Pearl Dental Arts

Dentist

4409 New Falls Road

Levittown, PA 19056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearldentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great!
Extremely friendly and went out of the way to make it less stressful. I cannot imagine it being better.
D
3 months ago
Completely pleased! Have been to many dentists in my life and most say this was the best experience.
D
3 months ago
Completely pleased! Have been to many dentists in my life and most say this was the best experience.
M
3 months ago
Staff is always friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this place!
J
6 months ago
Very good service.
I very highly recommend this office.Excellent customer service.Dr Taz and his staff friendly and very nice.
L
10 months ago
Great Experience!
I needed a quick appointment for a really bad toothache. I was accommodated with no problems. The staff was gentle, helpful and pleasant. I found my new dentist!
V
10 months ago
At professional level
I had an appointment at Pearl. Staff (Tara) was friendly and helpful. I was listened by doctor, got my ex-rays and got explained about my problem. Needed to explain again and doctor called quickly and helped with clarification. No problem with service, would recommend to others.
V
11 months ago
Such a Great Environment!
I am not a fan of the dentist, I am so terrified. When I first went to the office I was scared but being in their lobby is relaxing, it's very comfortable. Then when they take you back for whatever you might be getting done all of the workers are super friendly! And not they annoying type, the type of friendly that makes you want to go back and see them again. It amazes me of how comfortable the environment is! When they had to numb me it was scary at first, but the dentist allowed me to relax and even let me get a count down. And as soon as they are done with you they make sure your alright and then let you go, its such a nice place. I love going there!
G
1 year ago
Very nice staff .
C
1 year ago
They don't have an emergency line to call it's just a answering service which by the way this answering service doesn't know where where your call gets directed to.. Pretty sure it goes to the office so you have to wait till they open. Not very good when there's an emergency right but besides that excellent service