Pearl Dental NYC

Dentist

67 Wall St.

Suite 2508

New York, NY 10005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearldentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I love this place and I usually am scared of the dentist
I walked in and they welcomed me and asked if i would like some water room temperature or chilled., My hygienist was sweetheart, she left my teeth looking immaculate New patients get a cookie and chap-stick. Score!. I cant wait to go back Im telling everyone in the office how great it was, oh and the best part was that the chair gave me a message.
M
1 month ago
The Dental Practice other Dental Practices Envy
I've been a patient at the practice for almost twenty years. In that time I don't think I've ever been in the waiting area for more than 5 minutes for a cleaning or procedure. The staff are professional, courtous and personable. The Hygienists are gentle and caring. The dentists take the time to explain what they are doing and to put you at ease. Their skill is impressive as I have had many procedures done over the years and I don't remember ever being in real pain during or afterwards. I am a patient for life and I can't recommend them highly enough.
M
1 month ago
The Dental Practice other Dental Practices Envy
I've been a patient at the practice for almost twenty years. In that time I don't think I've ever been in the waiting area for more than 5 minutes for a cleaning or procedure. The staff are professional, courtous and personable. The Hygienists are gentle and caring. The dentists take the time to explain what they are doing and to put you at ease. Their skill is impressive as I have had many procedures done over the years and I don't remember ever being in real pain during or afterwards. I am a patient for life and I can't recommend them highly enough.
D
1 month ago
They are the best
Everyone on staff from reception to the dentists are personable and professional and always give me the best care. I drink (coffee) like a fish, yet you wouldn't know it after today's cleaning :).
R
2 months ago
I did not have to wait at all. The hygienist was ready for me and was very pleasant and professional. She explained what she would do and was very gentle. It truly was a very pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Very courteous staff. Explained all treatment options patiently. Dr Valentina was very good.
M
3 months ago
One of a kind dental practice!
I have been a very satisfied client of this practice for nearly 15 years, and my husband for 25 years. My children also started going to Pearl Dental when their pediatric dentist retired 5 years ago. The doctors, hygienists and administrative staff are all so wonderful, competent, professional, and friendly. Dr. Perlroth performs examinations and procedures with utmost care, thoroughness and patience. She has a gentle touch and manner that is calming and reassuring. It's easy to see that Dr. Perlroth loves her profession and genuinely cares for her patients because she takes the time to listen to them, explain dental issues and options, and answer all their questions. Ravital, my dental hygienist, is a perfectionist. Her cleanings are always thorough yet gentle, without causing any pain or discomfort. Finally, Marilyn the office manager is extremely efficient and organized, with a keen memory of every client. The practice just feels like a close family that works very well together and gets along beautifully. Over the years my husband and I have referred many friends to Pearl Dental, and they all have been very happy with the service they received.
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Care You Can Get!
If you are looking for a dentist that you can trust and will provide you the best dental care possible, look no further! Dr. Perlroth is the best you will find. Not only is she a perfectionist at what she does but she takes a personal interest in the care of each of her patients. She is gental and always makes sure sure you are comfortable and know exactly what Ian going on. She Is extremely trustworthy and will only recommend those procedures which are necessary. In addition, her receptionist Marilyn is also fantastic. She clearly explains what I will be billed and why and always works with me to find an appointment time that works for me...all with a friendly demeanor and smile on her face!! A great dentist is very hard to find...thankfully I will never have to look again!
L
3 months ago
Quality Care Every Time
I have been a patient here for the past 19 years. From the first time I was there, I have always been treated with the utmost customer service and care. Marilyn is great...she has made all of my appointments and bill paying extremely efficient and pleasant. I have had a few hygienists. Crystal did an excellent job today...very professional and very thorough. I have some sensitivity, which always makes me apprehensive, but she made everything pain free for me today. And lastly, words can't describe the special relationship that I have with Dr. Chillura. I know he is semi-retired, and will surely miss him when he is completely gone from the office. However, I know he has left me in good hands with Dr. Perlroth. I would highly recommend this team.
J
3 months ago
First Visit Impression!
What a wonderful experience start to finish. Could not have asked for better more personalized and professional care in a beautiful and super clean environment. Thank you so much for making me feel very comfortable.