Pearl Dental NYC

Dentist

67 Wall St.

Suite 2508

New York, NY 10005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearldentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I had a great cleaning! I love this office! I have been going forever. Every single person in this office is professional and the service is high quality. Spotless office. I watched CNN and listen to great music! The chair was a massage chair. My appointment was spot on. No waiting.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Prompt
I have been a patient of this practice for a very long time. The care and supporter is exceptional!
A
3 weeks ago
Impressive
Dr Perlroth is an excellent clinician, caring and professional at all times. Highly recommended!!! AEC
D
2 months ago
Dr. Claire Paik is amazing.
Dr. Claire Paik, DDS is amazing. Very personable and knowledgable and explains everything to me. Feels like a friend, not a dentist! I almost don't wanna brush my teeth so I can come in more often.
E
2 months ago
The best service ever
When I called to book my appointment o made it clear that I’m a coward after my first visit oh my I must say pearl is the best they took that fear right out of me they are so gentle and genuine in caring for their patients my second visit was today and I got there before the time like 30 minutes before my appointment and Marylyn oh great customer service whenever o call she makes me feel very special and I like that and my hygienist a lady from Israel oh well she too is very great warm and she really cares about the patient as a matter of fact everyone is just so pleasant to deal with I can’t wait to return for my next appointment because Pearl Dental is the best
E
3 months ago
Best service ever
Let me say I hate going to the dentist with a passion went there because I had to from the smiles to the professionalism of the team I can go on but in a bit shell I’m actually looking forward to going back there for my next visit they took the fear right out of me
R
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough.
First, let me start with.... I do not like dental visits. I like to call them a necessary evil. That being said... This was the most pleasant dental experience I have ever had. From the warm greeting, smiles of the staff, to the full explanation and breakdown of your insurance benefits. Where has Pearl Dental been all my life. I had a thorough cleaning and examination. Great explanation of our plan of attack. I left the office with more dental knowledge than I had coming in. Still not crazy about dental visits, but, I feel ready and prepared for my next dental visit. Thank you Pearl Dental. Highly recommended!!!
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service, Professional, and Friendly
Just had a teeth cleaning; excellent service, very thorough and professional. Going to the dentist isn't the greatest of experiences, but they're so good, they make it pleasant and easy. The best dentist experience!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was really friendly and explained everything to me. They were very concerning about my anxiety and told me to let them know if anything got to be too much. They were all about my being comfortable. I look forwarding to being a regular patient here!
D
3 months ago
For thirty years, always a great experience.