Pearl Dental

Dentist

1716 2nd Avenue North

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Amazing as always!
Dr.Chris is the best!!! So are all the girls!!! Love going to the dentist!
T
1 week ago
Great Visit
Staff were friendly and helpful. Took time to explain everything they were going to do and answered all questions I had.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient care
I have been with Pearl Dental for 25+ years. The Dr. Mertensotto and Porwell are friendly and do what is best for their patients. The staff is courteous and have a good sense of humor which helps any time you go to see a dentist. Pearl Dental is great place to go for dental care.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service
I got a crown and it was fast and professional.
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
I have been going to Pearl dental for a long time. I do not have the best teeth and they have worked with me on it all. I have had cavities, cleanings and crowns down. It always goes smoothly. They are very kind and not judgmental at all. They help you make a dental plan when need work done, an always listen to your concerns. I would recommend them to anyone look for a pleasant experience and good quality work!
S
1 month ago
Quality service
Everything went well All staff explained everything in good detail.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Quality Service
Pearl Dental is a very good place to come for dental work. The people are highly qualified and friendly.Carol
M
2 months ago
Exemplary care and service!
I have been going to Dr. M for many years and each visit I am even more impressed with the quality of care! They know patients so well and go above and beyond to make each visit comfortable. The staff is always helpful, courteous and professional. The dentist visit and cleaning are not my mosty favorite things, but I have had wonderful care and service every visit! They take great care of their patients. The best service, dentist and staff I have been fortunate enough to go to.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend Pearl Dental
I've been a patient at Pearl for many years. I've always been pleased with their work and their staff. I hate going to St. Cloud and yet I'm willing to go there just to see them!
N
3 months ago
Friendly and Fun Staff
Love Pearl Dental. The Dentists and staff are very nice and fun. Always feel good when it is all done...love getting my teeth cleaned. They make sure to answer all of your questions and are not pushy to have work done until you are ready.