Peak Physio Plus

Chiropractor

9222 Keele St

Unit 14

Vaughan, ON L4K 5A3

Open Today 11:00AM - 1:00PM

vaughanchiropractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Mornings with Severe Back Pain
Every morning I would wake up with severe back pain, I came to this clinic on my daughters referral. Since I have been coming, I no longer suffer from this pain. Dr. Fava has been great in helping me get back to functioning normally!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
I went to get an X-ray at a walk-in clinic and they said I'd be out of baseball for 6 weeks with an AC joint separation. After coming to Peak Physio I was back on the field in 10 days. The treatment was amazing and the service was phenomenal. Dr. Nick Fava and my parents have known each other for years so when I came in it felt like walking into a family business. When we asked questions he'd give answers and was completely honest about all the treatment as well as exactly what the specific treatment would do.
H
2 months ago
Dr. Nick
From a sharp pang in my back to a full blown pain I had to seek chiropractic services. At first I was a little apprehensive for this was to be my first encounter with Dr Nick but his practice was close by. In his quiet, friendly manner his professionalism took care of my doubts and took the pain to task.Over the years whenever I needed further treatments I never hesitated in contacting him even when he moved my back and I followed him. I would highly highly recommend Dr Nick to anyone desiring chiropractic treatment.
A
3 months ago
Anti-Aging Treatment: Looking Younger
Feeling and looking great with Microcurrent Facial Treatments. The benefits I experienced were getting sleeps that were more restful, waking up with noticeably improved energy and mood, as well as looking visually rested. More specifically, my eye lids are less droopy. The crow's feet around my eyes and wrinkles under my eyes are gone. The grooves on the sides of my mouth are less deep. The fine lines on my forehead are greatly reduced. My cheek bones are higher. Overall, my skin feels softer and smoother. The treatment is natural, non-invasive and painless. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to look younger and feel healthier. Thanks, Dr. Nicoletta, for suggesting this treatment for me.
C
3 months ago
6 Hour Job With NO Pain
After going to see Dr. Nick for chiropractic care, I was feeling consistently better. However, what had really sold me was after working on my wife's car for 6 hours, I had felt absolutely fine. A job as such would leave me in long-lasting pain. But thanks to Dr. Nick, I was able to complete the job without an ache and feel fine afterwards.
J
5 months ago
20 Years of pain finally subsided
I was in a bad car accident 20 years ago and had on going neck and back pain. The car accident resulted in broke ribs, a broken tail bone and many other injuries. On top of that, I also developed plantar fasciitis in my foot over the years. I went to a different chiro clinic with no long term beneficial results and was then encouraged to come see Dr. Nick from a family member. After seeing Dr. Nick for roughly a month, my foot pain had become manageable. I gained movement in my neck and I began to feel released pressure from my tailbone. I am not at 100% as of yet, but as I continue to come to this clinic, I slowly approach it. I would highly encourage anyone with either serious problems or someone just looking for maintenance, to come see Dr. Nick and/or his team. He takes care of his patience rather than a quick in/out visit.
C
7 months ago
100% recommended for back pain
I saw my family doctor because I had lots of low back pain. I was using medication, but it wasn't working. He recommended that I go to Peak Physio Plus. I saw Dr. Nick Fava and felt 90% better after my first visit! And I have been getting better and better with each visit after that. I recommend Dr. Fava 100%. I am very happy with my results!
J
7 months ago
Amazing Chiropractic and Massage
Dr. Fava has been treating me for back and neck pain from a motor vehicle accident. He is professional and takes the time to explain everything and delivers the best treatments and care as possible! The receptionist, Amanda is always polite and helpful, which makes scheduling my visits very smooth.The clinic hours are great, as I can always be seen on the weekend/after work in the evening. I have noticed a positive change in my body since receiving treatment, and highly recommend Peak Physio Plus to anybody who needs to be treated for chiropractic/massage/acupuncture :)
J
7 months ago
Amazing Chiropractic and Massage
Dr. Fava has been treating me for back pain from a MVA. He is professional and takes the time to explain everything and delivers the best care possible! The receptionist, Amanda is always polite and helpful, which makes scheduling my visits smoothly. The clinic hours are great, as I can always be seen on the weekend/after work in the evening. I highly recommend Peak Physio Plus to anybody who needs to be treated for chiropractic/massage/acupuncture :)
C
9 months ago
Gratitude
Dr Fava has been treating me for crippling lower back pain and sciatica now for several weeks and I am very happy to say that there is significant improvement which has given me back my mobility. I highly recommend Dr. Fava...he has made a difference in my life!