Pearl Dental

Dentist

3002 Bardstown Rd.

Louisville, KY 40205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearldentallouisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent Customer Care
I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and courtesy that I received from Dr. Graves and the staff members of Pearl Dental.
M
3 weeks ago
Pain free, friendly service
I have been going to the office for years and love the staff with their kind and caring ways. Dr Graves has a straightforward and honest approach delivering pain free Denistry in a timely manner. This practice has all of the latest equipment to keep you safe by limiting your radiation exposure and cameras so you can see every detail on your teeth. Several years ago i had cosmetic vaneers placed on my front teeth and they had become stained and misshapen. Dr Graves replaced them with new crowns and now I get daily compliments on my new smile. Courtney and Paula are some of my favorites taking good care of my cleanings and fitting my filing and crowns. Lisa who works in the front takes care of all the insurance stuff so I don’t have to worry. I am sure I have left out the names of the other great employees at Pearl Denistry and want all to know what a first class place this is. I can’t recommend them enough!!
N
2 months ago
Awesome
This place is the best everyone was nice and very helpful.
D
2 months ago
Professional staff
Great staff that puts you at lease. Dr. Graves is the best Dentist that I have ever been to Very efficient and Will always recommend them to my friends!
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
I love seeing my dental hygienist, Ms. Paula, and my dentist, Dr. Graves. They are both very kind and knowledgeable about dental health. Appointment scheduling with the front desk is also very quick. The whole Mathis Dental office is made of hardworking women and it is a privilege to go to this office for all my dental needs!
E
2 months ago
Great all around
I had a great experience. Something I wanted to point out, however, is how excelent Dr. Graves is at explaining things. I am a MPH student with a concentration in health literacy and communication. She goes above and beyond in this manner. Great place.
A
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
I love the staff at Mathis, everyone is welcoming and makes you feel like they truly care and want to help you in any way they can.
B
4 months ago
Excellent care
I was seen for cleaning and check up today. As usual the care was excellent. Ashley was gentle with the cleaning, and Dr. Graves took time to explain recommendations for treatment. The staff are very friendly and seem to go out of their way to help patients feel comfortable.
H
4 months ago
Professional
Teeth cleaning. No pain
J
4 months ago
The staff was very patient. Dr Graves is very professional and knows her work!She is also very understanding of your concerns! I will definitely recommend this dentist to others!