PeaksView Dental

Dentist

167 W. Main St.

Bedford, VA 24523

Open Today By Appointment

peaksviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Great / Best ever Great.
GREAT
P
1 week ago
Excellent service as always!
Dr. Walerko and his assistant were exceptional, as always, professional, polite, and friendly. They were on time and efficient.
L
1 week ago
Fast, and friendly
I had a cracked filling. Im 6 months pregnant, they got me in the day I needed and were able to fix it quickly with no numbing shot. There was some minor pain, but only because they were working close to a cavity I have on the next tooth over. I loved how quickly they were able to repair it, and how friendly they all are.
N
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I had dreaded having my tooth removed. I was so pleased no pain.
E
2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful! Best service ever and professional and very kind people! Fixed my front tooth and it looks great!
E
2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful! Best service ever and professional and very kind people! Fixed my front tooth and it looks great!
S
2 weeks ago
STAFF WAS PROMPT, POLITE, PROFESSIONAL- A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE.
L
3 weeks ago
As usual Dr. Bailey was very friendly and professional and on this visit very informative concerning my problem.
G
3 weeks ago
Very Pleased with service
Had a follow up visit with Dr. Owen who did a great job for me. He is very pleasant and professional. I have switched dentists for sure
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Owen is always kind and patient with our family!