Pearl Dentistry

Dentist

32 S Main St.

Pearl River, NY 10965

Open Today By Appointment

pearldentalny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Friendly service
All the staff was very friendly and helpful during my visit. Unfortunately they don't take my insurance otherwise Pearl Dentistry would be my new Dentistry.
M
3 months ago
High quality of service very professional and friendly staff
On time service thorough examination of my teeth and perfect job Dr. Arefian does. I strongly recommend her.
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff and Doctor always pleasant and helpful! My whole family uses Pearl Dentistry
C
3 months ago
Pearl Dentistry’s Dr n staffs
Dr Arefian is the best dentist anyone can have. I’ve been seeing her since she acquired this clinic from the previous dentist. She does a very diligent work in a very professional manner Sees her @ least twice a year for cleaning n routine dental works Receptionist n assistants are friendly n welcoming. They send me notices for next visits n so accommodating Thanks 🥰
C
4 months ago
High quality service and care .
After many traumatic dental visits I finally found the courage to try this office out. All I can say its life changing. Finally found a caring non-judgmental gentle doctor. Dr. Arrafian takes her time and explains what you need and why . She is genuinely interested in getting your oral health back to where it needs to be. I've never been excited to continue my dental work today I am. Highly recommended.
L
4 months ago
Not too many people can say I had a great dental visit. The reason why is this establishment is full of professionals. The Dr. is very thorough, confdrnt, pleasant and personable. As a matter of fact her entire crew is. 👩🏻‍⚕️
A
5 months ago
Wonderful dentist
N
5 months ago
Thorough care and great experience A1 doctor and staff
M
5 months ago
This is the best family practice.🙂
N
5 months ago
Caring and professional Doctor and staff
Several years ago I was in agony with an infected tooth. I turned up on their doorstep at the crack of dawn and they took me in. One root canal later I was fighting fit and ever since then I have been a thankful and loyal patient. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Arefian and her staff to anyone looking for a dentist.