Pearl Dental

Dentist

1716 2nd Avenue North

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
thank you
A
4 weeks ago
Almost sad to leave . . .
I like going to visit these folks . . . not the teeth and suction tube part getting cleanings, but just coming in to say hello. It's almost like a social club with a few laughs and a couple chuckles between flossing and polishing. Now that I think about it, the only real problem I've ever had with going to Pearl Dental was that I actually had to GO THERE which meant I wasn't working. But that said, it's always been a happy and pleasant thing to be there. That's strange. I never really thought of it before . . . I like going to my dentist?! Hmm . . . what's that all about?
M
1 month ago
My visit was a good experience. They were friendly, professional and completed their work in a timely manor without any pain. I recommend Pearl dental.
K
1 month ago
Amazing! Always a pleasant experience here!
Pearl Dental is hands down the best dental office I have ever been to. I highly recommend them to everyone. I used to dread going to the dentist or for cleanings but now I have a pleasant experience every time. The staff is so friendly and have your best interests in mind, they are super gentle and work with you. Brandy is a wonderful Dental Hygienist and both Dr. Porwoll and Dr. Mertensotto are great!
R
1 month ago
Actually Enjoy Going To The Dentist
Always a friendly atmosphere no matter who I'm dealing with at the time. Brandy is a wonderful hygienist and I'm happy with both the dentists.
M
2 months ago
My experience today was excellent. Professional, friendly, and a place that you can see cares about their patients. Best use of technology and equipment so you can see that Pearl Dental wants to be a leader in the St. Cloud area.
T
2 months ago
Brandi, I hope I am spelling her name correctly, has cleaned my teeth twice now and she does a wonderful job. When I leave my teeth feel very clean and I have no after pain at all. She does a great job and I give her a 5 star rating. I have also recommended your business to relatives and friends.
J
2 months ago
thank you.
L
3 months ago
Always Professional
Pearl Dental staff and dentists are always so professional . They always explain everything and are very patient with my questions. Love how they treat me as an individual and valued customer.
M
3 months ago
Kid friendly, no tears, all smiles.
The professionals here are amazing with not just adult but also kids. I dreaded taking my daughter to the dentist, because she cries every time we take her to the doctor, but our experience couldn’t have gone better. My 3 year old daughter left the dentist saying she is going to be a dentist when she grows up. I highly recommend Pearl Dental in Sauk Rapids.