Pearl Dental

Dentist

1716 2nd Avenue North

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Always a great experience, such friendly dentists, hygienist and staff. Would recommend Pearl Dental to family and friends.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service. Professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
Very professional friendly service. I feel they care about me as an individual. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dental clinic. They recommend what they feel needs to be done but let you manage your own care.
T
1 month ago
Professional and concerned.
Dr. Porwoll is always very professional and courteous. She took my problem seriously and offered further suggestions to help me. I also really appreciated Melanie, her assistant. Both of them were so personable and madam me feel comfortable. Thank you!!!
R
1 month ago
Mr
There is never a long wait. Always will oblige an urgent need for appointment. Very friendly and informed service.Excellent explanations by Dr Porwoll and staff. Sometimes it's quite hard to make an old man happy. Pearl does oblige. Thank you.
A
1 month ago
They got me in the same day and took care of the issue
S
2 months ago
Great service
As always very friendly and my daughter enjoys going every time. Never a problem and always in and out within a great time
R
2 months ago
excellent service
A
2 months ago
Good Service
Good service for an emergency crown that fell out. I was surprised that I was not given the gold crown back at the time. My wife called the next day to see if I could have it and was told it had already been sent to recycling. Interesting it was not offered to me at the time. I paid for it and it is my property. I know it's not worth much but I could have added it to my other odd gold for personal recycling.
W
2 months ago
Pearl Staff are upbeat and very personable. A pleasure to do business with.