Pearl Dental

Dentist

1716 2nd Avenue North

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I has issues with a previous dentist that caused me to wait longer in getting the dental care I needed. The team at Pearl Dental assured me my visit with them would be better. It was. They were very polite and were constantly checking to make sure I was doing ok and talked me through everything they were doing.
A
6 years ago
Professional, efficient and on time, friendly and comfortable
J
6 years ago
Everyone at Pearl Dental was very welcoming and sincere!! The best dental office I have ever visited!!
J
6 years ago
Every staff member was genuinely interested in taking care of me, and more importantly appeared to really like their job. Dr. Porwell took her time to explain all my options to ensure my understanding. Top notch dental practice!
L
6 years ago
I wAs very impressed by Dr. Mertensotto. He made me feel very comfortable. He really knows his specialty and is very skilled! Thank you for the great results!
J
6 years ago
Autum, was great! took her time answering all my questions and did a good job with my cleaning
H
6 years ago
Today was a GREAT visit, even though I found out I have two fillings to be filled the next appointment, I am pleased with the results. I do not mind coming to see the Pearl Dental Family, I feel as if I have become a member. Thanks!!!
C
6 years ago
Every appointment that I've had at Pearl Dental has been a wonderful experience. The staff there are so amazing, very friendly and helpful. They fully explain the options and answer any question I have. I used to hate going to the dentist, but since I started going to Pearl Dental, I've started looking forward to going. They do wonderful work!
L
6 years ago
The staff are always friendly. They provide excellent service in a caring, gentle way.
N
6 years ago
Great visit today, Dr. Mertensotto is always very pleasant and explains everything, makes you feel very comfortable. Also the hygienist was very kind and thorough. Always enjoy going to Pearl Dental, even if they are a dentist.