Peak View Dental- Jennifer Sibo, DDS FAGD

Dentist

4344 Woodlands Blvd.

Suite 140

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peakviewdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Super friendly staff, attentive provider!
The staff is incredibly friendly, and informative! They explained the purpose of everything they did when I went in. I’m a bit of a wuss with pain, and they are cognizant of that and do their best to make it as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be. Love them, and I’ll keep going there as long as I live in the area and they’re in practice!
G
4 days ago
Our sojourns to the dentist. Top notch people in a word.
All staff were courteous, knowledgeable, and down to earth. The 'providers' go the extra mile to make sure you know the steps taken for specific procedure, the aftercare. They make the experience as comfortable as possible and listen to their patients! Punctual with no wasted effort. No jiz-laz , i.e., very professional with senses of humor. No little question is dismissed. We're relatively new patients but won't quake in our boots when we have to get the next thing 'fixed'.
R
6 days ago
Usually going to the dentist just plain sucks but I’ve been going to Peakview since it opened. Some of the best peeps in the biz for sure! My tech always has great stories and gives me a hard time back. Try telling ouch every so often for fun....they love that. Lol
K
1 week ago
Everyone is friendly, very competent and so willing to go the extra mile with teaching, comfort while there or just making small talk while getting worked on. Thanks you are the BEST!!!
They are the Best! Dr Sibo is very through, knows how to do a lot of things,teaches as she works on you. Her dental Hygienist are highly skilled, do not hurt you, use the best equip and real nice ladies. Everyone is super there. from front desk back. thanks so much
A
2 weeks ago
We have been patient 's of Dr. Sibo for over ten years. She and her staff are professional and caring. Their friendliness and caring is genuine . We would and have recommended this practice to several of our friends who are now patients as well.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and fast service.
My tooth was sensitive to temperatures, painful and didn't look right. I called and was able to get an appointment that morning with Dr. Sibo. All of the office staff is very caring and made my next appointment for me with another doctor. My family and I have been patients of Dr. Sibo for years and have always recommended her.
P
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Excellent care and srltaff. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a dentist. Without a doubt the best in Castle Rock!
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer care and skills. Been my dentist of choice for years.
S
3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE!
Have been coming here for years! I love them so kind and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist in Castle Rock!
Everyone is great, especially Dr. Sibo!