Pearl Dental Care

Dentist

205 Queen Street South

Mississauga, ON L5M 1L4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearldentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Thank you Dr. Dhillon and your wonderful staff for a perfect dentist experience. Your team understands the patients needs and provides a comfortable visit. Keep up the good work!
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
Thank you to the amazing Dr. Dhillon and his dental assistant for making me most comfortable during the extraction of my wisdom teeth.
M
2 months ago
The dental assistant was very pleasant and made me feel quite relaxed. Dr Dhillon is very gentle and talented.
B
3 months ago
Friendly and painless. A no frills dental office with great service.
M
3 months ago
Very professional. The service is both excellent and comfortable and yes, I would recommend Dr. Dhillon and his staff.
D
3 months ago
Very professionnal! The staff is polite and courteous. Dr. Dhillon give good service. Very gentle and I"m very satisfied with all the work he have done to date. Many thanks to him and his staff. Danielle
D
4 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Great service and an energetic team provided me and my brother an awesome first time experience at a dental. We're definitly coming back :)
D
4 months ago
Good experience
My husband and I go to see Dr. Dhillon for many years now, since he took Dr. Montgomery business, and I'm very satisfied with the services I received. My husband had some issue at the beginning with an infection that develop after a treatment but everything get under control. Very good service, on time and very professional. Thanks!
D
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
It's nice to be treated as a real person, instead of just a name. Jo greeted us warmly, asking about the kids and our winter on the boat. As Tania cleaned my teeth, she provided a great amount of information to help improve my dental hygiene, and did such a thorough job of cleaning that I'm still running my tongue over my now smooth teeth and gums. Dr Dhillon and his entire staff truly care about their patients, and make the visit to the dentist enjoyable.
B
5 months ago
Amazing Experience
Polite, personable, wonderful team