Pearl Kai Dentistry

Dentist

98-199 Kamehameha Hwy.

Suite C9

Aiea, HI 96701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearlkaidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality service
She's a great dentist. Cares about your health and well being.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Marana and her staff are highly professional. They always treat us with care- making sure we are comfortable and pain free during the entire procedure. Billing is explained in detail and questions answered to our satisfaction. From our experience, her recommended treatments were very effective in improving our dental health. Thank you!
G
1 year ago
Outstanding Family care at Pearl Kai Dentistry!
Our children had a great experience at Pearl Kai Dentistry! Dr. Marana gives a thorough check up and cares for her patients!
S
1 year ago
The best dentist EVER
Dr. MaraΓ±a and her lovely staff create a warm and welcome atmosphere with their empathetic abilities. I was at ease the whole time, surprisingly, with my major dental phobia. I was informed with exactly what was going on with my teeth and was able to understand why I needed that specific treatment plan. Pearl Kai Dentistry has an A+ team and I'm looking forward to going back. Mahalo.
C
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Marana and her staff are very professional. We are always warmly greeted as soon as we enter the office. Procedures and charges are explained in detail. They take time to make sure questions are answered to our satisfaction. Best of all, the dental care provided is excellent. Dr. Marana takes care to make sure we are comfortable and experience minimal discomfort, if any. Thank you!
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
Thank you for such a nice review. We here at Pearl Kai Dentistry really strive to treat all of our patients the way we would want to be treated and the way we'd want our own family members to be treated. We take pride in having a professional yet comfortable homey feel to our office. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
J
1 year ago
Great service. Dr Marana is the best!
I appreciate the follow-up assessment on my gums and the thorough care that Dr Marana provides.
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
We are glad that you had taken the time out of your busy schedule to follow up with your dental care. We appreciate the positive review and look forward to seeing you again!
M
1 year ago
Nothing but the best πŸ‘πŸ½
Dr and staff are caring. They treat you like you are family. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. Dr. Marana and Staff feel like our patient are a part of our family! We treat everyone the way we would like our own family members to be treated. We look forward to seeing you and your family again!
D
1 year ago
Excellent as usual
Highly recommended to whoever ask for a good dentist.
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
We apologize for the late response. We here at Pearl Kai Dentistry thank you for your positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
2 years ago
Great doctor and staff
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
We are happy to hear that you had a good first experience here at Pearl Kai Dentistry. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon.
C
2 years ago
Great professional and friendly service!
Can't imagine a better dentist with a competent and user friendly staff!
Response from Pearl Kai Dentistry
We at Pearl Kai Dentistry would like to apologize for such a late response to your positive review. We'd also like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review about our office. The greatest compliment to our office is when you refer your friends and family to our office!