Pearl Dentistry

Dentist

32 S Main St.

Pearl River, NY 10965

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearldentalny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
This is the best family practice.🙂
N
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional Doctor and staff
Several years ago I was in agony with an infected tooth. I turned up on their doorstep at the crack of dawn and they took me in. One root canal later I was fighting fit and ever since then I have been a thankful and loyal patient. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Arefian and her staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
4 months ago
High quality service and very exact exam
Dear Dr. Arefian Thank you very much for putting me in the priority and checking my teeth Your exact knowledge of the cause of pain very much appreciated and you are an asset to the tri County community God bless you Mohammad Hessari
S
5 months ago
Very good Doctor
Dr. And office people are very nice and professional!
S
5 months ago
Very good Doctor
Dr. And office people are very nice and professional!
D
10 months ago
Love Dr Arefian .. she is the best.. wouldn't go anywhere else !
A
10 months ago
Best Dentist on Planet
You couldn’t pay me to go to another dentist. Dr. Arefian is friendly, professional, and - best of all - the most skilled dentist I have ever worked with.
N
11 months ago
Thank you so much Dr. Arefian for the work that you did on cleaning my teeth .
C
11 months ago
Dr Arefian is the best....been coming to her office for years n will continue to do for as long as she’s open for business 😘
M
11 months ago
FINALLY, A DENTIST WE CAN TRUST!
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Arefian for the past 4 years. Throughout my 61 years, I've had my share of experiences with a variety of dentists-- not all being very positive ones. Finding Dr. A has been a godsend! She is an extremely talented and highly skilled dentist. Always a perfectionist and always, always meticulous with all her work. Her professional demeanor is top- notch. She explains clearly what work needs to be done and takes great care to make certain you understand, step by step, what is happening throughout each procedure. Dr. A is kind, courteous, and caring. Her concern for her patients' comfort is apparent from the moment you step into her office. The friendly staff not only makes you feel welcome, but goes above and beyond to make you feel like family. Run, don't walk to, to this wonderful dental office in the heart of Pearl River. As my husband always says, " Dr Arefian is A GEM!" She will be our forever dentist!