Peak View Dental- Jennifer Sibo, DDS FAGD

Dentist

4344 Woodlands Blvd.

Suite 140

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peakviewdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
Professional and Quick
Our entire family has been going to Dr. Sibo for many years. Very professional and as a busy executive, the entire staff is easy to work with, quick and makes dealing with insurance and scheduling an appointment a breeze....five stars to the entire staff.
J
2 days ago
Love the whole staff
I absoluty love the whole staff at Peak View Dental! Dr. Sibo is thorough, professional and very kind! The front desk staff is exceptional; going out of their way to look after my kiddos and battle my insurance to make sure I’m always covered! And the hygenists are always amazing.
C
6 days ago
Dr sibo and her team are the best. Would highly recommend her .
A
1 week ago
Excellent dental care
Dr Sibo and her staff are very professional and friendly. I have recommended her practice to others.
R
2 weeks ago
Deep Cleaning
My deep cleaning appointment was done by Laura. This was my first time at Peak View Dental and I felt very welcome. Laura was professional, friendly and cared about my level of comfort throughout the procedure. It was by far the best dental experience that I have ever had in my 70 years! Dr.Sibo and her entire team are world-class and now I will not go anywhere else for all of my dental needs—and my “commute” is four hours by plane since I live in upstate NY. Who knew that going to the dentist could be such a pleasurable, pain-free experience?!!
C
3 weeks ago
Quality, professional, friendly!
Have been a patient at the dental office for many years. They are always on top of everything and helpful in every way.
T
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Dr. Sibo and staff are wonderful. Love my hygienist! She always does a thorough job! I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Patient oriented service with high quality professional personnel.
The comfort of the patient is top property. This is accomplished with highly educated, professional personnel, Answer and questions or concerns you might have. The Doctor is dependable, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. You are taken into the office at the time of your appointment, no waiting. Highly recommend this Doctor and staff to anyone, of any age.
E
1 month ago
Best dentist and support team ever!!!!
I had a fear of going to the dentist...past experiences have led to that. Dr Sibo and her entire staff are nothing less than remarkable!!!! The calm, patient, honest and extremely knowledgeable staff and Dr Sibo, make me want to come back. I doubt that there is anyone out there that is like them. When you think Ivy League of dentists, this is what comes up. I have never experienced anything like this before! Best of the best, hands down!
J
1 month ago
Speedy help in my time of need
I broke a crown at 1:00PM and called to set up appointment. They took me immediately - as fast as I could get to their office - and finished the complete process of design, fabrication and final mount of a permanent crown in just over 2 hours!!! I am so impressed by their sense of urgency and ability to solve my problem in the same day. I highly recommend Dr. Sibo and her polite, conscientious and competent team at Peakview Dental.