Pearl Dental

Dentist

1716 2nd Avenue North

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
The best
My family and I have been going here for awhile now and Dr M is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had, the rest of the staff is top notch and can’t say a negative thing about them. Pearl dental all the way!! Also it’s a 2 hour round trip for us, that’s how good they are
C
4 weeks ago
Got me in on short notice, which was super cool. Awesome Staff, love coming here.
B
1 month ago
Good service. Cost was a surprise
Everything went well in the chair. I was floored when I got the bill though. It was double what I was expecting
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
I visited the clinic today. The entire staff was courteous and professional. Dr Chris did a good job of explaining in detail the procedure and what to expect during and after the extraction. I found him to be a kind, gentle dentist.
G
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
My family has been going to Pearl dental for several years. We’re very happy with their friendly and professional service
L
1 month ago
Will never bring my kids anywhere else!
I brought my three year old in for a couple fillings, she and I were both nervous. The Dr. was so, so good with her and made sure she was comfortable and even giggling before he got started. He was very quick and efficient and her teeth no longer hurt.
M
1 month ago
Very thorough. Good grasp of possible solutions. Interests of the patient first and foremost.
J
2 months ago
High quality of service and friendly while still being professional
Amazing staff. Professional while being personal and caring. A very good experience with staff taking time to explain things and provide good care.
J
2 months ago
thank you.
J
2 months ago
Was recommended by a good friend
Every single staff person acknowledged me and were Mn nice and friendly being professional at the same time.💖💖👍👍👍 Listened to me, answered my questions, knew what they were doing, and made it a pleasant experience. Thanks to everyone... Including Dr. CHRIS, Becky, and Brandy who cleaned and polished my teeth...😁😁😁😁