Pearl Airport Taxi Limo Freehold New Jersey

Taxi Cab Service

Freehold, NJ 07728

Open Today 24 Hours

airporttaxiservicefreehold.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Unexpected charges
We were given a quote for airport transportation. We had the money ready for the driver but the driver explained he was contracted by Pearl. The driver next showed us an email stating he would get paid almost $50 more and expected us to pay. When I called Pearl, they were rude and said it shouldn't come out of their pocket and hung up on me.
R
4 months ago
My NYC Trip
We had an awesome time and an awesome driver Eugene take me and my wife to dinner in Manhattan. Mike thank you it was awesome
R
5 months ago
Manahattan trip
We will always rely on Mike to get us to where we have to go been using his great service for over 5 years now I feel Like family. Thanks Mike and crew. 😊😊😊
R
5 months ago
Manahattan trip
We will always rely on Mike to get us to where we have to go been using his great service for over 5 years now I feel Like family. Thanks Mike and crew. 😊😊😊
F
1 year ago
Trip to Jfk
Excellent trip car was great driver was even better. Thank you
J
1 year ago
Always Reliable & There For Me
I use Pearl Airport Taxi Limo 4-5 times a year. They show up exactly on time and even if my plane is delayed returning, have never let me down. I travel alone so I need to feel very comfortable with my drivers and they go above and beyond making sure I am safe. Mike never misses a contact from me whether it is via text, call or email. He schedules all my trips and I have used his company for many years now. Thanks Mike & Pearl Airport Taxi Limo!
K
1 year ago
High Quality Service and Prompt
As a client, We are and have been totally satisfied with Pearl Airport Taxi Limo Freehold New Jersey. Courteous, Prompt and able to get the job done. NO hassles or hidden fees.
E
1 year ago
CEO health sphere
Reliable car service driver is polite and helpfull very professional Driver