Pearl Dental Arts

Dentist

4409 New Falls Road

Levittown, PA 19056

Open Today By Appointment

pearldentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Completely pleased! Have been to many dentists in my life and most say this was the best experience.
D
1 month ago
Completely pleased! Have been to many dentists in my life and most say this was the best experience.
M
2 months ago
Staff is always friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this place!
J
4 months ago
Very good service.
I very highly recommend this office.Excellent customer service.Dr Taz and his staff friendly and very nice.
L
8 months ago
Great Experience!
I needed a quick appointment for a really bad toothache. I was accommodated with no problems. The staff was gentle, helpful and pleasant. I found my new dentist!
V
8 months ago
At professional level
I had an appointment at Pearl. Staff (Tara) was friendly and helpful. I was listened by doctor, got my ex-rays and got explained about my problem. Needed to explain again and doctor called quickly and helped with clarification. No problem with service, would recommend to others.
V
10 months ago
Such a Great Environment!
I am not a fan of the dentist, I am so terrified. When I first went to the office I was scared but being in their lobby is relaxing, it's very comfortable. Then when they take you back for whatever you might be getting done all of the workers are super friendly! And not they annoying type, the type of friendly that makes you want to go back and see them again. It amazes me of how comfortable the environment is! When they had to numb me it was scary at first, but the dentist allowed me to relax and even let me get a count down. And as soon as they are done with you they make sure your alright and then let you go, its such a nice place. I love going there!
G
11 months ago
Very nice staff .
C
1 year ago
They don't have an emergency line to call it's just a answering service which by the way this answering service doesn't know where where your call gets directed to.. Pretty sure it goes to the office so you have to wait till they open. Not very good when there's an emergency right but besides that excellent service
J
1 year ago
DO YOURSELF THE FAVOR AND COME HERE FOR YOUR DENTAL CARE. I'M GLAD AND THANKFUL THAT I DID!
I discovered Pearl Dental Arts in Levittown, PA while searching the internet for local dentist's to consult for dental implant surgery. I was very impressed with the kindness and sincerity with which my needs and concerns were addressed at the time of my consultation, so I decided to come here for my dental care. As my bottom teeth were in very bad shape due to years of gradual gum erosion and bone loss, I needed to get an entire bottom denture and hoped that I might be able to get dental implants to better hold my denture in place. In my particular situation, while I had procrastinated a little too long, I still retained enough dental bone to get two dental implants installed. Now that my procedure had been completed, I am so happy to report that thanks to God, to Dr. P, and to the fine staff at Pearl Dental Arts, I was able to secure the financial arrangements that would allow me to obtain the services that I had needed and hoped for, and was the beneficiary of wonderful medical care at the hands of knowledgeable, skilled, experienced Dentist, and earnest and caring Doctor and gentleman. Would I recommend this Dentist? Answer: MOST CERTAINLY, I DO!