Peak View Dental- Jennifer Sibo, DDS

Dentist

4344 Woodlands Blvd.

Suite 140

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peakviewdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
The Very Best!
My family and I have been patients here for many years, the entire staff are fantastic. Professional, knowledgeable, fun and friendly!
K
4 weeks ago
What a great team
I have been with Peak View for 4 years now and have never had a bad experience, even the shots don't hurt. When I have had emergency issues with my teeth they have managed to fit me in. Yesterday, I had a crown break and they got me and did a temporary and then got me measured for a new one. Amazing group!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Best office and dentist in Castle Rock
Because of an insurance change we had to move to another office for a year and we are really happy that we could move back to Jennifer's office again.
A
4 weeks ago
Great dental experience!
H
4 weeks ago
Fantastic
My three children had previous bad experiences with dentists in the past. The first time we saw Dr. Sibo, they were so excited that they actually asked how soon they could go back! The staff is always wonderful as well. Everyone is so accommodating and friendly. Dr. Sibo and all the staff are great with any age. I highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
We love Dr.Sibo and her staff! They are all amazing at their job, friendly and make you feel so comfortable. Dr. Sibo's skills are top notch! Teresa goes above and beyond dealing w/insurance companies!
C
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr Sibo for approximate 8 years. She and her staff makes me feel at home. Dr Sibo is dynamic and perceptive. She has seen me on the same day for an emergency.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I had an 8:00am appointment for a filling on a tooth and it was easy and quick, i was in my car drinking my still hot coffee by 8:19am, they are all so friendly and the service is top notch!
D
2 months ago
She and her staff are the best. We moved from Castle Rock a year ago to Denver, and gladly make the drive.
J
2 months ago
Seevice
the entire staff is incredible. Dr. Sibo has been working with me for 3 years now and I wouldn't recommend anyone else. She does a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable in her clinic while doing a superb job of examining your dental health. I couldn't recommend a better place to go!