Peak Performance Health Care

Chiropractor

1749 N Wells St.

Chicago, IL 60614

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

chicagoilchiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Always does a great job
Peak Performance always does a great job. My neck and back issues have improved tremendously since I started going there. I used to get frequent headaches, but those stopped after the first couple of treatments. The staff is fantastic -- always friendly and very professional.
M
4 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and helpful staff
I attended the Peak Performance seminar - seeking relief from extreme pain in my lower back, hip and knee. A few days later, the Peak Performance Staff walked me through the process, taking care of paperwork, scheduling appointments, etc. After the first chiropractic adjustment on my back, I felt immediate relief from pain that I'd experienced for months. A few days later we began the knee therapy - I received relief from osteoarthritis pain in my knee that has plagued me for years.. after the first treatment. For me, the results are amazing, the plus is that I'm glad to have connected with Peak Performance and this professional, knowledgeable and helpful group of individuals.
M
11 months ago
Very professional and comprehensive service
This was my first time being treated with chiropractic. I was a little apprehensive, but Dr Arculeo (sorry about the spelling) explained things very thoroughly and was most encouraging. The chiropractor who gave me my first ever adjustment (dark hair/glasses) was extremely professional and explained everything he was doing. I felt no pain. I'm looking forward to my next visit. I'm sorry about the name. I WILL make it a point to remember next time.
P
1 year ago
Professionals From your office that need to be recognized Stephanie front receptionist, Karen Insurance, Cliff INJ,Dr. Vain ADJ
When I come their I in pain when I leave I feel so much better and relieved 😌
P
1 year ago
I'm loving the whole office Jennifer,Karen,Cliff the Inj)quick fast and makes me feel good 😊 Coming in the office and getting my treatments don't forget Dr. Vaid getting my back and neck on line I understand why these R people to B Recognized, they R awesome 👏 Patricia Gilmore thanks for coming into my life and the building I live in
C
1 year ago
I have only visited a couple of times. So far I've had a good experience. They make sure that you're doing everything properly. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
R
1 year ago
Friendly but not enough individual attention
Cliff was over scheduled. He did his best and I am not critical of him but he was trying to help 3 and sometimes 4 people at the same time. He was not able to give enough attention to each individual.
D
1 year ago
To PPHC, As always, "making my pain management easier ." Love you guys! Thank you Dolores Z
T
1 year ago
Customer Serviced
I enjoy the consistency of warm greetings in customer services.
S
1 year ago
Explanation of services that would be provided were explained. Representative worked out payment plan that was acceptable to me.