Peak View Dental- Jennifer Sibo, DDS FAGD

Dentist

4344 Woodlands Blvd.

Suite 140

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peakviewdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Love This Place!
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Sibo since moving here seven years ago and could not be more pleased with the quality of service and the friendliness of the staff especially Teresa in the front office. Kerri is exceptional dental hygienist and always pleasant to talk with as she remembers everything. Dr. Sibo build up some teeth due to wearing and doesn't complete the job until she is totally satisfied with her work.
B
6 days ago
Love Them!
We always have a wonderful dental visit when we go to Dr Sibo’s office. Always feel so welcomed. I love my dental hygienist Kerrie, she is “THE BEST” and remembers everything! So glad my family found your offices and have been clients for years!
D
2 weeks ago
Love love love
Rarely find someone you really like the first time when you are in a new place and looking for new medical care - Dr. Sibo and staff are definitely the exception!
E
3 weeks ago
Best. Dentist. And staff. EVER!
if I were to list everything that I liked about this dentist and staff, we would be here for a very long time! Every single person is dedicated, professional, caring, courteous, patient, kind and extremely knowledgeable!! No need to look elsewhere! This isn’t the epitome of stellar dentistry!! I miss them so much since our move!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great service, great people
We came to Dr Sibo when we moved to Castle Pines Village and have been more than satisfied at every point. It's nice to work with people who care and not just about the bottom line. At Peak View Dental you are more than just a patient, every member of the staff truly cares about your well being. Top that with superb care and you have a dentist to stay with.
R
2 months ago
Great for my 5 year olds first dentist!
Came for my four year olds first dentist visit and the while team did a great job with it. No crying or causing a fit! They are great with parents too including the welcome when we first came in.
B
2 months ago
Of all the dentists I have had in my life, Dr. Sibo is absolutely hands down the best in care, comfort and consideration I have experienced. Can't recommend highly enough! The crown procedure I just had was quick and painless. Thank you Dr. Sibo and your amazing staff!
S
2 months ago
Consistent
This is my 5th time and what I love the most is I have the same hygienist!! It’s great to see familiar faces behind the counter and in the service area!! Thanks Dr. Sibo for such a professional experience
D
2 months ago
Today I had to have a tooth cavity filled. I experienced great service, good conversation, and smiling faces. When I am due for my next office visit, I know I will be in good hands with Dr. Sibo and her staff.
S
3 months ago
My dental Hygienist is very conscientious and careful with me . she is professional and friendly