Pearl Kai Dentistry

Dentist

98-199 Kamehameha Hwy.

Suite C9

Aiea, HI 96701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearlkaidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Marana and her staff are very professional. We are always warmly greeted as soon as we enter the office. Procedures and charges are explained in detail. They take time to make sure questions are answered to our satisfaction. Best of all, the dental care provided is excellent. Dr. Marana takes care to make sure we are comfortable and experience minimal discomfort, if any. Thank you!
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
Thank you for such a nice review. We here at Pearl Kai Dentistry really strive to treat all of our patients the way we would want to be treated and the way we'd want our own family members to be treated. We take pride in having a professional yet comfortable homey feel to our office. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
J
1 month ago
Great service. Dr Marana is the best!
I appreciate the follow-up assessment on my gums and the thorough care that Dr Marana provides.
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
We are glad that you had taken the time out of your busy schedule to follow up with your dental care. We appreciate the positive review and look forward to seeing you again!
M
2 months ago
Nothing but the best ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
Dr and staff are caring. They treat you like you are family. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. Dr. Marana and Staff feel like our patient are a part of our family! We treat everyone the way we would like our own family members to be treated. We look forward to seeing you and your family again!
D
3 months ago
Excellent as usual
Highly recommended to whoever ask for a good dentist.
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
We apologize for the late response. We here at Pearl Kai Dentistry thank you for your positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
4 months ago
Great doctor and staff
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
We are happy to hear that you had a good first experience here at Pearl Kai Dentistry. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon.
C
8 months ago
Great professional and friendly service!
Can't imagine a better dentist with a competent and user friendly staff!
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
We at Pearl Kai Dentistry would like to apologize for such a late response to your positive review. We'd also like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review about our office. The greatest compliment to our office is when you refer your friends and family to our office!
H
11 months ago
Great Dental Team
Everyone was awesome. From beginning to end. They've made my dental experience great and I won't hesitate to come or refer family and friends. Thank you again guys
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
Dr. Marana and staff strive to make every experience a positive experience. The greatest compliment to our office is when you refer your friends and family to our office. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon. Thank You!
G
1 year ago
Terrific
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
We are glad that you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
1 year ago
Great doctor and staff
I am terrified of dentists, but coming here was the best decision I made... Staff is great and Dr. Maranas was awesome
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
We are glad to hear that you've had such a positive experience. We understand that going to the dentist is not comfortable for a lot of people and we try our best to make every experience as pain free and as pleasant as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
C
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Marana and her team provide a friendly, professional, and competent service. Her clinic is clean and inviting. I always refer friends and new arrivals to the island.
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
Dr. Marana and Staff strive to keep the office professional, clean and clutter free. We thank you for your referral and look forward to seeing you, your family and friends again soon.