Pearl Dental Arts

Dentist

4409 New Falls Road

Levittown, PA 19056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearldentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great Experience!
I needed a quick appointment for a really bad toothache. I was accommodated with no problems. The staff was gentle, helpful and pleasant. I found my new dentist!
V
2 months ago
At professional level
I had an appointment at Pearl. Staff (Tara) was friendly and helpful. I was listened by doctor, got my ex-rays and got explained about my problem. Needed to explain again and doctor called quickly and helped with clarification. No problem with service, would recommend to others.
V
4 months ago
Such a Great Environment!
I am not a fan of the dentist, I am so terrified. When I first went to the office I was scared but being in their lobby is relaxing, it's very comfortable. Then when they take you back for whatever you might be getting done all of the workers are super friendly! And not they annoying type, the type of friendly that makes you want to go back and see them again. It amazes me of how comfortable the environment is! When they had to numb me it was scary at first, but the dentist allowed me to relax and even let me get a count down. And as soon as they are done with you they make sure your alright and then let you go, its such a nice place. I love going there!
G
5 months ago
Very nice staff .
C
6 months ago
They don't have an emergency line to call it's just a answering service which by the way this answering service doesn't know where where your call gets directed to.. Pretty sure it goes to the office so you have to wait till they open. Not very good when there's an emergency right but besides that excellent service
J
8 months ago
DO YOURSELF THE FAVOR AND COME HERE FOR YOUR DENTAL CARE. I'M GLAD AND THANKFUL THAT I DID!
I discovered Pearl Dental Arts in Levittown, PA while searching the internet for local dentist's to consult for dental implant surgery. I was very impressed with the kindness and sincerity with which my needs and concerns were addressed at the time of my consultation, so I decided to come here for my dental care. As my bottom teeth were in very bad shape due to years of gradual gum erosion and bone loss, I needed to get an entire bottom denture and hoped that I might be able to get dental implants to better hold my denture in place. In my particular situation, while I had procrastinated a little too long, I still retained enough dental bone to get two dental implants installed. Now that my procedure had been completed, I am so happy to report that thanks to God, to Dr. P, and to the fine staff at Pearl Dental Arts, I was able to secure the financial arrangements that would allow me to obtain the services that I had needed and hoped for, and was the beneficiary of wonderful medical care at the hands of knowledgeable, skilled, experienced Dentist, and earnest and caring Doctor and gentleman. Would I recommend this Dentist? Answer: MOST CERTAINLY, I DO!
L
1 year ago
Excellent, from reception to service! Courteous, respectful and helpful too! Your greeted with a smile, the atmosphere is relaxing, not only because the office is decorated with good taste, because the staff there make you feel like your home visiting family and not a dentist office. The Dr. talked with me like a friend, the examination was fast and straight to the point, just like I like it!
C
1 year ago
Wonderful Experience!
Most people do not like going to the Dentist and I am one of them. :) I searched on line for a holistic dentist and Pearl Dental Arts came up. (I needed two teeth pulled) I sent them an email early that morning and they called me before they 9 AM start time, which I was impressed. The staff and the Dr. Taz, were superb! Friendly, caring and professional in a relaxing atmosphere. There was no waiting time and my procedure was painless and fast. Even the needles didn't hurt. :) I was pleased and delighted with the care I received from them.
L
1 year ago
Welcome
Not much to say at this point. I was received with greeting. Received answers to my questions. Area was clean an comfortable. Should have more later..
P
1 year ago
Very informative and reassuring.
I will get dental insurance before I get anything else done. An insurance that will allow me to use them.