Pearl Dental

Dentist

3002 Bardstown Rd.

Louisville, KY 40205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearldentallouisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Efficient and professional
Thanks Dr. Graves and the entire staff for easing my pain. I can eat again. Very good work!!
S
5 days ago
High quality service!
Dr Pearl and her whole team.from front desk to the back are so sweet and amazing. Top of the line service. Minimal waiting and Dr is patient friendly. I hadn't been in six months but they all remembered me and made me feel at home. Wouls highly recommended
M
1 month ago
Great Dental team!
Pearl Dental has assembled a first rate staff whose service is prompt and caring. I had very little wait time and the staff member explained clearly my insurance coverage and responsibilities. Dr. Graves is clear, articulate, and gentle in her care, a thorough professional. The hygienist, Paula, was also thorough and very pleasant, easy to get along with, and had a gentle touch. I plan on making this my permanent dental team.
S
1 month ago
I am always pleased with the service. Everyone is friendly and competent.
T
1 month ago
Very helpful, responsive, patient
Dr. Grace and her office manager took time out of her busy day to explain what I needed to have done and the best way to pay for it. She seems to care. I would recommend Pearl to my family and friends. Thanks! 😀
D
2 months ago
Dr Graves & her staff is worth the drive
I'm 60 so I have seen a few dentists. I will have to rank Dr Graves the best, Paula & everyone else is the icing on the cake. She has fantastic skills. Everyone in the office are very professional, polite and considerate. No matter where I live in Louisville, they are worth the drive.
A
2 months ago
Pearl Dental Review
I couldn’t possibly say enough remarkable things about Dr. Graves and her team! Their care is simply unmatched! I leave every appointment feeling loved and served! Dr. Graves is intelligent, gentle, and thoughtful. She makes the dentist approachable and less dreadful with her phenomenal care! The entire office is sweet and always goes out of their way to make me feel at home, especially Paula! I highly recommend to all!
S
2 months ago
As always have a very pleasant visit at the dentist. The staff is friendly and very efficient. Also they are on time, which means a lot to me. I have been a patient for many years and have always been very satisfied.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Care
I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and courtesy that I received from Dr. Graves and the staff members of Pearl Dental.
M
3 months ago
Pain free, friendly service
I have been going to the office for years and love the staff with their kind and caring ways. Dr Graves has a straightforward and honest approach delivering pain free Denistry in a timely manner. This practice has all of the latest equipment to keep you safe by limiting your radiation exposure and cameras so you can see every detail on your teeth. Several years ago i had cosmetic vaneers placed on my front teeth and they had become stained and misshapen. Dr Graves replaced them with new crowns and now I get daily compliments on my new smile. Courtney and Paula are some of my favorites taking good care of my cleanings and fitting my filing and crowns. Lisa who works in the front takes care of all the insurance stuff so I don’t have to worry. I am sure I have left out the names of the other great employees at Pearl Denistry and want all to know what a first class place this is. I can’t recommend them enough!!