Pearl Dental NYC

Dentist

67 Wall St.

Suite 2508

New York, NY 10005

Open Today By Appointment

pearldentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Compassionate, professional, and flexible
I contacted the team at Pearl about a dental emergency. They were able to get me in same day and they could not have been nicer. My dentist examined me thoroughly and walked me through my treatment options. A very positive experience in a difficult situation.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellence
We've found a new dentist. Simply put, service and quality!
N
4 weeks ago
The BEST
Dr perlruth and her team are wonderful..friendly, caring and experts of their craft. I have been coming here for over 20 years..leaving today with new temporary crown and mold taken for new permanent crown. It was an emergency on short notice and they graciously fit me in to a very busy schedule. It is a pleasure to come here.
T
2 months ago
"Simply The Best"
My wife and I met Dr. Perlroth when she was practicing in Astoria, Queens and immediately realized that we had found a gem. The trip to Wall Street is more than worth the commute. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by name and with a warm welcome. The entire staff is friendly and very professional. Patient comfort is always first. Dr. Perlroth is kind, caring and compassionate; the most wonderful person and most professional dentist anywhere. Treatment is never rushed and always thorough. Pearl Dental is "Simply The Best" dental practice in New York City.
L
2 months ago
Made my dreams of a Rita Hayworth smile come true!
For years I've wanted to remove the white calcification stain on my front molar. I have a great smile other than this noticeable blemish. I read of a relatively new treatment of microabrasion (like a facial for a tooth). I found very few NYC dentists that offer this. Pearl offers this treatment at a great price point (most insurance wont cover this cosmetic treatment). Making the appointment with Pearl was easy. The staff was just lovely and gentle and the atmosphere is more like a tooth spa--clean and calm. The office was careful to offer the disclaimer that with this procedure results aren't guaranteed, to manage my expectations, but honestly, the stain is so much less noticeable!! My teeth color looks even across, eradicating the slight self-consciousness I felt when smiling.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist Experience I've Had
Everything about the experience was five stars: the front desk, the electronic paperwork, the dental assistant, the actual treatment, the dentist's deminor and the team's care of the details (numbing a canker sore, moisturizing my lips when they got dry, generally being a pleasant person). The office layout is open and inviting plus the 25th floor view during treatment didn't suck!
S
2 months ago
Excellent & Fast
I had to schedule a last min appt to have a painful tooth cheched out and had my 2 year old son with me. The staff and dentist were amazing: very fast, gentle with cleaning and x-rays and so kind in occupying my little one while I had work done. Absolutely recommend them!!!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
I'm very pleased with the service, very helpful and kind people at Pearl
K
3 months ago
tremendous service...very very happy with Pearl Dental
A
4 months ago
Great communication about what to expect throughout visit for new onlay
Very clean and contemporary office with outstanding care and communication around a lengthy procedure