Pearl Of Monroe Airport Taxi

Limousine

11 Village Mall

Suite A

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 24 Hours

monroetaxis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Great service reasonable and accepts our corporate card
they were very accomodating and knowledgeable enjoyed the trip and they have our company as a client
E
8 months ago
PEARL OF HOWELL AIRPORT TAXI AND LIMOUSINE SERVICE
Great service to the airport i usually use pearl they are spot on
F
9 months ago
QUALITY
I recieved great treatment on my trip to Newark Liberty I live in Monroe and must say i highly recomend Pearl to anyone who wants a real service to the airport professional and thorough!
M
1 year ago
Happy to have call on them. They are reliable and low price will use them all the time
D
1 year ago
The service is excellent
The service is excellent They are reliable. flexible and caring The fees are reasonable and the drivers are personable and helpful.
Z
2 years ago
Terrific trip to city
Thanks so much for the great car and driver that took me and my wife to the city Friday will spread the word
S
2 years ago
Thank you
Excellent service for a last minute trip to JFK much appreciated service!
P
2 years ago
TRANSPORTATION
Excellent ride to ewr knowledgable and safe
M
2 years ago
Great service
I travel for a living and use their service constantly. They are always friendly, never late, and the rates are very reasonable. I highly recomend them.
J
2 years ago
trip to ewr
excellent knowledgable driver trip was low cost high quality they have me as a client now