Pearl Dental Group

Dentist

771 E Vista Way

Suite 101

Vista, CA 92084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mypearldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Best good service high quality service I like it thank.
S
3 weeks ago
We found our new dentist office!
My husband was the first patient of our family to try this place! He was thoroughly impressed with informative and friendly staff and dentist! Thank you for the friendly treatment and affordable prices! Our family will be returning! Thank you 😊
J
4 weeks ago
Good visit
The great office and dental staff, as well as a dentist who does a great job informing you with good news and concerns (with awesome visuals), made for one of the best visits to a dentist ever. Thanks.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been a patient for over 10 years. Back when the office was off vale terrace. I have always gotten excellent customer service!!!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Very satisfied with my visit today. Staff was very kind and the service was very good.
A
3 months ago
wisdom tooth removal
was the best dental experience ive ever had was having pain in my tooth so doctor removed it fast easy and now the pain is almost gone one day later definatly would recommend
O
4 months ago
Good quality service
Every one is very professional
A
5 months ago
Highly qualified, professional, and comfortable services.
I loved the smile and spirit of the helpful staff. Great knowledgeable conservative dentist. Pearl Dental is the best dental office of choice for me for the last 12 years and counting.
K
6 months ago
Pearl.
Great friendly service! Nancy is always professional and friendly. Melissa is very efficient and effective. Friendly and chatty.
S
6 months ago
Great service
My first visit. They were Efficient, friendly and did a great job. I'm glad I found them and while no one ever looks forward to going to the dentist happy they will be doing the rest of the work I need.