Pearl Airport Taxi Limo Freehold New Jersey

Taxi Cab Service

Freehold, NJ 07728

Open Today 24 Hours

airporttaxiservicefreehold.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Trip to Manhattan
I now use Pearl 3 times a week to take me to my office in Manhattan. Augie always early and isnthere wating for me when I return at 430pm from my office. Soon it will be 5’days a week they have my and my companies confidence.
L
1 month ago
Happy time
We used pearl to nyc for a doctors appointment they waited and brought us back very accommodating and eased our stress thanks mike
E
2 months ago
Great service
Second time using this company to go to and from JFK. Pleasant drivers. Never late! Will definitely use it again.
M
2 months ago
Abandoned In NYC - Horrible Company!
I'd give a zero, but it wasn't an option. Booked a car months ago to pick us up at the NYC Cruise Terminal. Called them about five times this morning, and they said the driver will text me. Then I get oh, he doesn't pick up while driving, he will be there in a 1/2 hour. Then I get a call back, the guy hadn't even left yet. Cost us almost Double to get home, since we had no options. Never ever use them. My family was in this business for decades. Limo companies and car service in NYC and Brooklyn. They would have NEVER done this. THey would have made sure a car picked us up and they would have eaten the cost. So beyond disgusted with this horrible business. Plus the car that picked us up from this company to take us to the Airport two weeks ago, had no idea where we were going. Thought he was taking us to Newark, not to JFK. Kept asking me, Newark. I was like no, JFK. I think I know what airport I need to get too. Then argued with us over the price, saying tip was not included. Showed him the email with price and the words all INCLUSIVE. NEVER AGAIN!!!!
D
4 months ago
Unexpected charges
We were given a quote for airport transportation. We had the money ready for the driver but the driver explained he was contracted by Pearl. The driver next showed us an email stating he would get paid almost $50 more and expected us to pay. When I called Pearl, they were rude and said it shouldn't come out of their pocket and hung up on me.
R
7 months ago
My NYC Trip
We had an awesome time and an awesome driver Eugene take me and my wife to dinner in Manhattan. Mike thank you it was awesome
R
8 months ago
Manahattan trip
We will always rely on Mike to get us to where we have to go been using his great service for over 5 years now I feel Like family. Thanks Mike and crew. 😊😊😊
R
8 months ago
Manahattan trip
We will always rely on Mike to get us to where we have to go been using his great service for over 5 years now I feel Like family. Thanks Mike and crew. 😊😊😊
F
2 years ago
Trip to Jfk
Excellent trip car was great driver was even better. Thank you
J
2 years ago
Always Reliable & There For Me
I use Pearl Airport Taxi Limo 4-5 times a year. They show up exactly on time and even if my plane is delayed returning, have never let me down. I travel alone so I need to feel very comfortable with my drivers and they go above and beyond making sure I am safe. Mike never misses a contact from me whether it is via text, call or email. He schedules all my trips and I have used his company for many years now. Thanks Mike & Pearl Airport Taxi Limo!