Pearl Dentistry

Dentist

32 S Main St.

Pearl River, NY 10965

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearldentalny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very good Doctor
Dr. And office people are very nice and professional!
S
3 days ago
Very good Doctor
Dr. And office people are very nice and professional!
D
5 months ago
Love Dr Arefian .. she is the best.. wouldn't go anywhere else !
A
5 months ago
Best Dentist on Planet
You couldn’t pay me to go to another dentist. Dr. Arefian is friendly, professional, and - best of all - the most skilled dentist I have ever worked with.
N
6 months ago
Thank you so much Dr. Arefian for the work that you did on cleaning my teeth .
C
6 months ago
Dr Arefian is the best....been coming to her office for years n will continue to do for as long as she’s open for business 😘
M
6 months ago
FINALLY, A DENTIST WE CAN TRUST!
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Arefian for the past 4 years. Throughout my 61 years, I've had my share of experiences with a variety of dentists-- not all being very positive ones. Finding Dr. A has been a godsend! She is an extremely talented and highly skilled dentist. Always a perfectionist and always, always meticulous with all her work. Her professional demeanor is top- notch. She explains clearly what work needs to be done and takes great care to make certain you understand, step by step, what is happening throughout each procedure. Dr. A is kind, courteous, and caring. Her concern for her patients' comfort is apparent from the moment you step into her office. The friendly staff not only makes you feel welcome, but goes above and beyond to make you feel like family. Run, don't walk to, to this wonderful dental office in the heart of Pearl River. As my husband always says, " Dr Arefian is A GEM!" She will be our forever dentist!
M
7 months ago
Takes time, friendly, professional
Dr. Arefian and her staff made my experience smooth and comfortable explaining every thing in detail before anything was to take place. Would reccomend anyone and everyone to come to her office for any treatment.
N
7 months ago
Impeccable dentist excellent job and taking care of my teeth always kind concert courteous and very professional 👄😘
J
7 months ago
Great service
Very nice, efficient and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back .