Pearl Dental Care

Dentist

205 Queen Street South

Mississauga, ON L5M 1L4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearldentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Total Painless treatment
Speaking as a person that has an unending fear of Dentists it is a total relief to have a Dentist that is gentle and great at his profession. I recently had 2 fillings repaired with no freezing required and felt relaxed and pain free for the entire procedure
M
3 months ago
Excellent, as always. Would recommend you to others.
A
4 months ago
Great experience, recommend +++
Went in for check-up and cleaning. Staff very polite and attentive. Procedure went smoothly and Dr. Dhillon was great!
J
5 months ago
Great experience at Pearl Dental
Having gone a bit long between checkups I was assuming I was be in the chair suffering with digging and digging! Nothing could be further from the truth! Dr. Dhillon was thorough and attentive. He made sure I was comfortable and well looked after through the whole checkup and cleaning. After that he diligently reviewed my X-rays with me to finish things off. My anxiety was completely washed away from the moment I sat in the chair. Dr. Dhillon is a great dentist with a tremendous staff around him. A true professional. Everything was looked after from the checkup itself, to all of the administration. A true painless experience in every respect. I won't wait so long for my next checkup!
V
6 months ago
Hello Please note that my appointment did not happen as there was no GAS working and I am unable to do anything without it. I would have been happier to have been called and told about this before I rushed home from work to let the dog out, then drive from Acton to the dentists office. Otherwise all appointments have been good and on time.
J
6 months ago
Provide good environment Professional dentistry
Dr. Dhillon great dentist. Has a wonderful staff working with him make you feel relaxed and comfortable And always concerned that you are not in discomforting pain
M
8 months ago
Quite good elastic change.
W
10 months ago
Less pain thats what I like to.
W
10 months ago
OPS... I did not ask a lady who cleaned my teeth - her name. Smile
M
10 months ago
Friendly
Very professional and experienced staff