Pearl Dental

Dentist

1716 2nd Avenue North

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
very satisfying had a good time and very good explainations.
D
5 years ago
What a fun group of people they keep you informed all the time of what they are doing and are always asking if you are doing OK. I would recommend Pearl Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
5 years ago
I was treated with attention to my concerns and felt very safe in the staffs hands. They not only conduct themselves with great dental skills but as important they make the client feel at ease.
T
5 years ago
Everyone was so nice and took excellent care of my teeth.
B
5 years ago
Each visit I've made to Pearl the staff have been extremely delightful. They seem to be even cheerier after the novacaine. I would recommend Pearl to anyone looking for dental work. Pleasant and professional!
C
5 years ago
Great work
D
5 years ago
Came in for an adjustment to a crown and pleasantly surprised to be told "no charge". What an unexpected surprise!!! Dawn
S
5 years ago
I am very pleased with the care and attention to details at Pearl. The concern over patient comfort is particularly appreciated. Very professional. Steve Domine.
A
5 years ago
Excellent. I am have not established a dentist for at least 15 years, now I will. I am very pleased to be treated with such care and dignity. Thank you.
H
5 years ago
Thank you, Pearl Dental! I can always count on this office to give 100% customer service from every person I come in contact with. Everyone is a professional while still being friendly, fun and personable! There is never a question or concern that isn't addressed on the spot and in terms I can understand. Thank you Autumn, Nicole, Dr. Mertensotto, Dr. Porwoll and everyone else!!! I don't ever have to dread going to the dentist at Pearl!