Pearl Of Monroe Airport Taxi

Limousine

11 Village Mall

Suite A

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 24 Hours

monroetaxis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
Great Service!!!
On time and extremely affordable. The Pearl is the go-to service for all travel!!
F
4 weeks ago
Excellent trip
Thanks to Mike and his lovely crew. We live in Regency Monroe and Mike took us both ways and it was fabulous on time clean spotless car and friendly conversation. Kudos to Pearl will definately use and reccomend Felicia.
C
2 months ago
Positive experience
We used Pearl for the first time last week for a trip from Monroe to Newark Airport. The price was reasonable, the pickup was timely,the driver courteous and the initial contact was professional. We have scheduled Pearl for our return trip and will definitely use them again in the future. This was an all together positive experience!
K
3 months ago
Everything about them was great. From our 3:30 am pick up to take us to the airport and the ontime pickup after a 2 1/2 hour delayed return flight that brought us home to 4 inches of snow. They stay in touch, cars are spotless and the drivers are courteous and extremely helpful. Will definitely use them again.
N
1 year ago
Great service reasonable and accepts our corporate card
they were very accomodating and knowledgeable enjoyed the trip and they have our company as a client
E
1 year ago
PEARL OF HOWELL AIRPORT TAXI AND LIMOUSINE SERVICE
Great service to the airport i usually use pearl they are spot on
F
1 year ago
QUALITY
I recieved great treatment on my trip to Newark Liberty I live in Monroe and must say i highly recomend Pearl to anyone who wants a real service to the airport professional and thorough!
M
2 years ago
Happy to have call on them. They are reliable and low price will use them all the time
D
2 years ago
The service is excellent
The service is excellent They are reliable. flexible and caring The fees are reasonable and the drivers are personable and helpful.
Z
2 years ago
Terrific trip to city
Thanks so much for the great car and driver that took me and my wife to the city Friday will spread the word