Pearl Dental

Dentist

1716 2nd Avenue North

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience
My wife and I have used Pearl Dental ever since moving to the St. Cloud area some 16 years ago and we have never been disappointed. Although the staff has changed over the years, the quality of service has not. The current staff is excellent - very professional, yet friendly and courteous. They thoroughly explain the procedures to be addressed and provide options when appropriate to do so. The dentists and hygienists are attentive to our needs and sensitive to our individual pain/tolerance thresholds. I don't think anyone really LIKES to go to the dentist, but when you want great care from a great group of professionals, Pearl Dental is the place to go!
L
2 weeks ago
The people who work there are awesome!! They did an wonderful job taking care of me, I had no pain, and they listened to me, answered questions and made me feel very comfortable. You guys are great!!
M
3 weeks ago
Follow up visit
As always staff was upbeat and professional
R
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, took time to explain
Great place to go have your dental taken care of. Super friendly, and actually took the time to explain what needed to be done and most importantly to me how much it would cost.
J
1 month ago
Got me in same day for pain took care of problem. Very professional. Nice people
M
1 month ago
Cleaning and review
Brandy always does an outstanding job cleaning and polishing my teeth. She also spotted a problem and contacted the dentist who prescribed an antibiotic to resolve my infection. Always over and above the call of duty. I will be using this office as longs as I can.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Great Service and very friendly
D
2 months ago
Great with kids
Love how great they where with my almost 4 year old daughter .
D
2 months ago
It's a great place for you dental needs!
N
3 months ago
Very nice staff and Dentist.
Very good at explaining everything. The staff are great and both of the Dentist are great. My Hygienist did a great job. Felt great after!