Pearl Dental

Dentist

1716 2nd Avenue North

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Wonderful service!!!
I like the fact that they give me their full attention. I feel as though I am important and they will do whatever they can to make my experience a very good one.
H
3 weeks ago
Alway leave feeling good about the Dentist visit
I have three kids any myself that use this Dentist. My kids love the interaction with them as well as I. They are very kind, optimistic and a pleasure to deal with. I don’t ever get pushed for procedures that I don’t agree with and am always given helpful advice. They are extremely professional and yet very down to earth. I’m thankful and proud to have them as my family Dentist.
P
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
The staff at Pearl Dental make going to the dentist a positive experience. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and truly partner with me on my dental health.
B
2 months ago
Super friendly! Great service!
From the moment I walk in the front door I feel at ease. I take great care of my teeth and they are so great with complimenting the work I do. I asked for tips to do better and I was given exactly what I asked for. I recommend Pearl Dental to my family and friends when they ask for a dentist in the area.
N
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Always a great experience, such friendly dentists, hygienist and staff. Would recommend Pearl Dental to family and friends.
B
2 months ago
Great service. Professional.
A
3 months ago
Professional friendly service
Very professional friendly service. I feel they care about me as an individual. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dental clinic. They recommend what they feel needs to be done but let you manage your own care.
T
3 months ago
Professional and concerned.
Dr. Porwoll is always very professional and courteous. She took my problem seriously and offered further suggestions to help me. I also really appreciated Melanie, her assistant. Both of them were so personable and madam me feel comfortable. Thank you!!!
R
3 months ago
Mr
There is never a long wait. Always will oblige an urgent need for appointment. Very friendly and informed service.Excellent explanations by Dr Porwoll and staff. Sometimes it's quite hard to make an old man happy. Pearl does oblige. Thank you.
A
3 months ago
They got me in the same day and took care of the issue