Pearl Dental NYC

Dentist

67 Wall St.

Suite 2508

New York, NY 10005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearldentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 hours ago
Great dental experience - Professional and customer orientated service
Really appreciated the experience from initial phone call to friendly welcome as new joiner, followed by an excellent routine exam and dental cleaning.
R
2 days ago
The most professional, caring and experienced dentists. Have been seeing Dr. Chillura for 30 plus years and get the most incredible compliments on my teeth. Marilyn goes out of her way to help you in any way possible. Love going to the Dentist, which sounds ridiculous but true!
J
1 week ago
Great customer service!
Y
4 weeks ago
Accommodating and Friendly
My emergency problem fixed.
G
1 month ago
Have been coming to Dr. Chillura for more than 25 years which is an attestment as to how satisfied I have been. Hygienists have always been professional and thorough.
Z
1 month ago
So Far, So Good
First visit to Pearl Dental was as good as the many previous reviewers attested to; peaceful atmosphere, caring/respectful service and highly professional. The dental hygienist Krystal is lovely and did a thorough, exceptionally good cleaning job. Dr. Paik was giving of her time, explaining gently, in detail what treatments she recommends and why. We went through the X-rays together and she provided me with a much better understanding of my overall dental health. She is not at all pushy, but makes sensible determinations. It’s not about taking you for a ride.
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr Paik is a wonderful dentist who always makes time for emergencies and does an exceptional job. I have been her regular patient for a few years and have always been happy with her work, but I was especially happy that she saw me to re-cement my lose crown without a long wait. I highly recommend Dr Paik.
D
1 month ago
Really, No Other Practice Can Match This One
I have 20+ years experience with this practice (i.e. with Dr. Pearlroth and previous dentist). Read the rest of the reviews, and you’ll understand my title. Excellent ratings in everything: professionalism, friendliness, knowledge, and education. Early on I had to have several crowns done - even one replacement of a previous dentist’s work - and they’re all still looking good. Can’t go wrong here.
J
2 months ago
all great work and very professional
S
2 months ago
A very long relationship
Been going to this practice since 1988. Always dreaded going in the past (prior to then). Today I went because of a rapidly erupting toothache. Called at 9:00am. Saw dentist in the afternoon. Will sort it out shortly. Could have had it fixed today but pain manageable so I decided to opt for single procedure in two days. Love this place.