Pearl Dental Group

Dentist

771 E Vista Way

Suite 101

Vista, CA 92084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mypearldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Very professional and the friendliest staff in Vista
My family and I have been client's of Pearl Dental for the last 5 years and they still continue to exceed our expectations. I also would love to give a shout out to Nancy for her help in always helping you understand your benefits. Pearl Dental will also help you in not missing your appointments using text messages and phone messages as your appointment nears..
B
4 weeks ago
Great office. Got in right away, Cleaning was done with care and professionally. Staff very nice
R
1 month ago
The staff was very helpful and nice
E
2 months ago
Beyond horrible
Just the worst I’m home sobbing in pain no pain meds just Motrin not that that would even touch the pain I wish I never went and their refers are for places 2 hours away there’s no way I can do that
M
4 months ago
suck
Suvk
M
4 months ago
you suck dr sucks never go there
You suck
P
4 months ago
Very comfortable and safe experience
I went there for an evaluation. The staff was friendly, helpful and very efficient. My experience was comfortable, unlike other places. I was surprised at how soon I was done. The price was perfect. Thank you!
L
4 months ago
Good Service
Very professional, friendly n my niece came out feeling confident for her next visit!
J
5 months ago
Everybody hates dentists, right?
You will change your mind with Pearl Dental Group. I interviewed 3 orthodontists for my son. Two seemed like hustlers to me because they had several add-ons to the plan. Pearl’s orthodontist was friendly, straightforward, loves her job & it shows. Also, the price was for the complete treatment AND $1k less than the others. My 13 year old son actually loves coming to the orthodontist. I was so impressed with the overall service & environment of the staff that I came for my treatment, which is a lot & my 25 year old son had them extract his wisdom teeth, which was less expensive than the other dentist he saw. I could not recommend them high enough!
S
6 months ago
Professional And Friendly
It was my first time there and everyone was very friendly and nice. I didn’t have an appointment I expected to be there long but no it was quick.