Pearl Dental Care

Dentist

205 Queen Street South

Mississauga, ON L5M 1L4

Open Today By Appointment

pearldentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Amazing Appointment!
I was looking for a new dentist and decided to go with Pearl Dental Care based on their reviews. I'm super scared of going to the dentist and they did a great job making me feel comfortable even though I was a bit nervous and asked a lot of questions. The whole team was very friendly and kind. They explained everything clearly, helped me with my insurance, and overall just made me feel really well taken care of. I have no complaints, everything was great! I recommended this dentist to my family and would do the same for anyone else looking for a new dentist.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Dhillon was very helpful, explaining what work needed to be done, how it would be done, estimated cost, and advised us to obtain permission from medical specialists involved. We have always had very friendly and professional service. We recommend this dental office to all our friends.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Customer Service
We are thankful to Dr. Palwinder Dhillon and his team for excellent braces treatment that they gave to my daughter. It was quite hard to straighten her teeth and take out ingrown molars, but Dr. Dhillon and his team did their best work to give us the best service and THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE. We wish them good luck!
C
3 months ago
Great place
Very professional and friendly great group of professionals
M
3 months ago
Friendly and welcoming.
I went to Pearl Dental Care for a teeth cleaning and an assessment of the work that need to be done. I really appreciate Dr. Palwinder Dhillon team. They are very welcoming and knowledgeable. I had a great experience!
J
4 months ago
Very friendly, always welcoming, very professional. They always explain procedures, are patient with my dentist anxiety!!
T
5 months ago
Professional Staff, clean environment, and good location
The Pearl team were super helpful in providing good feedback about next steps. The Location is super convenient and very clean I would definitely recommend this place
A
6 months ago
Great Staff and Service
Great staff - friendly and caring. Appointment was on time and went smoothly. I have been dealing with Dr. Dillon since he took the practice over from Dr. Montgomery.
J
6 months ago
Another successful event
Dr. Dillon as usual get a great job restoring and old filling. Painless, fast and efficient. Thank you Dr. Dillon!
M
7 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr. Dhillion and staff are all very friendly and professional. Left with a good mood and no worries. Minimal wait time, quick and efficient service. Will definitely come back for routine check ups.