Pearl Dental

Dentist

1716 2nd Avenue North

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
No pain, excellent care!
Went in for crown prep. Everything went GREAT from the point when I first sat in the chair until the procedure was completed. Friendly, professional, timely service.
D
3 weeks ago
Another Great Visit!
Pearl Dental's staff takes the fear out of going to the dentist. I use to not like going to the dentist. With Pearl Dental, I am greeted, share conversation with the staff, and gain knowledge on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I get an compliment for good oral hygiene and I even got a gold star today. Left happy and satisfied that I will continue my good oral routine program.
R
3 weeks ago
Could not have been more kind and thorough!
J
4 weeks ago
New crown
Awesome people!
R
1 month ago
Awesome experience
I have not had great experience with dentists over the years, and I have been going for a few years. Then came time for crown work. Let me tell you Dr. Chris is the best. He made me feel comfortable and explained everything that he was going to do. I wished all my crown work had been this comfortable! Thanks Dr. Chris for making this the best dental experience!!
D
1 month ago
Awesome visit, very detailed in the information about dentures. Covered every detail about what I wanted. Wish I would of known before about this place. Very professional, good humor, very very friendly.
D
2 months ago
Caring and Helpful!
Brought my 94 year old mom in; the staff was wonderful! We even got two roses when we left for Valentine’s Day. Easy access, convenient parking, timely appointment, great explanation of services provided and needed. Also, took care of all insurance questions with great insight and knowledge!
L
2 months ago
Great with the whole family!
Today my 4 year old and I had a cleaning, I was alittle nervous at first because I was not sure how he would do getting his cleaning while I got mine done but he did great. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
H
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning a 3 year old...
We were in as a family today, my 3 year old daughter was going to be “Brave”... well after she watched me get my teeth cleaned, helping Brandi with everything possible, it was her turn, NOPE... Not having it... Brandi did everything in her power, she was super persistent!!! All in all it was a good experience for our family, my daughter claims she is going to be better when she is 4, time will tell. Special thank you to Brandi for all your efforts today!!!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient care. Hygienist 4+ rating! Dentist caring and reassuring. Thanks!