Pearl Dental Group

Dentist

771 E Vista Way

Suite 101

Vista, CA 92084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mypearldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional And Friendly
It was my first time there and everyone was very friendly and nice. I didn’t have an appointment I expected to be there long but no it was quick.
J
2 weeks ago
Thanks dr
Great Dr and staff, I highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Great job
I haven’t been to the dentist in over 7 years and had to have a lot of work done and the staff and dentist are always kinda and helpful
R
2 months ago
Great Visit!
Great dentist and great staff. Very professional and caring.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience was a good one. My four year old and me got seen by friendly staff; it was a busy day for them and they handled it pretty well, 10 stars to that! Explained the steps to my baby and made her feel super comfortable on her X-rays and cleaning, everyone did! :) (happy baby, happy momma) For my personal experience they did my X-rays and went above and beyond to have information ready step by step with costs and exactly how many visits it will take to remove my four wisdom teeth. (wisdom teeth newbie) I am really please by their service overall. So glad to make this our dental place. :) Thank you guys see you soon! :D
I
3 months ago
Staff was nice, very informative and helpful
K
3 months ago
Superb care at Pearl Dental
Another very satisfying visit for our scheduled teeth cleaning. Consistent friendly professionals work for us!
L
3 months ago
I like my new dental care office!
I was very skeptical when I first visited Pearl, which wS recommended by my HMO. They were excellent from the front desk to the surgery. They even took care of my many questions - some were answered before I could even ask! It is a one-stop shop. I am a happy customer!
V
4 months ago
Satisfied with my visit today! The staffs were very nice and friendly.
A
4 months ago
Best good service high quality service I like it thank.