PeaksView Dental

Dentist

167 W. Main St.

Bedford, VA 24523

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
We love Dr. Wolf and Dina. They are so patient and kind. So glad we are now going to Peaksville Dental.
A
6 months ago
Wonderful service
I had two teeth extracted today by Dr. Owen, and he did a great job. He and the dental assistants who worked with him were so friendly. It was easy and quick, couldn't have went better.
E
6 months ago
Awesome
Very professional, polite and friendly; excellent high quality service. Thanks to all for making my first visit with Peaksview Dental very positive.
E
6 months ago
Awesome
Very professional, polite and friendly; excellent high quality service. Thanks to all for making my first visit with Peaksview Dental very positive.
K
6 months ago
Very friendly staff and no excessive waiting during any part of the visit.
F
6 months ago
Great / Best ever Great.
GREAT
P
6 months ago
Excellent service as always!
Dr. Walerko and his assistant were exceptional, as always, professional, polite, and friendly. They were on time and efficient.
L
6 months ago
Fast, and friendly
I had a cracked filling. Im 6 months pregnant, they got me in the day I needed and were able to fix it quickly with no numbing shot. There was some minor pain, but only because they were working close to a cavity I have on the next tooth over. I loved how quickly they were able to repair it, and how friendly they all are.
N
7 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I had dreaded having my tooth removed. I was so pleased no pain.
E
7 months ago
Absolutely wonderful! Best service ever and professional and very kind people! Fixed my front tooth and it looks great!