Peak Performance Health Care

Chiropractor

1749 N Wells St.

Chicago, IL 60614

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

chicagoilchiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Very professional and comprehensive service
This was my first time being treated with chiropractic. I was a little apprehensive, but Dr Arculeo (sorry about the spelling) explained things very thoroughly and was most encouraging. The chiropractor who gave me my first ever adjustment (dark hair/glasses) was extremely professional and explained everything he was doing. I felt no pain. I'm looking forward to my next visit. I'm sorry about the name. I WILL make it a point to remember next time.
P
7 months ago
Professionals From your office that need to be recognized Stephanie front receptionist, Karen Insurance, Cliff INJ,Dr. Vain ADJ
When I come their I in pain when I leave I feel so much better and relieved 😌
P
7 months ago
I'm loving the whole office Jennifer,Karen,Cliff the Inj)quick fast and makes me feel good 😊 Coming in the office and getting my treatments don't forget Dr. Vaid getting my back and neck on line I understand why these R people to B Recognized, they R awesome 👏 Patricia Gilmore thanks for coming into my life and the building I live in
C
7 months ago
I have only visited a couple of times. So far I've had a good experience. They make sure that you're doing everything properly. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
R
7 months ago
Friendly but not enough individual attention
Cliff was over scheduled. He did his best and I am not critical of him but he was trying to help 3 and sometimes 4 people at the same time. He was not able to give enough attention to each individual.
D
7 months ago
To PPHC, As always, "making my pain management easier ." Love you guys! Thank you Dolores Z
T
7 months ago
Customer Serviced
I enjoy the consistency of warm greetings in customer services.
S
7 months ago
Explanation of services that would be provided were explained. Representative worked out payment plan that was acceptable to me.
S
7 months ago
quality care
It was really easy to set up an appointment on a short notice. The staff at Peak Performance is really courteous and the doctor saw me within minutes. Overall, very happy to know about this place.
C
8 months ago
Great service and very friendly staff
I only had to wait a few minutes for my adjustment, which was awesome. I had Dr Vaid, and he did a great job. I feel fantastic. The staff were all very warm, friendly and attentive.