Pearl Dental

Dentist

1716 2nd Avenue North

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Friendly staff/Skilled dentist
I am fairly new to this dental clinic but have found all of the staff to be very helpful. I get anxious at dental appts and had to wait just a bit past my appt, but once in the chair things went smoothly/quickly. The staff recognizes my anxiety and ensures I am comfortable while there. Dr. Mertensotto is a skilled dentist and offers appropriate/honest suggestions for any future dental work. I feel fortunate to have found this dental clinic!
A
1 year ago
Couldn’t ask for better.
Every person I came in to contact with during my visit was friendly and genuinely cared about my comfort. No one loves to go to the dentist but with the staff at Pearl Dental I don’t dread it at all the way I used to. Thank you!
T
1 year ago
Super great dentist and assistant took lots of time to explain everything to me.
K
1 year ago
Very comfortable
I was back at Pearl Dental today because I had a cavity :( They did a great job at making the appointment as quick and comfortable as possible. I have been to many dentist offices in the area and Pearl Dental is by far my favorite!
M
1 year ago
Great service by Brandi - she was awesome - hire her full-time in my opinion. Best cleaning interaction ever had there.
Personable but yet very professional - Brandi
T
1 year ago
Great Job
I believe the dentist and assistant did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of my visit and kept me very comfortable.
A
1 year ago
Super awesom disco-type fun!
What can I say . . . I came in, told some funny stories about selling houses while getting my teeth cleaned. People chuckled. We bonded. Pear Dental gets me (and my family) in, and then out lickity-split so I can get on with the business of real estate. Come visit me at AaronTrompeter.com and I'll tell you funny stories about my dentist while we look at houses!
C
1 year ago
Amazing as always!
Dr.Chris is the best!!! So are all the girls!!! Love going to the dentist!
T
1 year ago
Great Visit
Staff were friendly and helpful. Took time to explain everything they were going to do and answered all questions I had.
R
1 year ago
Excellent patient care
I have been with Pearl Dental for 25+ years. The Dr. Mertensotto and Porwell are friendly and do what is best for their patients. The staff is courteous and have a good sense of humor which helps any time you go to see a dentist. Pearl Dental is great place to go for dental care.