Pearl Dental NYC

Dentist

67 Wall St.

Suite 2508

New York, NY 10005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearldentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great Care, Communication and Service
Everyone at Pearl Dental does a great job. I highly recommend Pearl Dental. The front desk staff and manager are always friendly and accommodating re: questions, reschedule etc. The cost for any service beyond a cleaning is explained to me. The hygienists are all very capable and seek to provide a stress-free experience and the best cleaning they can deliver. My dentist, Dr Paik, is thorough and communicates any concerns/issues with me very clearly. She is also friendly and thoughtful re: treatment. Everyone is willing to do what they can to make sure you have the best possible dental care.
J
1 month ago
Highly Recommend this Dental Practice
Great team, high-quality dental care, have been a client for 15 years and have never had an issue-- Always a good experience. Takes the fear and angst out of dentistry.
E
1 month ago
Hidden prices and different prices
I would have given them a 5 star The staff is very friendly However I don’t like their hidden fees Apparently a crown and onlay cost the same? Average price for onlay is $600-$1200 average being $900 They gave me a bill for $3400 when I questioned it... they called the office manager on the cell phone price went down to $2200 she said it was the same price as a crown... she told me I would be responsible for 50% so I paid $1100 The Dr was very nice but also had no idea about prices ... I don’t like hidden prices at any place! They should have prices out in the open!list of prices for crown, fillings, onlay, X-ray etc and no one knows prices of the procedures
J
1 month ago
Professional and Caring Service
Pearl Dental is splendid. It is a great dental practice in all aspects including the doctors, hygienists, and office management which includes scheduling and billing. Dr. Pearlroth patiently explained to me in a very understandable way the work needed for my teeth. I think she’s a wonderful dentist. The hygienists there are also caring and wonderful professionals. The office manager Marilyn Bianco is priceless. She answered all my questions and concerns and she helped me sort out my insurance coverage questions. I recommend Pearl Dental unconditionally. It is superb dental practice in every way you can measure excellence.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I cannot say enough about this office. The receptionist is friendly and professional. The dental hygienist,Revi, did an excellent cleaning and Dr. Pearl is an amazing dentist. She’s top notch.
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Everyone is very professional and caring.
R
3 months ago
Pleasantly surprised !!!!!
I had called my existing dentist and needed to see someone as I had pain in a back molar. I was told that I had to wait until nest Thursday which was unacceptable. I did a Google search and found Pearl Dental. I called and spoke to Whitney and told her my tale. She said can you come in a half an hour !!!!! I was delighted. I saw Dr. Andrea who went over my x-rays and showed me that the tooth was cracked very badly. Together we decided that the best course of action was to remove the tooth as it was painful and would get only worse. Dr. Andrea did the extraction (which was not easy) but I am pain free today (one day later). I recommend this practice to everyone... Run, don't walk to their beautiful offices !!!!!
R
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional and very friendly. I love the music..it's so soothing and relaxing. Dr. Perloff is the best dentist I've had. She explains what is going on and extremely professional. You could not desire a better dentist. I would highly recommend this dentist.
T
4 months ago
Great dental experience - Professional and customer orientated service
Really appreciated the experience from initial phone call to friendly welcome as new joiner, followed by an excellent routine exam and dental cleaning.
R
4 months ago
The most professional, caring and experienced dentists. Have been seeing Dr. Chillura for 30 plus years and get the most incredible compliments on my teeth. Marilyn goes out of her way to help you in any way possible. Love going to the Dentist, which sounds ridiculous but true!