Pearl Dental

Dentist

1716 2nd Avenue North

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Emergent Visit
I had an emergency and called Pearl and due to a coincidental cancellation I was able to get right in. The staff is always very warm and courteous. And my situation was addressed and temporarily resolved. I have more work to do but the staff is assisting me down that road. I highly recommend this dental team. Check them out. I’ve been goi g there for over six years.
C
5 days ago
Cavity Fill
I had a great experience here while getting my cavity filled. I am pretty hesitant with needles and they were able to accommodate to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Mertensotto was so nice and helped me to feel comfortable as well.
M
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Excellent care and excellent staff
J
3 weeks ago
Emergency Visit, Great Service, Compassionate Care
Last evening I was flossing my teeth as usual and I had a crown come off the tooth from flossing and I knew I needed to get that taken care of right away. Called my regular dentist immediately and received no return call. Called another dental facility and was told I could be scheduled in two weeks so no luck there either. Googled emergency dentist in the Saint Cloud area and Pearl Dental was the first on the list and I noticed they had a 5-star rating so I read a few of the reviews and I gave them a call. Dr. Mertensotto returned my call within a few minutes and he was so understanding and asked if I would be able to come into his office at 9 this morning which I did. I was able to save the crown and he cleaned it up and took an x-ray to make sure that all was good with the tooth before cementing it back on. He explained everything to me so I was very comfortable and less anxious. He is extremely knowledgeable and very willing to share that knowledge with patients which I greatly appreciate. After chatting with Dr. Mertensotto about my other dental concerns I made the decision to switch dental offices to Pearl Dental and look forward to great dental care.
J
4 weeks ago
PERFECT!!! Professional and very friendly
I have a terrible phobia and anxiety about going to the dentist due to really bad experiences EVERY time I had gone to a dentist! The staff here were so sweet and patient and kind and totally understanding. One gal even offered to hold my hand through the whole thing because of my anxiety, but Dr. Mertensotto has an awesome personality and had me laughing through the whole process pretty much! I recommend them 100%!
D
4 weeks ago
Pain-free after a visit at Pearl!
Needed emergency care and had no dentist due to a very recent move. Called Pearl Dental, left a message and within minutes received a call back along with a same day appointment. The Dentist listened to my concerns and cared for my issue educating me along the way. I'm now pain-free and have a new Dental office! Give them a call, you won't regret it.
C
2 months ago
No pain, excellent care!
Went in for crown prep. Everything went GREAT from the point when I first sat in the chair until the procedure was completed. Friendly, professional, timely service.
D
2 months ago
Another Great Visit!
Pearl Dental's staff takes the fear out of going to the dentist. I use to not like going to the dentist. With Pearl Dental, I am greeted, share conversation with the staff, and gain knowledge on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I get an compliment for good oral hygiene and I even got a gold star today. Left happy and satisfied that I will continue my good oral routine program.
R
3 months ago
Could not have been more kind and thorough!
J
3 months ago
New crown
Awesome people!