Pearl Dental

Dentist

1716 2nd Avenue North

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
My recent visit for a crown was one of the best dental work experiences I have had. Both the Dr. and assistant were very accomodating and made extra efforts to asure I was comfortable. I walked away feeling as good as when i came in which is rare from my past experiences. i would also like to say everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you to everyone at Pearl! Tim Ramler
A
5 years ago
Pearl Dental was wonderful! I've had a few terrible dental experiences making going to the dentist a low priority for me. However, when I decided to try a differnt place and chose Pearl Dental I knew it was going to be different the minute Iwas greeted when registering. The staff was absolutely wonderful and caring.
R
5 years ago
Excellent and friendly customer service from the time I entered the building to the time I left. Both the technician and the dentist answered my questions in terms that I could understand. A very caring and personable dental clinic, the entire staff seem to love their jobs. A Big THANKYOU !
J
5 years ago
Excellent staff at Pearl Dental. Friendly but professional. I always trust that I am in very good hands and have little or no anxiety about visiting the dentist compared to years past (different dentist!)
J
5 years ago
Every time I go in to get my 6 month cleaning I feel welcome from the second I walk in the door and the entire time I am there. The dental hygienists are friendly, knowledgable, and gentle while working cleaning or assisting Dr. M and Dr. P. As for the Dentists, they are amongst the best at what they do. Extremely professional and willing to work with you to handle any problems and give you the best possible care they can. I wouldn't go anywhere else to get my teeth cleaned and worked on.
A
5 years ago
I experienced a horrible experience at another Dental office prior to finding Pearl Dental. From the From desk staff to the dental assistant, I was treated Amazing! I love Pearl Dental, and have been letting friends and family know where te BEST dental care is! Thank you Dr Chris and ALL staff!
A
5 years ago
Good visit, it took too long though. I was there from 3:30-5:15 pm.
C
5 years ago
Very friendly staff! They always make sure you're comfortable while you're there. I also like the reminders they send you before your appointments
L
5 years ago
As always, my dental appointment was handled professionally and efficiently. I always appreciate the way I am treated when I walk through the door. I'm not just a "number" but always feel like a valued patient as every single person I come in contact with, treats me that way!!
K
5 years ago
They were very friendly and made us feel welcome to the clinic. Everyone we enounted had a smile on their face! We were very happy with them and are excited to go back!