Pearl Dental Group

Dentist

771 E Vista Way

Suite 101

Vista, CA 92084

Open Today By Appointment

mypearldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My experience was a good one. My four year old and me got seen by friendly staff; it was a busy day for them and they handled it pretty well, 10 stars to that! Explained the steps to my baby and made her feel super comfortable on her X-rays and cleaning, everyone did! :) (happy baby, happy momma) For my personal experience they did my X-rays and went above and beyond to have information ready step by step with costs and exactly how many visits it will take to remove my four wisdom teeth. (wisdom teeth newbie) I am really please by their service overall. So glad to make this our dental place. :) Thank you guys see you soon! :D
I
2 weeks ago
Staff was nice, very informative and helpful
K
3 weeks ago
Superb care at Pearl Dental
Another very satisfying visit for our scheduled teeth cleaning. Consistent friendly professionals work for us!
L
1 month ago
I like my new dental care office!
I was very skeptical when I first visited Pearl, which wS recommended by my HMO. They were excellent from the front desk to the surgery. They even took care of my many questions - some were answered before I could even ask! It is a one-stop shop. I am a happy customer!
V
2 months ago
Satisfied with my visit today! The staffs were very nice and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Best good service high quality service I like it thank.
S
3 months ago
We found our new dentist office!
My husband was the first patient of our family to try this place! He was thoroughly impressed with informative and friendly staff and dentist! Thank you for the friendly treatment and affordable prices! Our family will be returning! Thank you 😊
J
3 months ago
Good visit
The great office and dental staff, as well as a dentist who does a great job informing you with good news and concerns (with awesome visuals), made for one of the best visits to a dentist ever. Thanks.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been a patient for over 10 years. Back when the office was off vale terrace. I have always gotten excellent customer service!!!
A
4 months ago
High quality service
Very satisfied with my visit today. Staff was very kind and the service was very good.