Pearl Dental Arts

Dentist

4409 New Falls Road

Levittown, PA 19056

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Fortunately i havent been here for awhile. The reason is because he does excellent work and is a kind and knowledgeable dentist.
G
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I would recommend this dental practice to anyone, very good customer service
P
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Went to get a cleaning and check up. Very gentle dentist and excellent staff. Definitely would go back again because they are very professional
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Very friendly and professional. A gentle dentist that knows what he is doing. Excellent!
C
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
I had not been to the dentist in 2 years, and Dr Taz explained in detail on what needs to be done and what I need to do and made me feel very comfortable. He and his staff are always pleasant and eager to answer any other questions you may have. This is a Keeper....I'LL BE BACK
M
4 months ago
Great!
Extremely friendly and went out of the way to make it less stressful. I cannot imagine it being better.
D
7 months ago
Completely pleased! Have been to many dentists in my life and most say this was the best experience.
D
7 months ago
Completely pleased! Have been to many dentists in my life and most say this was the best experience.
M
7 months ago
Staff is always friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this place!
J
10 months ago
Very good service.
I very highly recommend this office.Excellent customer service.Dr Taz and his staff friendly and very nice.