Pearl Dental

Dentist

3002 Bardstown Rd.

Louisville, KY 40205

Open Today By Appointment

pearldentallouisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service proactive management plan
There’s no better dentist or staff in Louisville. Dr. Graves Is thorough and proactive and my dental care. I don’t trust anyone else.
B
2 weeks ago
Pearl Dental is top notch in my book! The staff are friendly and make patients feel welcome and as comfortable as possible. The care is professional and thorough.
A
2 weeks ago
I'm glad I've came to them after a major accident. They have always been helpful & very polite. I love everyone in the office.
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Paula cleaned my teeth today. She was very personable and caused no pain. Dr. Graves was equally personable and professional. The entire office staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. I can recommend this office and dental services to all.
B
1 month ago
Very professional.
Everyone very nice a,nd they take time to answer questions and expin options
S
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and service
Went to have my biannual teeth cleaning and was pleased with their state of the art equipment. No bulky xray pieces crammed into your mouth. Ultrasonic water cleaning of my teeth without a rainshower. Very pleasant hygienist and awesome dentist.
K
2 months ago
Best quality service and awesome staff
I will never go anywhere else. These ladies are great-- they do a wonderful job taking care of my dental health while making the experience very enjoyable (something most dental offices have a hard time accomplishing).
B
2 months ago
Confortational
First time visit and I'm not sure why but the dentist was confortational with me one thing she keep repeating was "I do what I have to do you do what you have to do" don't know where the hell that came from I swear I didn't say anything to provoke her. Now Ashley was professional and thorough and except for the attitude so was the dentist
M
3 months ago
New Dental Office
What a wonderful experience! I moved up to Louisville from Florida and had a great Dental Office there, but I am very impressed with the cleaning apparatus that Paula used! It was much more comfortable than what was used on me in Florida; Paula was very personable and professional. Dr. Graves really examined my mouth and teeth and offered very good recommendations. A very enjoyable experience!
B
3 months ago
They are always the best
Even though I had procedures done involving needles (I have a huge psychological phobia), it was good. Paula is the BOMB!