Pearl Dental

Dentist

1716 2nd Avenue North

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Always do a wonderful job, are patient, kind, and caring. Each hygienist & dentist talent he took me to make sure you are comfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
A very caring professional office.
B
4 weeks ago
Efficient, respectful, informative, over all good experiences.
T
1 month ago
Great work
Dr. Porwoll is fantastic and her assistant was very thorough. Please get rid of the cloth chairs in the lobby. They are too used for a health facility.
M
1 month ago
Great job. I appreciated the explanation regarding crowns, etc. Mark Sakry
J
2 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
I’m a new patient to Pearl Dental. Initially, I was quite nervous switching dentists after 23 years. However, i was immediately taken back by the kindness of every employee I encountered starting from the receptionist, to the dental assistant, dentist, and yet a second receptionist. They all took their time and explained what they were doing very thoroughly, each was extremely knowledgeable in their area of expertise. Leaving me with well informed decion making. I was especially impressed with Dr. Dana’s knowlege with insurance coverage, this allowed me to instantly contemplate my options. Thanks Pearl Dental!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful service!!!
I like the fact that they give me their full attention. I feel as though I am important and they will do whatever they can to make my experience a very good one.
H
3 months ago
Alway leave feeling good about the Dentist visit
I have three kids any myself that use this Dentist. My kids love the interaction with them as well as I. They are very kind, optimistic and a pleasure to deal with. I don’t ever get pushed for procedures that I don’t agree with and am always given helpful advice. They are extremely professional and yet very down to earth. I’m thankful and proud to have them as my family Dentist.
P
3 months ago
Always a positive experience
The staff at Pearl Dental make going to the dentist a positive experience. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and truly partner with me on my dental health.
B
4 months ago
Super friendly! Great service!
From the moment I walk in the front door I feel at ease. I take great care of my teeth and they are so great with complimenting the work I do. I asked for tips to do better and I was given exactly what I asked for. I recommend Pearl Dental to my family and friends when they ask for a dentist in the area.