7 years ago
I have never experienced such professional, expert, examination and treatment in my 40 + years of sports and exercise. Both Jeff and Carolyn, really know how to discover and address the root causes of my pain, they actual care and take the time and expertise to help me feel and be better.
B
7 years ago
I have never experienced such professional, expert, examination and treatment in my 40 + years of sports and exercise. Both Jeff and Carolyn, really know how to discover and address the root causes of my pain, they actual care and take the time and expertise to help me feel and be better.
L
7 years ago
My experience with Dr. Jeff and Dr Carolyn was awesome. My treat during my 1st visit was awesome. I would recommend this practice highly.
A
7 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Carolyn for a couple of months. I am feeling so much better, my headaches are occurring less often, my neck & back are getting better with each visit.
J
7 years ago
I was very pleased with the thoroughness of the examination and care I was given.