Pearl Dental Group

Dentist

771 E Vista Way

Suite 101

Vista, CA 92084

Open Today By Appointment

mypearldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience.
They always treat me great and the staff is always helpful with any questions you might have.
A
3 weeks ago
Great & Prompt Service
My mother was referred to Pearl Dental Group to have root canals performed. The staff was very friendly and efficient. We didn’t have to wait to be seen, either. I highly recommend Pearl Dental Group.
K
1 month ago
Pearl dental Number one don’t bother going Else !
S
1 month ago
Friendly and trustworthy
I’ve had a hard time finding a dentist who doesn’t want to upcharge or cost a fortune under an HMO plan. Pearl is full of friendly faces and trusting service. Highly recommend!
W
2 months ago
Friendly Staff/ Not very transparent
Overall the staff are very friendly. However it can be a bit confusing when you ask them regarding what my insurance covers and what I’m actually paying for. I would continue to finish my current dental work (braces) but most likely will not continue to get additional dental work because i feel like there is a lack of transparency.
R
4 months ago
Very professional and the friendliest staff in Vista
My family and I have been client's of Pearl Dental for the last 5 years and they still continue to exceed our expectations. I also would love to give a shout out to Nancy for her help in always helping you understand your benefits. Pearl Dental will also help you in not missing your appointments using text messages and phone messages as your appointment nears..
B
4 months ago
Great office. Got in right away, Cleaning was done with care and professionally. Staff very nice
R
5 months ago
The staff was very helpful and nice
E
6 months ago
Beyond horrible
Just the worst I’m home sobbing in pain no pain meds just Motrin not that that would even touch the pain I wish I never went and their refers are for places 2 hours away there’s no way I can do that
M
7 months ago
suck
Suvk