Pearl Dental Group

Dentist

771 E Vista Way

Suite 101

Vista, CA 92084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mypearldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
suck
Suvk
M
2 months ago
you suck dr sucks never go there
You suck
P
2 months ago
Very comfortable and safe experience
I went there for an evaluation. The staff was friendly, helpful and very efficient. My experience was comfortable, unlike other places. I was surprised at how soon I was done. The price was perfect. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Good Service
Very professional, friendly n my niece came out feeling confident for her next visit!
J
3 months ago
Everybody hates dentists, right?
You will change your mind with Pearl Dental Group. I interviewed 3 orthodontists for my son. Two seemed like hustlers to me because they had several add-ons to the plan. Pearl’s orthodontist was friendly, straightforward, loves her job & it shows. Also, the price was for the complete treatment AND $1k less than the others. My 13 year old son actually loves coming to the orthodontist. I was so impressed with the overall service & environment of the staff that I came for my treatment, which is a lot & my 25 year old son had them extract his wisdom teeth, which was less expensive than the other dentist he saw. I could not recommend them high enough!
S
4 months ago
Professional And Friendly
It was my first time there and everyone was very friendly and nice. I didn’t have an appointment I expected to be there long but no it was quick.
J
4 months ago
Thanks dr
Great Dr and staff, I highly recommend!
M
5 months ago
Great job
I haven’t been to the dentist in over 7 years and had to have a lot of work done and the staff and dentist are always kinda and helpful
R
5 months ago
Great Visit!
Great dentist and great staff. Very professional and caring.
C
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience was a good one. My four year old and me got seen by friendly staff; it was a busy day for them and they handled it pretty well, 10 stars to that! Explained the steps to my baby and made her feel super comfortable on her X-rays and cleaning, everyone did! :) (happy baby, happy momma) For my personal experience they did my X-rays and went above and beyond to have information ready step by step with costs and exactly how many visits it will take to remove my four wisdom teeth. (wisdom teeth newbie) I am really please by their service overall. So glad to make this our dental place. :) Thank you guys see you soon! :D