Pearl Dental NYC

Dentist

67 Wall St.

Suite 2508

New York, NY 10005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearldentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I cannot say enough about this office. The receptionist is friendly and professional. The dental hygienist,Revi, did an excellent cleaning and Dr. Pearl is an amazing dentist. She’s top notch.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Everyone is very professional and caring.
R
3 weeks ago
Pleasantly surprised !!!!!
I had called my existing dentist and needed to see someone as I had pain in a back molar. I was told that I had to wait until nest Thursday which was unacceptable. I did a Google search and found Pearl Dental. I called and spoke to Whitney and told her my tale. She said can you come in a half an hour !!!!! I was delighted. I saw Dr. Andrea who went over my x-rays and showed me that the tooth was cracked very badly. Together we decided that the best course of action was to remove the tooth as it was painful and would get only worse. Dr. Andrea did the extraction (which was not easy) but I am pain free today (one day later). I recommend this practice to everyone... Run, don't walk to their beautiful offices !!!!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and very friendly. I love the music..it's so soothing and relaxing. Dr. Perloff is the best dentist I've had. She explains what is going on and extremely professional. You could not desire a better dentist. I would highly recommend this dentist.
T
2 months ago
Great dental experience - Professional and customer orientated service
Really appreciated the experience from initial phone call to friendly welcome as new joiner, followed by an excellent routine exam and dental cleaning.
R
2 months ago
The most professional, caring and experienced dentists. Have been seeing Dr. Chillura for 30 plus years and get the most incredible compliments on my teeth. Marilyn goes out of her way to help you in any way possible. Love going to the Dentist, which sounds ridiculous but true!
J
2 months ago
Great customer service!
Y
3 months ago
Accommodating and Friendly
My emergency problem fixed.
G
3 months ago
Have been coming to Dr. Chillura for more than 25 years which is an attestment as to how satisfied I have been. Hygienists have always been professional and thorough.
Z
3 months ago
So Far, So Good
First visit to Pearl Dental was as good as the many previous reviewers attested to; peaceful atmosphere, caring/respectful service and highly professional. The dental hygienist Krystal is lovely and did a thorough, exceptionally good cleaning job. Dr. Paik was giving of her time, explaining gently, in detail what treatments she recommends and why. We went through the X-rays together and she provided me with a much better understanding of my overall dental health. She is not at all pushy, but makes sensible determinations. It’s not about taking you for a ride.