Pearl Dental Care

Dentist

205 Queen Street South

Mississauga, ON L5M 1L4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearldentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Quite good elastic change.
W
3 months ago
Less pain thats what I like to.
W
3 months ago
OPS... I did not ask a lady who cleaned my teeth - her name. Smile
M
3 months ago
Friendly
Very professional and experienced staff
S
4 months ago
I am extremely happy that my 3:30pm appointment today (Oct. 31) was on the dot! Dr. Dhillon and staff manage their time well! He is very gentle and professional. 4.5 stars!
S
5 months ago
Provides quality dental care
Many thanks!
K
5 months ago
prompt emergency appointment
As always, highly professional and knowledgeable as well as personal and kind approach. Really appreciate their expertise and responsiveness every time. Definitely awesome and highly recommended!
G
6 months ago
Amazing
Thank you Dr. Dhillon and your wonderful staff for a perfect dentist experience. Your team understands the patients needs and provides a comfortable visit. Keep up the good work!
K
6 months ago
Best dentist
Thank you to the amazing Dr. Dhillon and his dental assistant for making me most comfortable during the extraction of my wisdom teeth.
M
8 months ago
The dental assistant was very pleasant and made me feel quite relaxed. Dr Dhillon is very gentle and talented.