Pearl Dental

Dentist

1716 2nd Avenue North

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 years ago
Thank you, Pearl Dental! I can always count on this office to give 100% customer service from every person I come in contact with. Everyone is a professional while still being friendly, fun and personable! There is never a question or concern that isn't addressed on the spot and in terms I can understand. Thank you Autumn, Nicole, Dr. Mertensotto, Dr. Porwoll and everyone else!!! I don't ever have to dread going to the dentist at Pearl!
B
5 years ago
They always do a good job, I like it that they ask about trying more aggressive cleaners and such, I do not have sensitive teeth and prefer a more aggressive approach. thanks,
A
5 years ago
They did a great job accomodating my issues with mouth work.
R
5 years ago
The staff there is just great! They always are courteous and helpful. The techs demonstrate a high level of expertise. I've been treated by both Doctors and they work with ease to the highly sophisticated skills required by dentistry. I would highly recommend them as your family dentist.
C
5 years ago
AWESOME!!!!
E
5 years ago
Everyone was polite and friendly. Excellent, professional work.
D
5 years ago
I had a preventive examination and had the best cleaning. The last two times I was in Jen was the hygenist and I give her a 5 star!
M
5 years ago
awsome.
R
5 years ago
Excellent and friendly customer service from the time I entered the building to the time I left. Both the technician and the dentist answered my questions in terms that I could understand. A very caring and personable dental clinic, the entire staff seem to love their jobs. A Big THANKYOU !
A
5 years ago
Pearl Dental was wonderful! I've had a few terrible dental experiences making going to the dentist a low priority for me. However, when I decided to try a differnt place and chose Pearl Dental I knew it was going to be different the minute Iwas greeted when registering. The staff was absolutely wonderful and caring.