Peak View Dental- Jennifer Sibo, DDS FAGD

Dentist

4344 Woodlands Blvd.

Suite 140

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Open Today By Appointment

peakviewdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
21 hours ago
Excellent care
The whole team at Peak View is phenomenal. I only want Kerri to clean my teeth - ever for the rest of my life!! She is so caring, gentle and thorough. My teeth are so sensitive so I appreciate her numerous extra measures to do her job well and make my experience pleasant. Today was the first time I needed dental work. Dr. Sibo and her team are amazing, gentle, thorough and excellent. The office as a whole is polite, efficient and true professionals. Well done ladies - you are a great team!!
K
2 days ago
Always friendly, highly efficient, with quality service/equipment
My wife and I constantly recommend Dr Sibo and Peak View Dental. I just had a filling complete and it was quick, painless and looks good.
T
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaned professionaly!
I've been going to Peak View for two years now, and recommend them highly. Very attentive teeth-cleaning, and they have one of those rolling things massaging your back while you are lying down in the chair!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The team makes it as enjoyable as a dental appointment can be.
K
3 weeks ago
Always great
Always a great visit even if it is for a filling. The staff is amazing and professional.
N
4 weeks ago
Dr Sibo and her staff are always so friendly, accommodating and professional. My family had been going to Dr Sibo for 13 years. Definitely recommend her.
C
4 weeks ago
Feeling Special
I had dental phobia before visiting Peak View Dental, with good reason. When I told them this, they could not do enough for me, and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. When I recently had a tooth issue, I walked in, hoping to make an appointment, and they were able to check it out on the spot. I love Peak View Dental, and would not consider going anywhere else!
L
1 month ago
Great people, great work
I always feel special when I go to get my teeth cleaned. They explain everything and always make me feel like I'm their best patient...totally recommend the entire staff!
S
1 month ago
It's actually a fun place to be....
As I was sitting in the chair for my routine cleaning this morning, I was actually thinking that I was happy to be there, in the dentist's chair, versus at my desk at work. The people are happy and like what they do, and always make it a pleasant experience.
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Everyone at the office is very friendly and professional. Dr. Sibo has always made me feel comfortable and asks if I have any questions or concerns. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now.