Peak View Dental- Jennifer Sibo, DDS FAGD

Dentist

4344 Woodlands Blvd.

Suite 140

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peakviewdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Thorough explanations
Dr. Sibo did a great job of explaining how my old fillings caused fractures in my teeth, the procedures needed and how they would be done. I feel confident that the work she recommends really needs to be done, which was not always the case with my previous dentist. Staff made ever effort to get as much covered by insurance as possible.
E
1 week ago
Always Awesome
Visiting the Dr. Sibo's office is always awesome!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Sibo and her staff act professionally and are very friendly. I had a filling replaced this morning. As a previous review mentioned, I barely felt the anesthetic injection. Even with the required wait times for the topical gel and anesthetic to take effect, I was walking out of the office in less than an hour. The anesthetic is still wearing off but so far, no pain at all. I wil highly recommend Peak View Dental to anyone who asks.
D
1 month ago
Professional Well Organized Operation
So, what does it take to have an outstanding business? First you have to have the business owner, Dr. Sibo. Then the owner has to have common sense about the staff she hires: practical skills, personal skills, organizational skills, and professional friendliness. In other words, the owner, in order to be successful, needs to surround herself with very competent people. Dr. Sibo's office staff meets and exceeds these requirements. Then of course, you must be a great dentist who is a perfectionist and cares about her patients. Since we moved here from California 12 years ago we've finally found a dentist who is outstanding and who I would recommend to anyone. Thanks Peak View Dental, Dave Taplin, Degree in Business Administration, retired Lieutenant Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department, former part time high school and college instructor, and business owner.
D
1 month ago
Superb Experience
Friendly staff Great service Honest smiles!
S
1 month ago
exceptional
Dr. Sibo is an awesome dentist-you wont find any better. The entire office stays up to date with the best current dental technology and education. The care recommendations are cost conscious and appropriate-- they do not do anything that does not need to be done and they explain all treatment and options. They are trustworthy. The office as a whole is caring, professional, and personable. They listen to your concerns and problems, help you to be comfortable, and do exceptional work. There just is no better dentist. Castle Rock is extremely fortunate to have Dr. Sibo and team !
A
2 months ago
Perfect Professionals
I've been seeing Dr. Sibo and her amazing staff for years, and a hygiene visit today reinforced, yet again, why I love this practice. The skills on display, from the technical to the intangible, make Dr. Sibo's practice one to recommend, without hesitation.
L
2 months ago
It’s s breeze!
Had two fillings done today, barely felt the shot, watched a movie for just a few minutes, and done! Friendly, fast, and small hands! Love Dr Sibo & staff!
J
2 months ago
High Quality
I have been going to Peak View Dental for a while, from the beginning they have all the latest equipment and do a great job. The staff is still the same for the most part so that says a lot about the office, they are professional and friendly. I travel for my job and they are very good about calling/tex me when an appointment is available. As you can see I gave them 5 stars's they deserve it.
V
2 months ago
Excellent care
The whole team at Peak View is phenomenal. I only want Kerri to clean my teeth - ever for the rest of my life!! She is so caring, gentle and thorough. My teeth are so sensitive so I appreciate her numerous extra measures to do her job well and make my experience pleasant. Today was the first time I needed dental work. Dr. Sibo and her team are amazing, gentle, thorough and excellent. The office as a whole is polite, efficient and true professionals. Well done ladies - you are a great team!!