Pearl Kai Dentistry

Dentist

98-199 Kamehameha Hwy.

Suite C9

Aiea, HI 96701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearlkaidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional
I love Gal she really cares about what I need done on my teeth and checks on me every time to see if I'm ok while doing her work. Love her energy. My dad recommended me and I will be seeing her again!
C
2 months ago
Consistently excellent service.
Dr. Marana and her team are very professional. They treat patients with care. Procedures and charges are fully explained. Dr. Marana always makes sure we are ok during and after treatments. She follows up with a phone call when necessary.
L
3 months ago
Impeccable Dentist
Last week, I had the molar next to the wisdom tooth extracted. She explained all my options clearly, so I can make a decision that's comfortable. Today, I had my wisdom tooth extracted. Both procedures were a breeze - minimal bleeding, no swelling or facial bruising, and didn't need pain medication. I have trusted Dr. Maraña's skills and knowledge for about 6 years now and I haven't found anything to complain about. Without any hesitation, she's always giving more than the scheduled procedure. Pearl Kai Dentistry staff are professional and friendly. The office and bathroom is very clean. For all of these and some that I may not have mentioned makes her operation IMPECCABLE! Thank you Dr. Maraña for all the care you have given us through the years.
D
6 months ago
Awesome service
Great service as usual and really nice crew. Highly recomend checking Dr Marana at Pearl Kai Dentistry.
M
9 months ago
High quality service
She's a great dentist. Cares about your health and well being.
C
9 months ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Marana and her staff are highly professional. They always treat us with care- making sure we are comfortable and pain free during the entire procedure. Billing is explained in detail and questions answered to our satisfaction. From our experience, her recommended treatments were very effective in improving our dental health. Thank you!
G
2 years ago
Outstanding Family care at Pearl Kai Dentistry!
Our children had a great experience at Pearl Kai Dentistry! Dr. Marana gives a thorough check up and cares for her patients!
S
2 years ago
The best dentist EVER
Dr. Maraña and her lovely staff create a warm and welcome atmosphere with their empathetic abilities. I was at ease the whole time, surprisingly, with my major dental phobia. I was informed with exactly what was going on with my teeth and was able to understand why I needed that specific treatment plan. Pearl Kai Dentistry has an A+ team and I'm looking forward to going back. Mahalo.
C
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Marana and her staff are very professional. We are always warmly greeted as soon as we enter the office. Procedures and charges are explained in detail. They take time to make sure questions are answered to our satisfaction. Best of all, the dental care provided is excellent. Dr. Marana takes care to make sure we are comfortable and experience minimal discomfort, if any. Thank you!
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
Thank you for such a nice review. We here at Pearl Kai Dentistry really strive to treat all of our patients the way we would want to be treated and the way we'd want our own family members to be treated. We take pride in having a professional yet comfortable homey feel to our office. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
J
2 years ago
Great service. Dr Marana is the best!
I appreciate the follow-up assessment on my gums and the thorough care that Dr Marana provides.
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
We are glad that you had taken the time out of your busy schedule to follow up with your dental care. We appreciate the positive review and look forward to seeing you again!