Pearl Dental NYC

Dentist

67 Wall St.

Suite 2508

New York, NY 10005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearldentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Comfortable and friendly
Friendly staff and comfortable setting. Will be returning
A
1 month ago
Very professional and considerate
I had my first appointment at Pearl Dental and it was the best experience I've ever had with a dentist. Dr. Krausz took a genuine interest in my oral health, and both she and the hygienist had excellent bedside manners.
T
1 month ago
Simply The Best!
Dr. Perlroth and her staff are just the finest and most professional providers anywhere! From the moment you walk in, you are welcomed and made to feel comfortable. Keep up the great work, Pearl Dental. I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
Simply Amazing!
Once you visit, you will not go anywhere else, I promise! I will praise this place and once convinced, you’ll agree that this is the greatest place on earth! Pearl Dental, Keep doing what you do! I love you all!
A
2 months ago
Best dentist office ever!
Only pros, everyone was extremely friendly. The hygienist, the doctor and people from reception were extremely professional and nice. I already recommended to my friends. My only regret is not to come to this office before!
S
2 months ago
Professional and comfortable experience
The dentist and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly helping to create and great experience.
C
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and very professional
W
2 months ago
Continues to impress
Having been a patient for many years, this practice continues to impress me! Extremely nice, knowledgable and professional, they are all pros - from the front desk to hygienist to MD.
R
2 months ago
Quality service
I love my hygienist. Will always come back to see her but I miss Dr Corporan.
M
2 months ago
Service and Staff
i so loved my hygienist, what a lovely personality. I was nervous as always and yup, once again they eased me once again and provided me excellent service.